THIS WEEK ON WHITE PLAINS ROAD- DAWN WAR

Well the war that started between Dawn and Stacey escalated and now includes all of Dawns enemies. Tanny inserted herself into the war and inboxed Stacey that she would supply her with information about Dawn. Stacy posted the screenshot and Dawn rub out Tanny without soap or brush. Petal then inserted herself into the war, Dawn floored her and reminded her that the car she was driving used to deliver dogs from kennel to kennel and because of that it has a permanent odor.

After Petal got involved, Tanny who said she won the war after making a funeral for Dawn ran back in the war and sent her friend Jeff to threaten Dawn, the friend promised to shoot Dawn . The war then went further with Dawn saying that she will have Tanny reported and sent back to Jamaica. To add further information. It was then said that Petal gave Dale from the Bronx the wrong child and he found out during the filing…….

Patra then himherself into the war so its Dawn against a whole team that started from Stacy’s post on facebook , where Tanny got involved, Erica Outstanding on Dawn’s side but made the war lame

..The war has now gone too far with death threats being made. We are now waiting for Patra to put on hisherhim wig and go live.

p.s Dawn found Petal’s father in the middle of the war

15 thoughts on “THIS WEEK ON WHITE PLAINS ROAD- DAWN WAR

1. back in the day were the women in Dancehall always warring like this or it’s because of social media why we seeing it all ?

2. DAWN IS GETTING EVERYTHING THAT SHE DESERVES REMEMBER A SHE NAME GANG DAWN SO LET’S SEE HOW SHE DEALS WITH THE SITUATION. POLICE PEGGY LIEING WICKED WICKED ME 8’L,9,10 THE BITCH.THE MOST HEATED WOMAN IN AMERICA NOTHING THAT SHE DO SEEM AMAZED ALOT OF ONLY PEOPLE, THE ONLY PEOPLE SHE REALLY ENTERTAIN IS THE SAME PEOPLE DEM THAT’S IN HER LEAGUE,LET’S GIVE ALL THE CREDIT TO TANNEY SHE CREMATED DAWN AND THEN THROW HER REMAINS IN THE SEA SORRY DAWN YOU DEAD AND DUN NO RETURN FOR YOU.

3. All dah ugly fish sumn deh a tek on dawn now :ngakak :ngakak all dis fi one ooman??? No man! None a dem nuh bad dem smell bad like garbage tanny.

4. THIS OLE SPONGE BOB NEED TO GO HOME AND TAKE CARE OF SOME GRAND KIDS OMG THESE OLE SQUAREBODY GRANDMA NEED TO STOP PLEASE MY STOMACH CAN’T TAKE IT DISGUSTING :najis

5. These bum bitches kill me. Petal, after all the years Babsy spend wid Uncle Frank, what did she get upon his departure from Earth? Your mother lived in that building on St Johns between Nostrand and Rogers rent free for 2 decades and nothing you bitches walked away with. Frank Jr., the mother, older son and daughter got it all. Cursed motherfuckers. Dawn, what will you pass down to your monkey daughters after you leave here? You just start working a job with benefits so stop acting like you are familiar with 401K. You bitches kill me and think we the people really care about you. Get off the street and go look after your grands.

6. This nasty old midget needs to take a seat shelooks so herrible she have no shame bitch go take care of your grandkids grandma you like sick no man dont want you its just fuck and go show your man bitch yo pussy stink bout biches wonna be you who the fuck wants to be you no job no teeth no papers like serious…