BOLT JEEP (UNDERLINE BOLT DEH) CLEAR WHARF

Triple Olympic champion Usain Bolt has received a brand new Jeep in time for Christmas.

The $42 million customised Jeep Wrangler Avorza was cleared at Kingston’s Wharves on Tuesday.

The sport utility vehicle with leather seats in the colours of the Jamaican flag, also bears Bolt’s trademark ‘To di worl’ logo.

Bolt joins other sports stars like boxing champion, Floyd Mayweather who own the custom ride.

19 thoughts on “BOLT JEEP (UNDERLINE BOLT DEH) CLEAR WHARF

1. The JEEP bad nuh beach umbrella!!!!

The sound system UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP!!!

You are the star inna yuh profession and deserve it.

2. Just to clear up a few assumption Usain didn’t buy this jeep…the very video is here with him nd Rebbecca went to see it in Florida a think nd even he was surprised and thankful

3. Nice JEEP….ongle hope it drive betta dan Sista P own. Anyway, whe dem get deeze exorbitant value fi dis GM veetle? Him mussi declare it a a G Wagon….lol.

4. @willy, ansa me duh!!! 42million of what kinda money??? . My inquiring mind really wanna know and I’m not being facetious.

1. What you mean? 42 million Jamaican dollars is over $300 thousands U.S! As Willie said.. who the f$$k pay over 30k for a GM, wid a little more to kit it out?!

Bolt must have added bullet proof glass and armor because maryfeather only spend 100g.

5. Highly….Dem seh JAD$42 milli. Dat a USD$325 gran. Dat Jeep top out at di dealership roun USD$55 gran fully loaded suh even if dem tax him 200% of the cost of di veetle it would have to have a purchiss price of bout USD$108 gran. Suh dem a seh it r bout USD$53 gran wert a mods pon di Jeep.
    As mi seh “nice Jeep” but di Price high doe.

6. Besides the track, Bolt loves Kids and love to see them happy. You gotta respect and Love Him For That . . . Just Saying