BLUE SKIES

39 thoughts on “BLUE SKIES

1. WHY UNNU HAVE FI PUT THIS NICE WOMAN UP HERE, I PERSONALLY DON’T SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH HER MAKE UP IT COMPLEMENTS HER OUTFIT.

1. I AGREE! Get ur eyes checked ASAP. Less is best ladies whether u nice or not. Stop with the clown faces .. and while ur at it go rest so you can #gracefully enter your golden years. Smdh

2. One very ugly , brawling and vulgar ooman. Apple u finally put pieces pon u ugly mumma thou. Cause God know u mean to you mumma unnu act loving pon the gram and live like puss and dog in a real life bunch of dutty bungles never see madda and daughter chat and badmind each other like unnu set a germs.
        Monkey ooman ole obeah wuka Christine Hendricks u and u daughter jawbone tuff like

2. Fava one walking dead creature. Lady your foundation is to light for your skin tone, look at your neck and face. Doesn’t match at all. The orange hair makes you look even crazier. Were you going for a tiger in the jungle look? :ngakak :bingung

3. I thought this was Macka diamond then I looked at the animal print and said “FACK, it’s Christine” she looks horrible.

1. POWDER TOO MUCH DONR EVEN MATCH HET NECK AND HANDS…BIG DIFFERENCE..DO WHY YOU PPL THE ONE’S THAT SAY SHE LOOKS GOOD LYING…MUST BE A BLIND PERSON …GET A MAGNIFYING GLASS Y’ALL..

4. Dis look coffin ready so Apple couldn’t get one a di bad MuA a NY fi do Christine makeup. Money mussi dome dung a Miami lawd gee

5. On a real WHEN they gonna retire this Jlo esque jungle print? Mi tyad ah it now honestly. Count on NY ppl fi jus done out ah ting. Jus frighten and ina one competition with nobody but their non progressive selves

6. I thought they Apple travels with her own makeup artist. They celebrities crew right? … Rich folks travel with makeup crew and camera crew .

7. Since we on the Bronx people. Tina chin aka Marian Walters you think we don’t know that it was uncle frank that lost his son gave you the first start for your baking business on Facebook. Uncle frank took you on the jam Rock cruise . You also was sleeping with Bronx mayor that gave you the proclamation you have on your page . That Bronx mayor is under investigation for corruption in the Bronx . Tina chin . Uncle frank tyad off your begging. Bitch we know your business Bronx mattress Marian Walters aka Tina chin . Your a fraud with your hype and we are going to exposed your ass same place on Facebook. Yes we know you sleep with frank and clean him when he needs your service. You was such a drunk on the jam rock cruise couple years because frank hide you & never wanted to be up front with Tina chin Bronx mattress.

8. APPLE NO YOUR PIECE A WASH OVA CHAIN THAT SHE HAVE ON LOL I THOUGHT CELEBRITIES BUY THERE MOM CARS AND HOUSE FOR THERE PARENTS ON BIRTHDAYS OH I FORGET U GUYS SPEND ALL THE MONEY ON U BIRTHDAY SO NOW YALL GOTTA GET BACK UP SEE ALL THE POSTING STOP LMAO POPPYSHOW. Y DONT U GIVE US A TOUR OF U A JAYDEN CRIB THE PPL DEM SAY JAYDEN USE TO JERK CHICKEN PON FLATBUSH A PEPPERS

1. Wish if I could like your comment a b million times. Waste people dem. They have nothing just fake clothes

1. This is the same way Apple is going to look or even worse once her implants start sagging. Apple from the looks of the video that Met post of your Miami trip you’re already starting to age like your mother, poor you.

9. Boy mi have a mother and I’m a mother myself with children, I saw this lady last night at her son’s party and honestly she need hair color and make that compliments her. It wasn’t it at all….

10. A wonder if Apple and & her crew fill out the disaster SBA loan forms online for their business. It’s 10grAnd mi heard

11. Nice outfit very conservative look but the hair mess her up .she shoulda use black hair , and the blue shadow and filter mess up her hol look ..and why she love throw shades on her page like she a young gal . If you look closely at Apple she looks like her mom

12. Tina Chin have secret for them two men . Don’t forget she was a drug mule and the person she Is , she will bawl out if them nuh give money towards her business. Everything she said on Facebook lawyer and feds . Tina chin lub a police and lawyer . Tina chin never like worked from longtime before she go prison. One ting mi know she lub floss and high life . Uncle frank you get fck because she has some secret for you and you can’t stop let off pon Tina chin . She said two days ago on Facebook thanks to the man who gave me the money to start my business .

1. You send this story to Met 101 times and she didn’t post it, so you feel to come comment under another topic that have nothing to do with Tina. Girl go tell Tina and the involved parties to their face how you feel. We dont want you over here with that nonsense.

13. Tina chin will blackmail anyone she believed to have secret for . You going to hear how that wicked end Mark mi word . Everyone afraid off her like a puss that have sense. Not even her daughters like her .

14. These mother fuckers think designer clothes can make there ugly ass look good now I know why Apple behave the way she his so the mother so the daughter go an sit ur ugly Ass dwn lady

15. Apple u couldn’t buy u mother a chain since unuh so rich an a hype,u all living this fake life style just to prove to social media an we all know a ppl credit Card unuh swipe but remember unuh luck go run out one day

16. At her age she should be at a point where she embraces and love her flaws and all.All this damn filter to fix your imperfections and it’s only screaming insecurities.