look at this large fish with knapsack on his back,,must be going back to school. I hate to see grown ass man with knapsack on they back or purse in they hands,,,cha
What a way Bill Gates ugly a fava summadi sick. Lawd god woman worthless enuh. Unuh sure him nuh ave aids. Him bleach out & look like him deh next door to death. Woman really lay dun wid dat. Look good pon him.
Why was his mouth open like that? Was he trying to say something? His posture looks to be a bit off…
If that be the case half a dancehall peeps need fi retire
I have seen older and older …..more geriatric people a dance and face tan wuss than this Manson senda ur motive????
If that is your case then him need fir STAY inna dancehall cuz DI WHOLE AH DEM OLD!
look at this large fish with knapsack on his back,,must be going back to school. I hate to see grown ass man with knapsack on they back or purse in they hands,,,cha
What a way Bill Gates ugly a fava summadi sick. Lawd god woman worthless enuh. Unuh sure him nuh ave aids. Him bleach out & look like him deh next door to death. Woman really lay dun wid dat. Look good pon him.