APPLE SEH NO MORE ECHO

87 thoughts on “APPLE SEH NO MORE ECHO

1. Customized where? With the whatever you want to call it plastic, glass, acrylic or see through furniture. None of these people have a mine of their own. I blame the man dem too Damn! You’ll can’t tell your wife, woman or side piece “Yo! Mek we go another route yah babes dem sumting yah ah fi commononas”.

1. But is a dance ah Jamaica tho……the furniture muss cheap to rhass :hammer Ah when since Bob’s Discount start kustamize furniture?? Mi nuh able today enuh

2. Pink wallers unuh a di bestest unuh meck gal go buy new furniture unuh need an Emmy :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Apple unuh nuh have no mamners not even a thank you to Met & the Metters.

3. Why is he calling everything customize when that acrylic table set inna 96% of dese dancehall ppl place worse once Gina put her hands in it they all look the same nd dat sectional is a regular everyday one,weh de hype fah doah?!?!?

And even tho unno neva ask find a nice round rug put under the table

4. @Met give mi yuh number because a voice note mi want to voice note wat mi want tuh sey about apple.lol.@met wat about that white sofa Wey apple sey custom made ?? U can get that cheap shit pon whiteplains road. Plus if a custom made sofa that old mash up dirty ,nasty , rusty truck wouldnt bring it .reputable company don’t use those truck and the company name would be printed on the truck 9 out of 10 times unless a one Furniture man down the lane Meck it custom fi apple. Apple and jaydon a really idiot them. If a real custom Furniture it would be wrap professionally .especially it is white. . Wat a gal dumb.apple all fake furnitures yuh buy from China.Suh yuh add fake furnitures to yuh list of fake bag, shoes, belt ,glasses and clothes. Suh apple house really did empty all these months and she get so much fake chanel and Hermes. Suh jaydon Meck a little change a jamaica and guh buy fake sofa. Apple and jaydon really dumb and dumber. Look pon the cheap curtain Wey she a show bout custom. Apple yuh house wack. If apple ever see my furnitures and none of it ano custom built but them bad nuh rass and expensive. My bed $20,000 us dollars and it ain’t custom .when my sofa come it wrap up into a sack I couldn’t even see it until they got inside and open the package that’s how much they protect it with different layers of wrap so it don’t get damage entering my house. And they not custom but them expensive. Apple move yuh rass with yuh bulshit furnitures and yuh old dirty truck. U so shameless and stupid what is that uno a post pon social media a better u did put the video after u got ur delivery. Apple mi shame fi yuh.

5. Not a fan a dis gal an har man but u really cah plz black ppl.. “Dem house empty till it echo”,alrite now di furnitures a come een n is another problem. Mi wudda dash me wod an call dem extra fi a post dis but den when me think bout it this is the exact reason dem post it.. So me really n truly cah too dun dem as much as me wudda like to

6. Wat a way all wet snow falling on ground n they bringing in the custom million dollars furniture with no wrappings dwl mnl

7. Wat a way all wet snow falling on ground n they bringing in the custom million dollars furniture with no wrappings dwl mnl me use yuh rate u enuh jadoin u mek apple turn u in a laughin stock

8. A 2017 now, give the girl a break . Some of y’all jealousy is really showing . I had no idea there was a thing called a “fake sofa” , is it a sofa or not

9. Somebody said this look like reservoir ave Bridgeport CT I went to Zillow the price cheap and monthly mortgage over 500+ a month in that area

1. I live in Jamaica and I bought a bedroom set king size from a store down town right in front of the post office and I paid eight hundred and seventy five thousand jamaican dollars for it please and thanks……..

10. If Icon never reach back nuh furniture wouldn’t buy. These people is disgrace. Hype with fake brand and nuh have furniture. Weh dem feel like

11. What yuh Sey anonymous at 6:58 pm yuh never hear of a bedroom set fi $19,999 us dollar plus tax girl why would I lie and it is not a custom Furniture and I own my own house more than 1 houses and 1 of my vehicle is over $80thousand mi own 3 vehicle. 2 paid in full . Anonymous ano my fault yuh never si furnitures Suh expensive and my bedroom set about 5years old.ima a home owner of many houses and if a lie mi a tell God kill mi. And ano brag mi a brag mi a tell yuh a ting because yuh Sey mi a lie. My girl $20,000 ano nuh whole heap a money either maybe to you because u not into that position

1. Me shock wen me read its comment to you like dem neva walk inna Mobilia pon Atlantic Avenue yet inna dem life. Some ah dem only kno expensive clothes an dem ah sleep pon baggas board smh I guess if you tell ar seh yuh area rug ah mink she ah guh seh if ah yuh coat yuh cut mek rug smh dem nuh use tuh nothing.

