BOGLE BABY MADDA OUT HOSPITAL ,RIGHT TO JAIL BUT OUT NOW

Word in Atlanta streets is that bogle babymadda Tanya instyle was release from the hospital and straight into lockup.. As the records show it was for aggressive assault for attacking Donalee 2 days before she got shot, and by the looks of her track record this wasn’t the first time she has been charge with the same offense , attacking a pregnant woman Tanya really? That’s a no no in my book. I am happy you didn’t die from the gun shot , but I agree with ” you do the crime you pay the time.” I hope all that’s happened to you the pass month has really thought you a lesson. This hype life you living needs to be put on pause humble your self.

IMG_3359

IMG_3360

IMG_3361

IMG_3362

IMG_3452

50 thoughts on “BOGLE BABY MADDA OUT HOSPITAL ,RIGHT TO JAIL BUT OUT NOW

1. There goes the phrase “Learn from your mistakes”….. right out di window. A when dem go stop an pudung certain things. Smh

2. This gal need to give her life to god she nuh see how much a happen to her dumb gal she nuh see a she one her daughter have

3. Sender you sound jealous what did this woman do to you toya2cute it’s so funny that couple days ago everyone got these same pic and they all got it from you so it’s not surprising what I’m seeing here. Leave the woman alone

1. So couldn’t it be someone from the group of “everyone” that got the pics from Toya. You did say Toya sent the pics to “everyone” so why a Toya name u a call. Smh. No I don’t know any of you…..but we had the same topic yesterday about assumimg who send what come give Met. A coulda me send it too. Smh. Tanya shootup topic has here on pinkwall weh day so it could just be a nosey person send it in cause if she locked up and 100 ppl look up her arrest info…..the same pics gonna come up. Gwaan go cuss Toya if yuh want but stop accuse ppl.

4. No sahhhhhhhhhhh a foo fah birthpaper she borrow homegirl look older than dirt wth is going on with the methuselah dem ladeee u should be home taking care of ur great grandchildren unnu no gr8ful fi old age cause a waste unnu deh pon kmft

5. Ohh No, She is not no 41, Her age is not right, no hell way. This lady is 56 in her face. Too much partying and night dew to bombo.

6. So a long time she a walk and a fight over man , lord God she fight over man and get shot and then fight over man and get lockup, condition poor Tanya bad.

7. so all this time a she a the trouble maker, she just been living her life careless and I guess she think she in jamaica a walk a fight over man, me nuh rate her if she really try fight the girl while she was pregnant, like get over it now you been at it with this girl since January and you still never done. I hope you learn your lesson now and keep yourself quite, if the man want you he will fight for you not the other way around. Take a chill bill

8. a long time me hear she nuh straight enough and come here on different brith paper cause she really look like 50 plus in that mugshot, I guess age really show on people when they take off the makeup and the wig.

9. I heard she stock with the shit bag on her who can confirm this story for me? They said that’s why she was in the hospital for 1 month the doctor were trying to correct her it but couldn’t do she is out with it, who have that teach??????

10. All what you saying don’t make no sense show me the perfect female that in there life that out in the street ,that never fight over a man yet not in the street gal, on the other hand , as jamaican it’s rare when we go the straight way , one more thing toya you’re so nuff , Toya is time you go sit u Guyanese ass down and leave jamaican sus, alone , this stinking gal toya, she is so nuff

11. so it make sense to you for her to want to fight a pregnant woman? What if that girl had lose her baby that would have make sense? You sound like one of those back a wall people trust me. Gal a 2015 and instyle a fight over man from 19 o long it’s time for her to stop now especially when she a fight over man weh never own her yet. And has for toya2cute if a she send the post in, happy you did so atlanta people can see the evil this woman really is. Only a heartless person would want to arm a baby cause that’s what her intention was, I hope that girl press full charges on her, it sad how you can take them out the ghetto but can’t take the ghetto lifestyle outta them

