BERDOF GOODMAN FI DI PINK VALENTINO APPLE SEH

0 thoughts on “BERDOF GOODMAN FI DI PINK VALENTINO APPLE SEH

1. poor fool trying to convince people so bad she just took that pic down because it didnt add up and from what i hear you can also purchase reciepts from the chinese bootleg shop

2. poor fool trying to convince people so bad she just took that pic down because it didnt add up and from what i hear you can also purchase reciepts from the chinese bootleg shop…

3. SHAWN FALLEN STAR AND YANKEE DUTTY MICHELLE UNO TWO IS SOME REAL DICK RIDDING BITCHES I SWEAR!! HAPPLE WHICH PART OF YOU IS A BAD BITCH??? WHAT YOU ARE IS A UNEDUCATES, FAKE BODY, DUNCE BAT, ILLERATE HOE! PLEASE HAVE SEVERAL F**KING SEATS UGLY GAL!

4. her friends so annoying well a run in a comment bout people a haters and badmine dem fi clothes all ugly yankeemichelle we sell bare knock off shit she buy from ebay and alieexpress michelle the so called $7000 boot in your closet u say is the most expensive shoes u hav u should of used the money to do your ugly face bitch u aplle,kerryann,twinny,robert,christine ugly like sin thank god fi makeup and weave but u bitches still look ugly u guys should save up some of that scamming money and get a education dunce bitches or do unno f**king fce

5. @KIANNA. SAME SUH DI WHOLE AH DEM A DUNCE BAT! NOT A HIGH SCHOOL OR GED DIPLOMA TO DEM TING :hoax2 JUSS BOOT AND BAG. NOT EVEN A LIKKLE BUSINESS DEM SICK STOMACH. FEDS SOON CATCH UP TO DEM

6. A BAD BITCH AND DONT EVEN HAVE A GED? A BAD BITCH AND DONT OWN A CONDO OR HOUSE? A BAD BITCH AND YOURE NOT LITERATE. A BAD BITCH AND ALL CAN REASON ABOUT IS CLOTHES AMD BOOT? So unaware uneducated and misinformed it took you 4 to 5 hours to come up with that receipt look how long you quite after she comment pon the fake bout dem? You all might thing ppl hating but I’m reality it’s just hilarious how small minded you guys are. All no shame shawna falling star imagine you just come back from doing jail time fi THEIFT and now your Sanfors brown CNA certificate is worth nothing, you probably only might barely get a HHA agency fi hire you with that crap on your record. All for what? And all the other empty barrels that flock together you all don’t make one. Me shame fi the whole lot a UNUH. If you all ever know how life sweet when you try fi better yourself the real way, it’s like you’re walking on cloud nine. No body Nuh grudge or bad mind UNUH because we like to life comfortable and peaceful and don’t have to use social network to validate us. But because of how tiny you all brains are all this and others will fall in deaf ears.

7. I think Shawna start girl is the culprit..I think ah she give up tamtam fi be free on American soil weh day. But them couldn’t just act out so. Them did have to time the thing. I bet her charges go neatly away and she get her papers. No loyalty amongst thieves :selamat mi can’t stop seh that

8. She lie eeeeeh seeeeee look at both pic n look how she tek dah proof hiding something or covering something weh yuh cyaan tell more the price n dah color a the shoe woooooiiieeee smfh

9. Shawna ball headed fallen star if I were you I would go in a little corner and stfu! You shouldn’t be stirring the pot because your days are definitely numbered.

10. Since we a talk receipts, weh di receipt fi di second one deh? A wah seh buy di two shoes pan different days, separately or wah? caz di “twoed” a dem reach di same time? two separate $945, plus how u pay tax pan almost 9% tax pan 945 and still end up wid 945? si yah mi Lord..wheel and come again happfell.

1. @Titan yuh seet. $945 * 8.75% = $1,027.68
      Happle NYC tax shoes and clothes over $110, only cross the river over NJ dem nuh have tax on clothes and shoes. This prove the fake receipt. Happle yuh issa liardddddd.

11. Those shoes are fake…………Saw them for about 4 bucks …I didnt know they were knock offs didnt really like them ..Im not a name brsand whore so if I wear a knock off I dont know or buy it intentionally chances are I really didnt know. Thank god mi never follow mi cheap self and go buy fake valentino shoes that I never even like just because them was 4 bucks. Casuse I cant pass up a sale,..

12. morning, didn’t she say they just came?.. so how the receipt look washout so.. it look like one a dem weh get lost ina you wallet..

13. Anonymous you saying Apple dunce,and you can’t even spell your damn self,the word is not theift it is theft.SO who is the dunce now?

1. Welcome to JMG Shelly…round here there is a running commentary on the word which is “TheifT” the extra “T” or “t” emphasizes on the nature of dance hall thieves. So, anon spelling is just fine.