SEN ON DI ETRANSFER

Glamorous all linky links have u up cuz u never pay him for hosting job n how much free promo him give u fi bottomshelf but tell him get to the back of the line I been waiting longer than him! Lisa tell her sister how u apply fi disability the other day n it get denied cuz u name still on title with your babymadda. She alla complain to her friends how u nyam out the snacks and orange juice a daytime and how it come like she have 2 pitney jvaughn n mr.swanky to mine. There is a lineup so hold the back of the line a mi fuss fi get pay. I accept etransfer

25 thoughts on “SEN ON DI ETRANSFER

1. mi tell u seh da girl put powda inna him shoes n da obeahman tell har mek him wear har favorite color as much as possible so she buy him bere blue clothes. she pick that the man will fail at most things but in return him cyan mek a move widout her n will be dependant on her n a dat she pick. she controlling bad n a try run the man life n how him fi tek weh himself from him fren dem unless she deh deh. she mek it seems like a help she a help him but a sprinkle powda fi keep him inna tranze. everytime him do something she dont agree wid she tell har family n frenz. but u cyan have angella and har frenz up cah a she a chat u when she ready then 2 2s dem makeup back n she love act innocent like a split personality she have. den him a wonder why nuttin nah connect and ppl have him up. dont worry cah she a plan a trip fi unno jus fi distract u more n tru u jus wan run weh u nah see da reality of whagwan

2. Mr Bottomshelf u need to have several seats. you have no hype and once again another flop party when is Alecia gonna stop funding these. We all kno your bruk like dawg and it’s your friends bottles u gotta be drinking from yet u still talking bad about every single one of dem .I heard the way the place empty u could hear a echo. Badmind pussyhole yuh heart nuh clean . Bottomshelf2018 rite f**king fool pay links him money

3. My ex was the same. I didn’t know why his mother and sisters didn’t like me but he would tell them our personal business and things that should have been between us. I was sleeping with the enemy and didnt even see it until years later it was toxic.

4. who and who is having pillowtalk….how could these people know about him applying for disability and being denied if it wasn’t Lisa chatting him? unless he told someone else? how would people know about the obeah? how would they know if Lisa isn’t the one talking?

5. what will happen is she will turn into an oscar award performance and pretend its people around her hating so it dont look bad on her for scandaling him one day and doing a full circle the next SMH best leading role in acting for playing innocent and victim DWL after all money spend on dance the trips the powda the blue clothes she cant mek it bun up so no sah

6. girl please she just get upset cuz she didn’t think what she said would get out worse get to pink wall. it dont look good

7. This dutty crosses person clearly have nuttin betta fi do!! why don’t you go address the man your dam self, yuh have fi come pon pinkwall with your dutty badmind self asking for money…DWFL!!

8. Is this a another case of someone’s heart that is broken? Grow up and work for yours. Everything you type is I heard this I heard that. Every time you type is about him and this woman cause you cant spend his money?

Scandaling this man definatly won’t get you close to his account. You keep typing the same thing over and over get over it. Have some self respect and stop giving these men this attention like your thirsty.

9. That pot belly pig needs a man bra he sooooo beg friend and has no hype . Has not one thing good to say about any of his so called crew . Badminds shines regular talks bout how mrcross begs friend with everyone inna dancehall Rowan fi dead longtime but he works with police protection Kevin a sexual predator should I continue ..from I met that looser and I listened to his diarrhea mouth the first time I was totally turned off . Plus his dick is sooooooo smalll YUK