12. So donnalee you really go press charges on Tanya!! Lol I’m only saying this because ppl seh along time you start trouble and call police when you can’t defend urself. You did mention police before you even breed so no bother come talk bout because you a breed. You old whoring wicked gal. Mi kno you long time so mi kno di truths bout you nasty Donna lee Weh f**k out di whole JA plus Ny Florida and the list goes on. As soon as you feel a man have money you cock up ur infested hole and trick di man dem. Tanya you do take a break off the Atl scene because you will Neva win with them. Dem is a bunch of crab inna barrel plus this man is not worth the trouble. Donna lee come tell the ppl how he is dealing with someone else now. Yea man everyone knows bout the milk in ur ants see how karma work lmao

13. you sound hurt, lol like Donnalee tek one a your man dem from you, I don’t wrong her one bit cause a nuh one nor 2 times she attack the girl before and during pregnancy, ants always inna every gal milk so if a that u a worry about you lucky, men will be men it’s just how you deal with it has a woman… The last time I check Donnalee look happy with the man at her bbyshower few weeks ago so if ants in her milk the new gal nah drink enuff of it.. My girl you come over here agwan like you on Tanya side but by the looks of it you hating on the girl for some other reason. You life sad bad run weh from yah suh

14. Listen here stop call up toya2cute name Tanya already kno which Toya send round the bloodclat pic toya2cute have nothing to do wit sending in anything Toya stash stop try hide behind the other wen everyone kno it’s u n Donna lee send this in let Tanya recover in peace

15. It’s funny how when I heard about the lock up It was Tanya same friends that call up people telling people . The big Breast shape bad one tameka you talk to much cause I heard what happened and the people them say a you and Char a call people phone a tell them… Tanya watch your so call friends they the ones alway a burn you.

16. unu sure this woman a 42? My good she look like 60 and up no lie… So man stomach strong now lie cause me wouldnt breed this a rass, big up her baby father them unu a the real mvp l

17. All your so called topics and stories make no sense , I’m bored and tired off this story know , back to the real world , I can see clearly that all you females do is tear each other down , don’t you all have anything to do , 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9, days off talking then what, what already done is done , if you all know so much about these people lives why it bothers so much , I don’t see the reason why , tanya , and donalee, won’t be the first , nor the last , take man , will always be around , we born come see it and we a go die leave it, you females get a joy out off this boring topic, remember you got kids I hope you teach your girl child to grow up not taking friend man and fighting over man , do things the straight way and not the lean way , it’s so boring and old stale news , alot off you on hear passing your remarks when who to tell you would probable do worst , do you ever think that she knows she pregnant why look trouble, why she want to fight , she never want fight until she and breed , look how long she was in hiding , why be so bright up knoe , she start it then end it with police with her friends toya trash, that’s boosting her , granny Carolyn that donalee, brother f**k her out and don’t want her , and for you toya trash you did a good thing when you take way your self from the scene cause you flop bad , oh what the hell you had on all those days all brt, weekend girl I am ashamed off you , and one more things curb your Dutty armpit , husband that no stop f**k on you ,. So again on the note , man is man and will be man , so tear down females for man not good

18. DEM LOCK HIM UP BUT HIM GET OUT PON BAIL..MI HEAR SEH HIM HAVE A GOOD CHANCE FI BEAT THE CASE BECAUSE THEM A SEY THE LADY IS A CHRONIC TROUBLE MAKER…

19. Tonya to blame her man i am sure donna lee never rape him he old enough and know what he was doing when him look gal pan tonya and nobody nah mek nuh gal whatever rush dem. and tek that rush the man dem a dem to respect unu and for the person that say everyone fight over man. No my dear him do it once him a go do it 2 3 4 5 so if you continue fight the mount a enemy you a go have over this man cocky. And him. Still nah stay let stray dog do whatever they feel raise unu self esteem and stop act desperate fighting telling him its ok she love me no matter what me do. A nuh me a de gal. She blame so the duty man dema go think dem can. Always do it. Wake up and den you record long till america lock you up for good fools get wise no man worth freedom tanya go park u old rass now and tek care a you kids and stop mek man mash you up hot gal nuh stress over man and only a idiot gal would mek anyone beat them over man in america whay no one to tek up law in a them hand Donna lee stop hype cause the man will do you the same to a leopard never change its spot

20. It could b dutty Dovey that send this in cause she is pink wall police then eva act like she innocent. Whoring nasty gyal alway a chat someone in her nasty rotten teeth mouth. That’s why u always sick dead u fi dead wicked dirty bitch.

