BEENIE MAN NO MANNAS DAWTA CLASS HIM AND CUSS HIM INA STADIUM PARKING LOT

Beenie Man and his daughter in argument in Stadium parking lot after Usain Bolt party

Puss Inna Bag‏

Yeah? Jahkno. “u know how long mi wah buck him”… Her crew had to be holding her. Not she why Krystal wudda wah get involved

36 thoughts on “BEENIE MAN NO MANNAS DAWTA CLASS HIM AND CUSS HIM INA STADIUM PARKING LOT

1. MET I know you love Beenie Man, but he has never taken care of Desha Gaye emotionally or financially. She barely used to have lunch money, but if it’s to throw her a big bashment birthday party it’s nothing to him. Desha used to walk and beg soap and sanitary pads. I am not placing the blame on him alone though. Desha’s mother deserves a lot of the blame as well because she seemingly ran away leave the little girl. I know they had her when they were 16 year olds, but Beenie Man has had other children since then so he should have learned some parenting skills since. It makes me also question the type of women Moses gets pregnant, because besides Carlene and Angel ( love or hate Angel she seems like a great mom) the other baby mothers are not really raising their kids with him and expect Beenie Man to do everything by himself. As for miss Krystal she should have never gotten involved but of course we know Beenie has to have his girlfriend defend him. Krystal is not even three years older than Desha, yet Beenie Man is running around with her while giving his daughter no attention. Why country gal Krystal wah nuff up inna the people dem business so? Desha was going to beat the both of then Ravas dancers had to hold her back.

1. Sum a u dawg shit too lie the amount of csh Beenie spend on the lil girl canpay dwn on a house. who support her after she f**k and breed a age 17? The man say its enough??? give him a lan

1. She was younger than 17 when she got pregnant and he facilitated her during the pregnancy. He supported her but she always made it seem like she didn’t have anything. She just love beg and gave her grandmother all kinda hell. She just love the hype that even when she was younger her uncles had to constantly watching her every move to keep her in line.

2. Hot Mess!!!! She is out of order. Children respect your parents no matter what. As the person said, there is definitely some bad blood there but to want to fight your parent, it is not warranted.

1. Mi se di Gyal look like a solid teg reg .. a di one weh have di bby wen she a mussa 15 or 16 .. she worse than Krystal at least Krystal know how fi behave inna public …

3. Here is the problem with Desha, she feels that her father is obligated to her, but her father gave her the opportunity and mi sure if she chooses to come around he could accept her again. Desha you need to get up be a mother go look a dam work cah Ravers nah seven nah eleven fi yuh. Stop te weed smoking get yuh act together and do something wid u life nuh.

1. Yes years of neglect but she is not a child anymore she is a Mother and as such wah she want Beenie man fi do spoon feed her. I never had a father nor a father figure in my life, mi still never decide fi become a dam cruff. I am sure if she wanted something out a life even Krystal would make a few connections for her. No she want smoke 24/7 like that ago mek her life any better. Wuss the boy weh she deh wid now. Wake up your a mother to a female child who needs you more than ever.

4. A Wah really goes???? Den dem couldn’t wait and dweet inna private spot why infront a suhmuch ppl…. all a cuss badwud…sumbody whey know di suss rope right een yah deh…. cause dis one look like it goes down in di gutters.

5. always see desha as a lost little girl, she eva deh pon snapchat smoking and drinking you neva see har a eat yet. krystal stay out of daddy/daughter affair

6. Where is her mother? Beenie can’t get all the blame here. It seems as if they have more of a friendship than father-daughter relationship.

7. Uno leave the girl, she is hurt n I am sure she has a child so she could love her child.desha has her own pain n we know how Beenie treat the girl behind close doors, uno don’t knock her leave her, how crystal gonna be a step mom to 8 kids and she a young gal, uno think she a go dey did Beenie go much longer. Krystal can fool people she a goal digger, a Beenie man pay for her driving lesson n help her buy Audi when fi him Audi did sit a him yard to over a year because bad gas n he needed a little over 2 mil to sort it out. Krystal a whore she a dutty gal, she a man user but no hope she know say some boy a waterhouse will kill her if she ever walk out n leave Beenie man. Gal krystal I hope u know dat u got urself into. Try nuh diss Beenie n leave him else God help u. U bitch u a did fi happen to gold diggers like u self. Beenie man us visa gone to over 2 years so him soon broke, dis bitch krystal thought Beenie have money, now di likkle bitch a realise Beenie man soon broke. Gal a fan like she decent, a only 2 good gal Beenie ever have, karlene n Angel, dem a di realiest. This bad color big nose gal krystal too dammm nuff, desha should a spit pin her whoring undercover nasty rass. Bitch crystal u too dammm nuff big nose whoring gal. Del media gal dey a whores 90% a dem f**k artist and want artist money. Ole who’re Krystal.