12. Generally speaking I have never seen furniture wrapped quite that way, especially white furniture…it looks like dem fling saranwrap ova it and called it a day….then again my furniture is NOT custom made so maybe the custom made one dem nuh need nuh special packaging…..lol

13. She said the place she bought the furniture from takes 3-6 months to be delivered. “The delivery man” confirmed it too. Prolly Apple tell him seh so bcuz him did a laugh like a fool when him saying it

14. Mi like Happle! She tek criticism well to improve herself! Thanks to JMG! Some a unnu cannot take criticism…lol

15. Jay … wat away yuh and yuh FRENS dem see di likkle man a sell him fritters an order and nuh pay di man but yuh deh a dance a do money pull up eeeh bwoy yuh bad ! A yuh Mek ppl make mouth reach yuh … pay di man yuh too wicked !

16. @simplicity and @met how uno not talking about the truck wey the custom white sofa come Inna.?? the old dilapidated , rusty and dirty truck.that truck cannot drive more than 10 miles and nuh bruck down. But @simplicity this yah sofa wey apple a show ano none of the sofa that Gina and her was looking at .because Gina post the furnitures . apple really fake .she punk Gina.the ones Gina showed looked good and un usual compare to this garbage she bought. What is this them posting on Instagram? Them nuh shame ?? Mi sorry fi apple and jaydon.they always embarrassed themselves on social media bout all custom stuff. Those old played out glass and plastic furnitures Wey apple have before she meet jaydon over 10 years ago .. KerryAnn have the same furnitures, , the entire Bronx, bk and Queens. Dance hall copy Kats,, Wey bought them furnitures from 2005 have this same furnitures , yanique Mitchell have the same furnitures, Tina taste like skittles have the same furnitures, Gina spectacular have the same furnitures.this Furniture ain’t custom and it nuh past through custom either.lol a round the block this Meck. Lol .apple u and jaydon playEd uno self again and again.

1. I just bus put a big dutty stinking laugh in the people dem office Dwllllll. Lawd me need to stop read pink wall a di ppl dem wuk. Even moderate priced furniture nah come on a truck like this much less custom Dwllllll. No white glove service?

17. @Marsha, Needleye101, Simplicity, Real Chat:

Please get out my MF head. Im like old rusty truck a bring in furniture #REDFLAG…lol. You guys were so right, they really had no furniture(shame, shame, shame). Im not on any other site but didn’t MET post Y.Michelle apartment with an identical dining room set? Seriously, I need these people to go google a few word such as custom made, interior decorator and originality. A matter of fact, watch some throw back MTV cribs. Its so sad when people are not use to nothing good. This would have been such a precious moment if you guys post a picture siddung pon you couch with a glass of wine in your PJ/fuzzy socks, family all snuggled up…lol. That’s how you hit US with the POW, POW.

@MET/METTER *Hand Clap* & Finger Snap…your comments continue to improve lives.

18. Somebody help me understand the truck that this expensive customized furniture got delivered in..please please which reputable company would EVERRRR deliver their clients furniture unprotected from inclement weather in that mess of a truck?

19. @NO SAH, what could we possible be jealous of?
    you must don’t have any sense. Do you think all of us on here live in the club or waste our money? Girl bye. Which poppi show does this…post old truck bringing in furniture inna dutty house. My girl if you are not use to nothing just be quiet. Many of us dont aspire to be the next dancehall queen @40 nor walk around with a body that looks like a tranny that everyone else have in the club. Dem gal yah follow fashion. I know Bob all a laugh right now. I think she did show Dolly her house and it look like everyone else. GIRL BYE.

If you vacuum the floor and pick up every lint before receiving a furniture delivery raise your hands…lol.