21. I hate too see how y’all jus slander the woman name like that n tell me now which person ago jus cum out a hospital n look good after a gun shot cum on now yall can’t act realistic or smart for once in y’all life n if u Neva knw bout mug shot u affi tek off every make up u had on any jewelry wigs. Only thing that can’t cum off is sew in weave so come again all unu a jus some hypocrite y unu talk bout Donna she knw she pregnant y she fight back Tanya there is two side too a story and a only one unu read n unu jus a add up or mix up d Otha side lame ass Atlanta there is really no winning with y’all

22. Unu stay deh play fool and act like Tanya innocent, I have seen her in action from Jamaica to the Bronx she been a walk a fight woman over man I just thought she get older now she would have done, a long time she a war Fe man and the man dem nah look her direction at all.. Why she nuh come over here come tell the people what her first lock up was for, the same baby father she a fight. Over make police lock her ass up , she left New York go the man house go try fight him and his woman at the time and the baby father had to shoot after her and when the police come them lock her up and the baby father had a 2 year restraining order out on her, all this time Unu think she a baby father deh the man live inna house with him mother daughters and his woman Tanya never in the picture has if them inna relationship, her same cousin them deh a Bronx and talk the story make me hear them and her a family and them nuh taid fe call her man mascot. Lol if she get lock up fe attack the man new woman while she pregnant me nuh wrong the young girl one bit protect yourself my girl cause she and her family them a wicked, then nuh stop walk and try tie man, and not one of the man dem present today

23. you talk it like joke Dovey a one big hypocrite she nuh know who she wah kool with, I was stock when me see her a throw up big post with Tanya picture and a few weeks ago she inna Donnalee babyshower a take up pictures with donnalee and her family them gal deh a wicked Donnalee stay far from her cause she walk and chat every body like dog, when you never invite her at your shower she walk and tell people a bag a things about you just because she never get her invite. Dovey a the really pink wall police of Atlanta fe true man

24. Wow if she can push Her own Baby Father too that level what would she do too a stranger? Look like she been a war long time man, you really come mash up your records over man? Not once but twice lord help you, hopefully you put down these things now and learn from your mistakes, cause this not looking good at all and it not going to help your case with the man that shot you.

25. Boy you people are really something else. There is actual factually information in front you and yet you look pass it because of your dislike for someone, if Tanya didn’t assault someone she wouldn’t have got locked up and that’s for a fact, so regradless of your dislike for Donalee and who she is, wrong is wrong and right is right if she didn’t do the crime there is no way she would have got locked up a month later for it, most cases like this are normally charge by the county you live in and not necessarily the person who is the victim of the crime, some of you need to educate yourself. It’s clear that she has been in a similar situation before so if she had cared about her record, her life and her kids she would have stayed away form anything or anyone that would put her back in this position. God be with you Tanya on this one cause GA don’t play with aggressive assault charges especially since she was pregnant and I heard she ended up in the hospital because of the altercation, that is really not looking good for you. You need to try your best to kill this beef with her and see if she will drop the charges or testify on your behalf cause this one going to really affect you going forward. It’s not everytime fighting fire with fire works.

26. The bitch is evil I know that’s why I’m talking. She love to sit and watch who a f**k who an she is Atlanta mattress cause she f**king Tephlon now I hope he can fix u up nasty gyal. Me glad ace leave u cause u never stop fuk on him until u get caught. Walk an beg everybody and bash them. Amber rose should put some acid in the bleaching cream to bun off u dirty face.

