BIG UP TO DI BEST POLITICIAN IN JAMAICA

WHEY DID A TRY RUN INA PORTIA SPACE AND DEM TELL HAR SHE WAS JLP BEFORE SO SHE CYAH GET PARTY PRESIDENT..BIG UP TO LISA WHEY DID A MEK BUNTING BOOST HAR AND LEF HAR FI FACE DI BACKLASH SUH NOW SHE SETTLE FI VP AND A VOTE BACK IN PORTIA ALDOE A DAT SEAT SHE DID WANT..LISA I BELIEVE YOU CAN FLY MY LOVE :kiss

Screen Shot 2016-07-15 at 9.00.11 PM

4 thoughts on “BIG UP TO DI BEST POLITICIAN IN JAMAICA

1. When Lisa is talking about pathological liars she knows what she’s talking about. Fact is she’s the biggest one. I have never met anyone who lies so easily, at the drop of a bat and for the simplest things. Lisa is running for & more than likely will be appointed VP while her stewardship in her constituency nah say nutten. It’s funny how her comments over the last few months indicated she wanted the Comrade leader to go & now this. Everytime I see her with the holier than thou attitude I just want to say “bye Felicia!”

2. You now she is stewing cuz she nuh waan be nuh bridesmaid she waan be bride, watch her do all she can fi upstage Portia. Pathological Propagandist mi head, you are a Pathological Liar, but then you’re a politician.

Also, don’t use Elmer’s liquid glue, it nuh dry flat it dries bulky, use a glue stick instead, dries flat and nice on all your documents.

3. Lisa have her man pushing her, telling her she can be it & he will buy out what need to buy out to get it for her – much like what he did in her constituency, then turn around & run the licky lucky constituents out of the constituency office in the rain as if he’s the elected representative. Same way he fund her survey last year to question ppl bout if they want her to be the next PM & party leader. That’s when Portia saw her for the true snake that she was. But crack can glue up but it’s no less crack.

I’m not saying Portia shouldn’t go, but Lisa & Bunting are no suitable replacements.

Leave a Reply to anonymous Cancel reply