Most of all who talking is hiding behind fake profile and fake names. Why u all dont say your name so we know who you are and check his post to see where he offend you. I just check and all i see is his opinion which make some kind of sense. Tell me a post with time and date and i will find it and see how foolish he is. Tell me
Lmao. You all some fools. And you all hiding behind fake profile and fake names talking all this smack about a person you all probably friends with on Facebook. This is why i hate Jamaicans and hope trump send you all back home.. You all fight against each other for no reason then expect people to respect you all.
You all cant even say what the person did or say wrong.
Biggie need a pad in a him dutty mouth,uno noh see a batty man dat him fava one little creature,f**king disrespectful dirty slim,all he talk is shit and feel him must cow dung ppl fi dem agree wid him.Biggie wen yuh period is gonna end?
:salahkamar :salahkamar :salahkamar
Biggie Please just stick to talking smack to your clients in the barber chair. Please and tonx
This suck pussy fake rasta boy
Dung tuh Facebook Admins tireeeeed ah dis clown.
BIG BATTY BOY.. MAN CHAT CHAT LIKE HIM A GAL AND ALWAYS A RUN UP UNDER PEOPLE POST… FISH ALERT
Next L.A. Lewis this!!!
Most of all who talking is hiding behind fake profile and fake names. Why u all dont say your name so we know who you are and check his post to see where he offend you. I just check and all i see is his opinion which make some kind of sense. Tell me a post with time and date and i will find it and see how foolish he is. Tell me
Lmao. You all some fools. And you all hiding behind fake profile and fake names talking all this smack about a person you all probably friends with on Facebook. This is why i hate Jamaicans and hope trump send you all back home.. You all fight against each other for no reason then expect people to respect you all.
You all cant even say what the person did or say wrong.
Biggie need a pad in a him dutty mouth,uno noh see a batty man dat him fava one little creature,f**king disrespectful dirty slim,all he talk is shit and feel him must cow dung ppl fi dem agree wid him.Biggie wen yuh period is gonna end?