BODY OF CHILD FOUND IN ST ANDREW

The body of a young child has been found in a section of Sterling Castle Heights, St Andrew.

According to the police, the body was spotted in an area called Blue Hole. Detectives are now in the area processing the scene.

The child’s identity has not been confirmed.

The discovery of the body has sent shock waves throughout Sterling Castle Heights where residents have been searching for a missing eight-year-old girl.

14 thoughts on “BODY OF CHILD FOUND IN ST ANDREW

1. Sad. was watching the protest by the community at the lack of support from the police which is bad because although it may not have changed the outcome, the delay might have led to the loss of vital forensic evidence. The residents said she disappeared during heavy rain, I’m hoping she died from an accident rather than at the hands of a person. Condolences to the family and community. May she rest in peace.

2. Oh my goodness! A precious life cut short! God, I pray for Jamaica more now that ever before! Rest in peace, Princess! God, be a Comforter to her family and love ones! This is hurtful!

3. No words can describe how I feel..
    Jamaica as we know it gone to a shit ole place, since wen this becomes a part of us as a nation??

1. Are you serious !!!?? Jamaica has a pedophile problem for a long time. This is not new we need to face reality and call a spade a spade .this killer is more than likely someone from her community and maybe someone this poor baby knew. We need to identify these pedos and kill them. And men if you have a friend who love lust after babies you all need to deal with them.

Our men are gross they have been raping and/or killing wonen and children for a long talk time. Jungle Justice we need

4. Jamaicans need to upgrade them thinking of their surroundings, it’s not like first time when u can leff you pickney alone to walk go school or home alone, you community not looking out for each other anymore a different times now a bay blood thirsty demons deh a road, see all people inna clean clothes a do mad things like murder suicide, keep track of your kids start use technology to protect your family, it’s just too much now man.

1. Trust me, I don’t know how people do it. Four year olds walking to school alone
      If you have them be responsible take them to and from school or pay someone to do it
      This country is not like 1950s Jamaica. We have some creeps running the road

5. Why can’t men see little children and leave them alone? Kids can’t walk to and from school or in some communities in peace. I can recall the times when my sibling and I, and our schoolmates, would walk to bus stop 5 AM, then walk from school to home in late afternoons. No one ever approached us. Now, it’s a joy to see schoolaz walking to and from school because it brings back memories. They deserve to grow and mature into adulthood. A minor has nothing to offer anyone. I was trying to remain calm but the more I think about this case and others that came before it the angrier I get. The killer will be caught and that’s for sure. I’m hoping that before it happens someone put 8 rounds in his bl**dkl@@t head. Him fi dead. No doubt about it. The perpetrator of heinous crime like this deserves gun shots or hanging enu. MAN WHO FEELS THE URGE TO VIOLATE KIDS SHOULD KILL HIMSELF INSTEAD THEN THE URGE WILL STOP.

6. Its someone she knows. The position the body was found in suggests this. Who can we trust these days??? No one!! People protect your children. She was too young to be on her own. Mother a cry?? She is to be blamed!!! She will breed again and do the same dumb things. Parents protect your children or dont bother to breed. Sad!!!!

7. Its someone she knows. The position the body was found in suggests this. Who can we trust these days??? No one!! People protect your children. She was too young to be on her own. Mother a cry?? She is to be blamed!!! She will breed again and do the same dumb things. Parents protect your children or dont bother to breed. Sad!!!!