20. Kitchen table is a disaster how dem sit pOn them chairs my ass hurt just by looking at it . Apple you need mature modern furniture . The couch look cheesy too no way the pillows come wrapped like that no reputable name on the delivery truck

21. LISTEN UNO NOH MECK APPLE DEM TELL UNO SHIT WEN U GOH A ANY FURNITURE STORE AN LUK INNA D BOOK FI IT NOH INNA D STORE U ORDER AN IT TECK 2 TO 3 MONTHS U JUST PAY DUNG PON IT D DRAPE WAH DAH A APPLE WINDOW A STORE OVER GREENARCES MALL SELL DEM U JUS PAY A LITTLE ECTRA AN DEM CUM PUT IT UP FI U NUMBA 2 WEN UNO SI ICON GOH WEY FI A WHILE A SCAM HIM GOH SCAM PPL CREDIT CARD A D CASINO WEY DEM HAVE D LINK SOH DATS Y U SI HIM CUM A GALANG

22. A true CUSTOM MADE FURNITURE DONT DELIVERY INNA OLE TRUCK ICON U TOO DAM LIE CUSTOM MADE STUFF CUM INNA NICE VAN OR TRUCK U DAM LIE

23. Damned if u do,Damned if u don’t. Moving on up to the top to a deluxe apt in the sky.

Up with the improvements Princess Apple. I will personally thank Met on ur behalf for facilitating the encouragements in the good, bad n ugly forms.

#seet deh
    # winning inspite the sinning
    #gone a lead

24. That furniture was order out a book lie dem a tell a who dem tink frighten an fool like dem custom made furniture come package inna nice box and foam round it look pon d old truck jesus christ dis boy an gal lie

25. I am speechless so wait dem never did have furniture before and apple have that chair set from she live a Bronx and that truck look like a. Junk yard furniture the plastic all thin or a flooor model fo

26. @just a laugh, me throw me corn, me never call in no big tough fowl. If the shoes fit wear it!

Tell me now, unnu all a cuss the truck weh the couch come inna, like the girl have any control of that, now if that wasn’t so pitiful it would have been laughable.

My gosh a weh Apple could a do unnu so. This is supposed to be a gossip site, not a bashing site. Some of unnu sound like a scorned matey or a bitter ex

27. Honestly guys I think wat happened here is that Jay the idiot no Icon don’t know wat customized mean him just hear di word n like it kmdt

28. Mi seh mi watch back de video nd hear Gina voice inna mi head back a seh what’s de limit … only fi a rubbish truck pull up tideh yah wid de customize furniture :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

down tuh Kizzy Klean furniture turn up more dan dis dwl

29. Not even me have custom furniture
    I ordered from a book it wasn’t available
    It literally took 3-5 days to arrive and it came in boxes
    With styrofoam and everything .. lol

I call whiteplains RD !

I’ve ordered from corner furniture store
    And other local places and it usually comes
    Bare just like that not even a single wrapping
    And the trucks don’t have business writing or contact lol
    Usually good furniture though so I don’t see why
    Apple feel the need to lie to make it seem
    She’s living some exorbitant lifestyle just keep it real
    The more you lie is the more john public expects from you
    Stop living your life proving shit to people its sad unstable
    And pathetic

30. Holiness fi go suck him madda wid dat!

Jamaica history of Jews is Sephardic, NOT those white wonderers nazis of europe. Next thing dem run left crown heights come push we out to sea?! F**k that murdereous bastard milkowski natufunkyahoo!!!

31. Me just notice me de pon dis thread…but any how it deserve fi fill this irrelevant space like de gal empty house…dwrcl

32. @No Sah
    I see you pick your furniture up in a van or uhaul. No reputable company will deliver furniture in this truck sweetie. Clowns have to get laugh@

33. My granny always say show off bring disgrace, and this is a perfect example dem nuh leave nuh mystery to dem, everything dem publicized and dem can never come correct yet and suh when the criticism start kick eeeennnnnn dem bawl out how people hating like really a Waterhouse Jodian come from and I strongly believe that he never knew that all he wished for would come tru so now him feel him reach him higher levels in life he want to show the world and him guh pick up a real laggo head gyal whey inna di f**kery wid him pee pee cluck cluck him a dunce and she a one even Bigga dunce so that makes for great comedy lol the risk whey him run wid fi him freedom this is what his life values clothes, shoes, and plastic furniture we have seen this show too many times and they all end the same sigh

34. This is cheap furniture delivered to port from china!! Sorry to tell you jay but it’s very cheap! The way the seat pillows on couch attached and don’t come off….no no no!! Very cheap!! Is this what Gina showed you? Please sell two of your shoes and one of Jay party suit and go get a Real decorator and a real sofa please! I’m embarrassed for you!

35. Congrats on unno new place and new beginnings. It is good to make positive life changes especially when you are raising children.

As unno taking new steps also learn to keep things off the internet. Folks who have way more show less. There must be parts of unno lives weh private. All if me leff Bronx nobody except my nearest and dearest could know weh mi gawn. Unno fi meck ppl wonda weh unno deh, some parts of unno life can must remain a mystery..Gosh!