27. Tanya you thing all these man you fight over worth it when you deh jail and them still in a the next gal bed come onnow look deap you a tun idiot a mash up you record and him stilla f**k pan you and while you deh a jail and in a hospital him a pap big kiss and hug pan gal and a f**k gal. Is it worth it and a long time you stay so cause you use to do it a bronx till you babyfather family and them friend use to chat you and say you a mascot what it a go tek for you to stop. ??? Who come first the stay buddy or you kids ???who need you more the young kid or the stray buddy. Gal you nuh see you a idiot tanya and man a mascot you out whay you think if him come back him nah go stray again yes he is and you a go fight again. Record over mannnnnnnn. Gal you a idiot

28. True man, and the amount a bad things me hear seh the same baby father and him family talk about her it’s out this world. It really nuh look good at all, hope you learn from all a this and really leave this lifestyle you a live clean up your life and stay home with your kids leave the party sence and the Dutty party gal them alone, leave social media too and nuh make your friends hype you up to live like them, you nuh see the gal them you a par with nuh have nothing fe them self , who Nah work nuh have no papers and none a them nuh have nothing to show inna America but shoe and clothes, that’s all Unu a live for???? Video light, hype and fight over man and use Unu money buy shoe clothes and liquor?? It nuh worth it man not at all.

29. this lady has no learn a learn no chill a chill not one humble born in her body, take it from me she a call pan God now because she was shoot but just give her a few days or weeks and she will be back to herself, straight back in the video light on the party mic and right back on social media with the dash word thing, I only sorry for all the people she has armed in the process and for the youth yute who f**ked up his life for shooter her. This is a wicked woman and has always been since she live a Bronx she got it from her mother for sure. God have a plan for you ms instyle just watch

30. So basically to my understanding is it is justifiable for Sponge Bob fi shot di woman, I agree totally with Donna Lee for locking her up but when since it is ok for a man fi shot a woman?

31. I think bout of them should be locked up for their crimes, he definitely should be charge for shooting her no doubt about it.

32. IT IS SO SAD ,BUT BECAUSE OF HER CLOUDED HISTORY,THAT GUY THAT SHOT HER MIGHT GET OFF ON TECHNICALITIES OR GET PROBATION…BELIEVE IT OR NOT IT WAS A REGISTERED HANDGUN WITH A CARRY PERMIT THAT SHOT HER…I FOUND IT HARD TO BELIEVE MYSELF..BUT A SO IT GO..

33. Tanya you could have died and nothing nuh come out of it because of your track record oh wow and he shot you with a legal gun make it even worst he can really use self defense in his favor since you have layed your hands on him before and throw liquor in his face, my God you really need to reevaluate yourself girl. You need to really stay out the party’s and stay home with your kids a night time . They should be the most important not party, friends and man go find your God

34. @anonymous why it has to be her friend them a draw her out, if de, gal,them want to buy shoes and clothes , and so what you make no sense at all , do u work , de gall them nah beg no a you nuttin, so what the problem , all a who wuk, them still but boot. And dress ,so what u saying , u stupid, having no papers a no crime some a way who have it need to gi it up to rass clooth , at this them nah, lean on yuh, to buy no drinks, for them ,

35. @tranice you sound hurt cause dovey win the man and him never choose you , informer gall come on a called up the man name , we now who u just cool u self stop have up cocky feelings and no every man think u cute with u lumpy, self, go sit stop hate this cocky can pass you come on how much cocky you to f**k and suck

36. A friend like unu hype her up and watch her downfall tanya tek heed my girl look deep no man nuh worth your hurt or freedom nothing is bullshit hun you get shot and jail. You one did in a surgery and jail dont mek these people hype you nuh listen to them nonsense Take heed as most jmg people say its not worth it well if you think it worth it continue girl you could a dead god spare you life for a reason dont wait till it too late you babyfather die by hype throwing fowl. On people. It nuh worth it left duty people alone your kids need you esp you daughter