BEENIE ANSA SPICE…………LOVELY

11 thoughts on “BEENIE ANSA SPICE…………LOVELY

1. I saw that interview and in no way Beenie Man disrespected Spice. Him talk truth. He said queen elected. HOWEVER she was not innagurated officially as the QUEEN Of Dancehall. The are road that you trod fi deserve that crown /title. Spice is hard working we see that. Spice mi loike yuh but I have to say you were ignorant in your comment to Beenie Man’s interview. The man neva put yuh down. Spice I bet yuh neva watch the interview before yuh comment. I think you went off of hear say because there’s no way an intelligent person with good reasoning ability would take this as an insult. Moreover yuh go hard pon Beenie like a suppmn yuh did wha get off yuh chest long time.

2. Str8888 education pan di bloodclaaat dunce gal :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Met me feel like u nuh really like spice cause most of ur
    Comments are always on the negative side towards spice,I maybe be wrong but it kinda seems that way to me

4. Its GRACE herself and her behavior that causes pple to dislike her. Grace didnt have to come at Moses the way she did. Even if he was throwing under table SUB AT HER, SHE COULD HAVE REACTED DIFFERENTLY. I dont HATE Grace, but some of her ways are UNBECOMING AND SHES VERY CONFRONTATIONAL AND CANTANKEROUS.. And as for her reference to Kartel, he has NOT AND WILL NEVER HAVE THE RECOGNITION AND RESPECT AS BEENIE AND KILLA IN A MILLION YEARS.

5. The designated choice, The Queen elect, Spice you are a dunce fi respond like dat. Beenie Man nuff and extra at times but he never disrespected her. She need fi learn fi choose her battles wisely. Nuh build nuh strife if yuh nuh too understand weh di man seh. BTW Spice you call yourself Queen of the Stage not the Queen of Dancehall. Gwan hol a meds, yuh still have work to do mama.

6. Sooo we all know that lady saw is the QUEEN of dancehall, but she is wearing her crown for christ now.
    I work for a large organisation, and when speaking with the younger non carribean ppl about dancehall, they do not know lady saw, but they know spice tunes dem.
    Now i no longer listen to dancehall like that..but be honest! If lady saw said pass the crown to another female artist who would be up for the title ??????

Im no fan, but have to give credit where it’s due, spice work hard! and shi always a do road.

1. Spice is the Queen elect. She is not the queen. I’m sure during Lady Saw days the youngsters didn’t know about Sister Nancy and those before her. Spice has put in the work however she can’t represent Jamaica on an actual world stage because she has no grace about her. She’s like a mongrel dog that you have to keep tied up in the yard because they lack self control.

7. Met you should create a poll to vote most popular female dancehall artist..(just out of interest)

Tbh i dont know no other female dancehall artist apart from Spice and Ishawna.

8. Spice needs the calm down the Man neva disrespect her… if Spice has her team of people or manager they should of made sure she heard the actually interview before responding just because someone just had to say the man diss that was all that she needed to be setup.. but Doice does need to send down like no joke… She’s not the queen and she’s calling herself that as we speak ..