Met mi hear se Frenchie daughter wet up Spice lastnight ina dance an Spice try fe wet her back me hear say Spice throw back and it wet dawn and Romping shop and them rush Spice
Spice have the boy now ‘ but it wos frenchie daughter man first . Lard spice a wa tek u now last night me see u ready fe war a shake up moscato ina a gal face over man .
Spice remember u are a return deportee ha ha if homeland security hold u dog Nyam u supper forget about the two son that born here . I see ramping shop rush u ass last night round robin tun over wey u run for u should a tan up wey gangsta dawn sey when unoo get a taste of the sweet lips for the first time it MADD unoooooooo.
Dawn go clean out u house .as to romping shop go look some were fe live god be with u all dawn stop thief an give ray ray him wife say him have a lot a thing pack up in a the basement thank to stay bad dawn
a bunch of UGLY Monkeys fighting….LOL
Good day met . This story a facts
Spice have the boy now ‘ but it wos frenchie daughter man first . Lard spice a wa tek u now last night me see u ready fe war a shake up moscato ina a gal face over man .
Spice remember u are a return deportee ha ha if homeland security hold u dog Nyam u supper forget about the two son that born here . I see ramping shop rush u ass last night round robin tun over wey u run for u should a tan up wey gangsta dawn sey when unoo get a taste of the sweet lips for the first time it MADD unoooooooo.
Which spice? De artist?which man? De ccolie baby fadda?
I was wondering ah which spice too ,if ah de artist
spice weh elp queenie kill off dionne (blondie) :tkp
is which spice dey talkin bout…
Batta foot spice wey used to help queenie share food ina party 🙁
Met dah suss yah read good…need visual of the characters…lolol
Dawn go clean out u house .as to romping shop go look some were fe live god be with u all dawn stop thief an give ray ray him wife say him have a lot a thing pack up in a the basement thank to stay bad dawn