36. apple pls that drape is not professional done u crazy all jcp own look better when me a buy furniture if they dont have what i like i get the place my order do a down payment n they tell u when it will be deliver so a that u call custom , custom is when u choose ur style n no one has that stlye dam idot y as j come back furniture come kmt fool gal if mi a move in a new apt mi a get mi furniture first plus go get some good wood things n leave them dam plastic alone ,u should be ashame to get chanel n gucci for christmas n no have nothin in u house n pls go dash wey that bed u have n no badder meck gina crowd up u house because ny people them buy out zgallery ,home goods n marshall n pack up dem house just like the store dem all two trash can two pump bottle a bags a things on the bathroom counter like it no use dam idot.. look at wendy flawless house kmt one ole heap a things it no look good every body with this heap a fur fur n silver sliver things less is more n tina teck off some of the pillow of the bed ..n paula spice a la a di other one too much things in a di house it too crowded as much as onu cuss tenisha images her house look f**king good its not crowded n things in the right place mi love tenisha u a lead them by far .

37. and kerry ann how u have red couch n red rug thats a no no n those two long pillow on the bed a long time u move ,but kerry when jue was out poping bottle u wasnt buying nothin becuse u no have nothin not even old furniture mi shame baad go fix up u house man bout u have what every young girl ur age should have pls go sit down n that food the other night shouldnt be on the stove that late it should be in the fridge u n apple no have no class u and apple is no good mother because none of my frens cant come to my house dress like how apple was at ur house n behaving like that infront of my child u crazy children live what they learn apple daughter was dying to sleep n she threw her on his brother n come to ur house n shaming herself on insta with onu bad talking n plastic body .

38. You can go on most furniture especially couch website the ones that sell modern contemporary furniture and customize changing the color not just to any color but the colors they have them available in. I have done that before but it’s nothing to hype about, pain 4 grand. These stupid people put everything on the gram like them frighten must be dancehall people them a frighten because people out here spend real gees everyday and nah hype bout it. I own a 5 bed 4.5 bath drive a brand new benz and no hype. Got a great job. Frighten.

39. Lol don’t be so quick to judge!! MAYBE they have their initials embroidered in Gold thread at the foot of the sofas. I don’t take them serious, we know they live a fake delusional lifestyle. Let them Get on with it..NARCISSISTIC is an illness.

40. Happy new year metty me body me never see this is a mad man a video that want kind of old pickup truck that’s not furniture store truck come on customize where and that drape design like hotel r TD Jakes church chups

41. Apple and jaydon custom white sofa, the old acrlic bed with the dirty mattress and the old dumper truck wey delivered the furnitures as been laid to rest in Dove cot cemetery.address 1 pink wall between groupie.com and all the Metters. Please send your Donations to KerryAnn and mis Lou so they can get new real wood furnitures before resurrection day.

42. My justification is they had their own delivery truck pick the furniture up. Back in the days when my friend use to go out with a African everything they both they either took it them selves or had their own truck driver pick the things up. As a scammer/swiper you do not want the company knowing where you live or where the merchandise is being delivered.

43. Nooooooosah I’m in tears! real eyewader tuh rhass Happel and DVD Icon……….can y’all go elsewhere? 1st off DVD Icon had to go to Jamaican and keep a dance fi buy furniture off ah CRAIGSLIST? stop it nuh please.
    So to be fair let me give possible options:
    Bob’s
    Courts
    Wayfair
    Craigslist
    Salvation Army
    cause if y’all bought “custom” furniture the truck would have the company’s name or emblem on it, that’s 1, 2 Raymour and Flanigan offers FREE set up so I y’all had Custom Furniture the folks y’all paid sooo much money to would have offered it to you so where they at in your snap story? I can’t go on Im gonna laugh myself into anaphylactic shock as I am allergic to y’all lifespoil

44. wait… didnt Apples mom once post a picture that said view from my daughters bedroom – it was from a highrise and there was a parkinglot and a pool outside… this looks like a ground floor apartment?

1. You are too bad LOL more holes in their story than weh inna Jodie Couture batty oo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

45. Oh lawt wi still deh yah suh? who customize oda people place though and is not even a standalone apt..Jeez mi jus kaint wid dis

46. @BUSH FLOWER A TRUE TUH RASS APPLE DID POST A PICTURE BOUT THE VIEW FROM MY DAUGHTERS ROOM IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND IT WAS ON A 3 FLOOR SHE DID THE VIDEO A SHOW THE POOL AND PARKING LOT AND THE HOUSES WERE BLUE .WHAT A GAL LIE FI NO REASON.NOW APPLE A MOVE FURNITURE INTO A FIRST FLOOR APT ,DIFFERENT COLOR AND PURE BUSH THAT IS NOT THE WELL KEPT APT COMPLEX SHE SHOW FEW MONTHS AGO.BOASY BRUCK APPLE WITH YUH CUSTOM DUMPER ,DIRTY TRUCK WEY DILEVER YUH CHEAP SOFA. APPLE IT LOOK LIKE A SCAMMER LIKE U AND JAYDON GET SCAMMED SEY THAT WHITE SOFA A CUSTOM BUILT. GINA HUSH MI KNOW THEM EMBARRASSED YUH BECAUSE YOU WOULD GIVE APPLE THIS BULSHIT 2 Little piece of sofa.

47. Boasy bruck jaydon and apple uno don’t even have a dining room .uno sofa and table is in the same dam little room .what a cheap tackie apt fi people Wey sey them only buy designers clothes ,bags ,belt and shoes. Apple u need to dash wey all those fake bag ,shoes and clothes out of uno house. Uno 2 dam idiots.jadon,,and apple KerryAnn sofa expensive more than yours because KerryAnn red sofa cost $899. And jaydon and apple white sofa cost $799.

48. Happle how long fi di bed?

Unnuh really fool fool. My youth really post tha High street pelmet, with tha second hand sofa delivered by a dumpa truck and a call it “customise” if I laughhhhh…

Apartment liad, furniture liad, car liad one alien and a duppyyy welfare recipients, The Poorards.

49. Omg MET you have the most craziest people who have no filter posting shame on you Apple you must go crawl under jay rubber band on him chain and hide

50. Apple you really go on Instagram and post that unlimited furniture really so unno neva know you was moving last year none of it makes sense nonmatter how much you try to discredit the people dem say house empty and you have all types of Balmain celebs have furniture before them
    Move everything is customized why you never ready

51. Mi just go back and read her Captions and spelling was so Bad da pOn the video apple dunce can’t spell for shit more embarrassments and da madda just consign said come find her …so what the lairds move in 3 months in a da apt . Furniture should be there the day you move in Apple said her 3 floor apt will Not be seen until she ready.so we will continue to hear Echo .

52. f**k that ulimited things them aint sh,it her furniture should be coming from italy i live in la and when i go down town i see all the beverly hills people down there shoping for materials ,flowers , accessories,and many n then go use them make stuuf and sell it fi thousand of dollars so apple same thing fi u dam fool stop proving to people a show off u a show u should been have all the good good furniture just like how u have soo much bags n boots i cant believe u didnt have anything good in ur house but clothes n boot shame on u mi no want dem dam foolihness fi put im my house dem no have no use

53. I see that valance on Fordham road bronx in the living room for $12.99cent today lol cons ton made my ass a the valance by itself that why if you a do u thing do u thing but show off bring disgrace

54. 1. Nothing ‘custom made’ comes from a warehouse
    2. None of the “Good Good” furniture from Unlimited furniture takes 3 months to be delivered
    3. Please have a seat on your new extra regular ass settee and calm the hell down my girl…ITS NOT THAT SERIOUS.

You are not the first person to buy “Good Good” furniture and damn sure will not be the last.

No way in hell im living in a empty ‘3 story house’ for 3 months waiting on some shit from Unlimited Furniture

55. I STARTED OFF WORKING IN THIS COUNTRY AS HELPER WORKING ON LONG ISLAND TAKEN CARE OF THE ELDERLY. I WORKED FOR THE CHRYSLER FAMILY ( THE CAR COMPANY PPLE) FOR 6 YEARS. THESE PPLE ARE MILLIONAIRE NOT JUST RICH.. I NEVA SEE THEM PLASTIC SOMTING DEH IN THEM HOUSE. NOR THEM A MODEL AN SHOW OFF PON PPLE.. WAT I SAW WHILE WORKING FOR THEM WAS THEM MAKING SURE THEIR KIDS GET THE BEST EDUCATION AND COLLEGE. THEY ALL OWN MANY PROPERTIES AND BUSINESS. THEM TRAVEL TOGETHER FOR VACTION, AND THEY DONT LIVE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BECAUSE THEM NU WANT NU BODY FI ROB THEM BECAUSE THEM REALLY RICH NOT FAKE RICH. YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL GIRL U WOULD DO MUCH BETTER IF U MEK PPLE TEK THEM MOUNTH OFF U… JUST SAYING