BIPOLAR RUNNING THE U.S MUSIC INDUSTRY

0 thoughts on “BIPOLAR RUNNING THE U.S MUSIC INDUSTRY

1. 50mins in love
    32 mins later de hate got real
    28mins she dead to him
    less than a hour is whole life got summed up,oh well

2. Check out her name, that explains it all dwl, but on that real we all have that one person or has had that one person who makes us feel this way sometimes lol

3. Don’t pay this young man any mind. He’s gayer than a pineapple chunk on a stick in a christmas cocktail drink.
    Atlanta gays TALK nuff on the internet.
    All of these THOT loving, overbearing, tattoo wearing black men in the music industry are either gay, bisexual or suspect. And I am NOT so stupid as to think that it is confined to the U.S. Vybz Kartel is certainly NOT the only one in Dancehall. That’s just logic. Imma keep my eye on a certain athlete, too. There is a fine line between “fit nuh bitch” and “bitch ass” continued half nekkid posing on social media…. and he’s crossing the line into the pattern of behaviour that a stereotypical, 21st century, vain DL black man perpetrates.

4. no lie most of these entertainers have some type of mental issue. sometimes i wonder if they had it before they started.

5. Him lef har because him find out seh a she tek him money and replace it with the white weh him did post last week.

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply