BIG UP DI ARTISTE WHEY A TELL HIM WOMAN HIM A GET WORK AND NO BOOKINGS

I was recently told of the case of this local singer who has a foolproof way of cheating on his baby mother and her mates. He keeps telling the women that he picks up that his baby mother is just his business partner. The truth though is that she is so jealous and insecure that she keeps answering his phone. He knows this so he tells the women to say that they are interested in booking him for a show in Mobay or wherever.

Met but don’t u see they are all getting played? Why do these ladies need to lie to her if he is not with her romantically? Why are women calling your phone during non business hours ? The babymother comes off the worst because a several times my friend told her that same story and all now BM nuh realize is the same mate.My friend said she had to leave him because every time him a bring money come it short because he always claiming his BM go into his pocket.

3 thoughts on “BIG UP DI ARTISTE WHEY A TELL HIM WOMAN HIM A GET WORK AND NO BOOKINGS

1. Mavado?? Because mi know seh him deh Mobay ah f**k Marvin the beast sister Tamika hardd.. tamika known a Mobay for f**king man and woman and everyone know she f**k Vado on the side that’s just one of her side man dem…