1. Wow that’s hate ….. karlene and angel ???angel weh did a look him ppl unda him nose ??? Da angel de ?

8. ‘Weh no dead no call it duppy’ went to high school with desha she was foeever friendly and had a smile on her face. Something happen between the two and I’m sure they’ll work it out. Desha even if people put u down keep strong and gently turn ur life around. I will never bash her. Never as i know what it feel like

9. Desha is reacting from a place of hurt. The brawl weh dem keep up is probably long overdue. As to Krystal getting involved, she need to stay out of it. That’s family regardless of what role she wah play. Now Desha also need to understand that she’s a grown woman and while it’s hard to deal with a negligent parent, shes now a parent and she needs to set an example for her daughter. I hope she gets some form of counseling.

10. Agreed Ispy. Her attitude will make or break her. Never Wash your dirty laundry in public.
    Just for clarity Beenie Man was very much booked he was scheduled to end the party. Ding Ding went over his time and Beenie improvised and just joined his set because it was time to wrap up.

11. She move her nastiness she a big woman wid pickney weh she waan Bernie fi do,she need some lamp oil cranny lik dwog .Destruction ago tek har she fi go blame har mother and low Beenie her behavior is always rotten she need a life bout she a jump up in ah dance lik some crack head bwoy

1. Age can’t cancel out disappointment and hurt. She could be 100 years old…her reality still exist.

I see thus running argument about her being “a big woman now with a child” so she must act has if her hurt don’t exist? Hope she got relief and NOW move on to progression.

Wives and girlfriends getting involve in family cuss cuss is a deadly affair dem set dem selves up for…”bitch mind your business” is the best option.

12. MICHELLE a careless mother all a who a sey beeni never use to mind desha that’s not true! All MICHELLE do is walk and war with people! MICHELLE chooses her gun man from water house over her own child! Gregory nose from water house breed MICHELLE and she forgot all about her daughter! Suh uno fi stop blam beenie man!

1. Is Michelle, Desha’s mom or you referring to D’Angel ( I think her first name is also Michelle)?

13. I hate it when people say CARLENE and beenie man have a child together!! Carlene never breed and carry nuh pickney in this world #FACTS…….BALLY CHAMPAGNE and CARLENE tek the little girl from her family them down a south…….CARLENE goodie mi still have love for you but a time now you tell the truth! Met Bally down a Jamaica and a him and CARLENE back together!

14. Desha was defending the Raver’s crew and that’s why she a beenieman kick off. Beenie man come out a cuss say ding dong style him and take up too much time and a call him fish, so desha tell him fi go chuck off ina him gal

15. U know people always a speculate if Carlene was ever pregnant fi true… when I was a little baby girl I remember even Anthony Miller was asking her about it….. but that little girl fava Beenie man baddddd

16. A lot of people say it, I don’t think she is Carlene daughter, I saw her Saturday at grand prix, she is so small n petite in body, Carlene fat n red and not even the color crystal have. Carlene need to talk the truth, she is crystal mom but not her biological mother. Carlene look mash up though, Dani Williams cool her dung fi a time dwl, lol. Beenie man kids can’t hide. What is krystal Tomlinson is waiting on to married to Beenie n start a family, since she love Beenie n she have her career n education. Dwl.

17. That is not true, while I understand that his parenting skills are poor he did finance her and she was left with his Manager’s mother.

He made time for all his children almost every week. If she was struggling emotionally she did not say anything to him.

He even takes care of her daughter

1. No one struggling emotionally are aware that that they are, nor do they feel the need to share it.

This female child basically grew up feeling unwanted.No other way to feel if your mother isn’t around and “she was left with is manager mother”.

This girl may have been molested and treated less than…if she want to act ou a fi her business. WORST to see you daddy treating his bitch, her peer group to a life better than her current life.

18. A suh di careless gyal gwan when it comes to Ding dong. She gwan like him a God and i him naw defend har suh. I see ppl diss her under post on his page and he never defends it nor does he even have the decency to delete the rude comments toward desha. Anno di first time Desha cuss off her dad for Ding Dong. She is a disgusting little bitch. All she does is walk n suck off di foreign gyal dem fi dem 2nd had goods. She will even steal from them if she gets the chance. Desha is a big nasty sodomite. And mi can’t wait for the girls who have the memory card with her nasty lesbian pics to leak the pics dem. That girl needs to get expose she too damn disgusting. How dare she disrespect her dad like that. Beenie man love her to bits she’s just a spoiled little bitch wey love likes. All she do is walk and beg like she blind.