BIG PHD CANDIDATE AN DONT KNOW WARRANT

ME SAY THIS MAN SAY HIM AV LAW DEGREE AND HIM PUT EVERYTHING PON FB ALL NOW HIM GRADUATION LAST WEEK R D SO CALL DEGREE CANT BE FOUND NOT EVEN AN OLD DEGREE… LOOK WEH D ATTENTION WHORE COME WID TODAY AND CATCH THE DIRTY MUCKY FINGERNAIL

image1-Optimized

image2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BIG PHD CANDIDATE AN DONT KNOW WARRANT

1. The funny thing is that some fool fool ppl will believe that you canhave ppl arrested for “scandaling” someone pon Facebook. The man say warrant., lol.

2. The man file an incident report for aggravated harassment!! :takut Really hector!!! Ah who ah get to you pon FB, :hn mek me guh’ fass! Foot :bola DOA fail me now!
    Morning met, jmg, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers and all, blessup.

3. What is ur point sender? If he is being terrorized by the culprit they can put out a warrant for the person or persons involve arrest, its also considered internet bullying. Check the new laws

1. Go suckout you mumma a she dumb for not using rubbers in the first place, you damn dutty grazamite

4. The man file an incident report for aggravated harassment. :takut Really hector! :hn Ah who and u pon FB? Mek me guh’ fass’. :bola Foot doh’ fail me now!
    Morning met, jmg, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers and all, blessup.

5. This insipid looking manpaula need one bl**tclawt box cross him face. Dirty Man U love attention too much. Tek WEH yuhself man cho. All my Jamaican dem WEH more dunce than him and a follow behind him all because of dirty dancehall unuh sick all a me stomach dwrcl lol

6. @Hector Natureboy Joseph, what seems to be destroy you my dear, is DIRT! Your priorities are twisted! You need to find the nearest Fire Station and beg a hose down with some VERY POWERFUL antibacterial cleansers!

Zas Krise! Di man hand just big and dutty! Yuck! Come disturb mi likkle Cheerios….

7. first off fi a big man yuh need better hygiene worry about yuh dutty nails. An incident slip is just that you are reporting an incident it doesn’t mean the person will be arrested anyone is free to go to any police station and tell lies on people when he post the person being arrested and him as plaintiff/victim then we will believe. defamation of character is civil matter its not criminal if someone was threatening my life it wouldn’t take two years for me to do someone about it.

8. Some woman stomach stronggggg because all him would have to wear two and chee gloves to touch me what a man big and stink ..finger den look like him wipe him batty and the sh**t nasty up him ten finger dem lmao dwrcl but choo him affi run fast go the precinct him nuhbadda wash him hand dem woiii ….either that or him work pon farm. This man lie him lie him lie suh till a pure lie him come pon FB with. first of all dirty nasty man come show even an associate degree we gonna let the BACHELORS, MASTERS and the PH.D slide just show us proof of the high school diploma or the associates degree I dare you lol a ya so nice

9. Hector stop puting your business on social media .. It’s your own fault so no one will slander your good name :ngakak :ngakak old dutty man

10. No SAH unuh see how him silent and quite all day not even comma, a letter , a word lmao all the other time Him would make bout a dozen FB status and come over here and cut ten dwrcl that diploma/AA/BA/ and PHD challenge s be him go in a the deepest hiding places lmao ducks yuh

11. The police took the complaint so you can be arrested if the detective think so when he sees it any form of harassment is a crime Its up to the court if the police decide to arrest you