BOBBY BROWN WIFE HAS SEIZURE

0801-alicia-etheredge-bobbi-brown2-1-Optimized

Bobby Brown’s wife Alicia Etheredge was just rushed to an Atlanta area hospital after suffering a seizure, a source tells TMZ.
We’re told that Alicia suffered the seizure at a hotel the family was staying at on Saturday night after Bobbi Kristina’s funeral … she was taken to the hospital in an ambulance.
Our source says once Alicia got to the hospital she was able to walk inside with little help.
Bobby Brown is by her side.

0 thoughts on “BOBBY BROWN WIFE HAS SEIZURE

1. She had one close to when they got married as well. First Whitney box har dung den Bobbi gi har anedda dose

2. Ah good ah all Whitney box her down cuz the wife good ah all seh “Thank God she dead & bury now” cuz now whichever little money Bobby can get from Bobbi will, can share out now.

Plus I’m sure Bobbi was probably top priority with Bobby & the wife just have new baby & she want her time with her husband, some people selfish you know….

3. @ BKCpie – I think Bobbie’s inheritance is/was allotted in installments, a portion at twenty one (which was probably done )and the remainder at twenty five ( I’m not sure of the exact dates). Bobbie had no control over the money in that sense. I think it was written that in the event of bobbie’s death the money goes to Cissy and ” my husband bobby brown”- I don’t know if bobby will get it considering wasn’t Whitneys husband (at huge time of her death) and has since remarried.

4. @Sue I believe that Bobby will receive the first installment that Kristina received at 21 and the other installments will go to Cissy.