Met while people exposing dirty houses I must say Yolanda and Mr Cess have a very nice home from what I can see. Beautiful & classy with a nice ambiance.
9 thoughts on “BIG UP PAN YUH NICE CLEAN HOUSE YOLANDA”
I love their home as well only problem I have is the decor very old school … need a more modern look they have different types of furniture every where as if it was donated but maybe that’s their style idk it’s boring for me but then again I don’t live there lollllll
Even with helper a home can look shabby. It’s how you treat your home. I don’t see them with any pets and the daughters look like they are very organized and neat.
I love their home as well only problem I have is the decor very old school … need a more modern look they have different types of furniture every where as if it was donated but maybe that’s their style idk it’s boring for me but then again I don’t live there lollllll
But as for space etc very nice !
At least it’s not empty like Nicole house
Her house looks like a hotel compared to Nicole’s.
YYaaawwwnnnnnnn!!!!! Unu nuh easy a bbc.
STFU where do you live? Badmind fat bwoy
Looool.
True but have two helpers to maintain (keep it spic n span). Love big, airy, spacious rooms
Even with helper a home can look shabby. It’s how you treat your home. I don’t see them with any pets and the daughters look like they are very organized and neat.
Elegant and classy, real nice
Where do they live?