Dancehall Celebrities New York December 11, 2017 by Met Out of all of the big birthday parties that keep November which of the party promoters take best dressed?
This yr best dress category needs to be replaced with “A for effort”. The whole DH fraternity look like some washed up celebrities. Everybody look bruk and hungry dis yr…lol. Reply
Which one are y’all piss your woman off she send in this wack story or I guess somebody didn’t f**k somebody :tkp :tkp :tkp a bag a mess Reply
I like the dressing of number 4, then the runner up is number 2
Prezzy #4 hands down
None of the above
Youth inna di purple and black… everyting else get put inna di trash.
NONE OF THE ABOVE SNOOP WAS
Purple and black mi backside how u by-ass suh lol. #4 all hands down
This yr best dress category needs to be replaced with “A for effort”. The whole DH fraternity look like some washed up celebrities. Everybody look bruk and hungry dis yr…lol.
One…..
This is a Philly story. #4 but they all look nice
Bad Indian @ Milk and Honey these are a joke
Which one are y’all piss your woman off she send in this wack story or I guess somebody didn’t f**k somebody :tkp :tkp :tkp a bag a mess
Why this is in ny isnt donte a philly promoter