BLESSED AND HIGHLY FAVORED/FLAVORED ………WITH SYRUP

0 thoughts on “BLESSED AND HIGHLY FAVORED/FLAVORED ………WITH SYRUP

1. Sheeeeeeeee’s Baaaaack! Good to be in thee U.S. of A…….Now I wonder why no one wants to be sent back to sweet, sweet Jamaica but won’t change their thiefTing ways?

1. Quena, weh she did deh? Is who put up the bail money..God???..maybe thats why she’s so grateful to him idk…what she really go jail fa??

1. Heinekin, that’s how it always is with these criminals; God inna them mout but not inna them heart so them always bawl out God dis ah God dat fe try hide the shame pan dem faceā€¦.ey Shawna, God seh fe kip im name outta yuh liad rawse mout.

2. BITCH DID GOD TELL YOU TO GO STEAL UGH SHE IS SO ANNOYING , DA PEOPLE DID SAYS HE WOULD COME BACK WITH THIS GOD IS GOOD SHIT .

3. Hello miss Shawna ., did u learn your lesson?? Same thing a blogger said couple days ago about u preaching about god wait is god tell u to thief?? ,so god love when u thief sweets& dolly lmaoooo the way how unno hate and chat the gal ,, what a nerve unno have anyways all a unno a old longtime thief still and birds of a feather shall always flock together ,, the people dem a praise the thiefing gal like a something good she do :kr :kr

4. Mornng…You know say it look like it become a ritual fe when teif go jail and come out the first thing they do is post how GOD is good.

5. YES BECAUSE THEM FREE SO AH GOD FI NOW AND THE DEVIL WHEN THEY HIT THE STORES AGAIN.AND WHEN THE MAN DEM AH SHIT AND PISS PON DEM FI MONEY.

6. Remember our God is a forgiving God, so we can’t talk for him. Karma will get her, remember she is a also a “business owner”. Let’s see how it flourish. Anyhow she got time serve. Nobody put up no damn money for her to come out .

7. I see most a these dancehall thieves cons scammers start sell clothes on IG who inna them right mind would use them good cc buy from them

8. Exactly! Remember Dalli n sweets credit card scammers! Last year they were “personal shoppers” collectin ppl cc #s! Only a deaf n blind person would trust them wit such info. Das why dey close down shop dwl now they have a new way to hustle ppl, this time with a website n paypal BEWARE PPL WIT HARDWORKING $

9. Idiots the business owners cannot and will not see people’s cc information only paypal can see it fools and if u don’t know nothing stfu

Leave a Reply to It is are here Cancel reply