BILL COSBY GUILTY

18 thoughts on “BILL COSBY GUILTY

1. ikNEW IT IT. ONCE I SAW THEY FREED mEEK MILL i SAID HE IS Going to be found gfuilty. they freed Meek because thhey know his ghetto ass will screw up agin and send him right back. Cosby going to be paying out all his savings between lawsuit and appeal lawyer now. I admire that he was self made, but Cosby got Cocky and started disrespecting black youth like he was never one of them. not saying hew was wrong in his bashing, but how he did it publicly in the White media was a turnoff for me.. Now he would love these same youth to prtotest for him i can bet.

1. Exactly! Yesterday was Cosby’s 4 o’clock, Trump will get his 4 o’clock on another day and hopefully very soon. Grabbing pussies would more be sexual assault, notHing close to what Cosby was convicted of. Dem all a chat bout the victim’s looks as if Cosby has any.

2. how come Howard Weinstein is not in jail after so many woman have came forward! Where’s the trail for him, that’s what I’m saying. It’s always going to be about race! Black people are not treated with the same dignity as other races that do the same crimes! The point is they assassinated everthing he represented to the black race which was positivey and hope! I don’t know him personally nor did you, but I do remember Mr. Huxtable and his lawyer wife and smart beautiful children that had Morals and respect for themselves and others! I know you do as well. PS all this happen as the man tried to buy NBC! Keep in mind no network not even BET is owned by a black man! People opens your eyes Ooo. Question Name One Black TV Show that shows Black people in a Positive light… I’m waiting…

1. Absolutely no offense, but if you agree with Beeasy, you are blind. You have sight but no insight!. If he was accused of this by all those white women back in the 60s, he wouldn’t have lived long enough to have 2 trials. His race and his money played no part in the trial. Oj Simpson got life for murdering Nicole Simpson and Ron Goldman right? Yup he sure did.

1. Cosby is not Dr. Huxtable! Certain crimes have no statute of limitations. The timing may not sit right with you, but victims don’t watch timing. Don’t forget this all started because a black comedian made jokes about Cosby’s history of drugging and raping women. How does a stand up comedian fit into the conspiracy theories now? Please explain! Cosby is arrogant and conniving and thought no jury in the world would convict him. He didn’t give money to black colleges out of the goodness of his heart, more so because of his legacy and popularity and a nice little tax write-off. Don’t even fall for how they mud up the victims, it goes without saying as to why defense lawyers do that. BET was owned by by Robert Johnson until he sold it to Viacom if memory serves me.

2. Bill Cosby assassinated his own being. He was a god damn rapist no matter how you want to slice it.

It is the very same white man (ole boys club) that gave power to cosby and has protected his ass for over 40 yrs. The same one that harvey weinstein belong to (negro & jew). But these rapist clowns over-played their hands and mess with REAL women…not ditzy whores who wouldn’t pursue justice.

Time to pay the pipper.

3. Poor you 😀 😀 😀

The Jefferson. George self made and wezzy once a maid and putting up with Archie Bunker moved up to the big league.

The show that brought ERKEL to life. A police father and a nononse mom.

Sanford & Son showed entrepreneurship, single father and value of friendship

Claudine (?) Diane Carroll as a Nurse and single mother

Good times. Poor project dwellers who lived without being criminals.

WHAT’S HAPPENING. Teenagers with goals and a no nonsense single mother.

Me a watch T.V from me madda carry me home from Spanish Town Hospital 😀 😀

3. At beeasy bet co founder was a black man,the first Black man to become a billionaire.harvey Weinstein will have is day in court

4. Everything unno pull the race card. If he did the crime, he should be punished… Anyone…black white Indian etc..
    Every dog will get his day . If not from man, from God…

5. First of all Marie you talk about I have sight but no insight. Really You sound stupid all you do is talk, Dummy. OJ Simpson did not get life for murdering Nicole or her roommate. He never got sentenced to life at all BTW that’s why he is out now. He was found not guilty of that crime! Where you think the Kardashians Came from their dad along with Johnny Cochran got him off. In fact he went to jail for robbing a guy at gun point to get his own stuff the guy stole back. These are facts Google it! I also stated that no TV Network is owned by a black man, not started. Robert Johnson sold Out Bet a long time ago! As for poor PhantomPhoenix did you know that all those shows you named that had strong positive black characters that were not just criminals, thugs, and whores were made possible by none other than who…Bill Crosby! He was the first black male to Star in a leading role in a television series in 1965 (ISPY). No other black man had did it before him. He also went on to have the first black made cartoon series that featured black characters (Fat Albert). What I’m saying is they tried to destroy that man legacy. Please keep in mind the said accuser Ms. Constand was paid 3.5 mil in a civil case against him years ago. If she was so hurt why complain about it now. You know why bc the powers that be put that card in their back pocket just in case old bill every past his place like trying to buy a major network like Nbc! So with that said please check your facts before you call me out by name. Please and thanks in advance!

1. Good morning Beeasy
      1. The comment that I made regarding having sight but no insight was directed towards the person who responded to you.

2. Who doesn’t know that OJ Simpson was acquitted of murder and was just released for robbery? It’s called SARCASM.

3. Michelle Obama said when people go low, you must go higher. This stupid dummy will be taking her advice. I ain’t in the mood to join you or anyone else in their sunken place and I won’t resort to name calling. Next time read carefully. Please and thanks in advance.

2. You can defend cosby till you last breath. Him was a f**king rapist. Check which rass facts?! YOU ask fi positive t.v. shows…you got them and still a mek long post.

AND CHECK YU F**KING FACTS…NORMAN LEAR (you should read credits) IS THE ONE WHO GAVE LIFE TO THOSE SHOWS. BILL COSBY DID BUSY A DRUG AND RAPE PLUS A F**K MAN… Yu ni$$ers like run wid whatever and look unity when a wrong unu a defend! When a RIGHT we move as a collective.

You busy a try to out do Marie and myself on a sensitive subject about a damn rapist. Is Cosby time to face humility since him spent him years being arrogant.

P.s. FROM A REAL RAPE VICTIM TO A RAPIST DEFENDER: GO F**K YOU SELF that is facts me no need fi check cause a ME did get the hold down and f**k :maho you or nobody can take whey my life experience or mek me feel bad for the actions of a wrongdoer :ngakak

you clearly don’t have first hand experience in a dis yah cock fight.