BOUNTY SEH HIM TAP BEAT OOMAN O

‘I am changed, grown and matured’ … Bounty Killer defends inclusion in Women’s Day concert line-up.

Bounty Killer has trashed the holier than thou attitude of his detractors, arguing that he is being unfairly judged.

The dancehall superstar, who goes by the moniker Warlord, took aim at Shelly-Ann Weeks, a media personality and s*xologist, who joined the list of women who have questioned his inclusion in the line-up for today’s International Women’s Day concert.

The hard-core artiste is set to perform at the free concert being staged at Emancipation Park, Kingston, this evening.

However, Bounty Killer’s appearance has been overshadowed by a call from the Tambourine Army, through Latoya Nugent, for him to be axed from the line-up due to past allegations of domestic violence. Weeks later joined the party, pointing out that Bounty Killer was charged with beating his girlfriend with a hammer.

The case against him was dismissed in court.

Obviously irked by a video that Weeks posted on Instagram, Bounty Killer suggested that she is behaving as if she is Mary, the mother of Jesus, who was “born a saint, has never sinned, never did anything wrong in her whole lifetime, or ever been forgiven b4”.

He noted too that claims that he had abused women were nothing more that unproven allegations.

“What I am attempting to do here is to show that I’m changed, grown and matured into a better me and I do regret my alleged involvement or whatever, which I’m still paying for up until this day,” Bounty Killer said on Instagram.

“I condemn domestic violence. It’s wrong, it’s totally unacceptable, and it’s a disease, or merely weakness,” Bounty Killer said.

“Who has a better voice to speak out than I who have been accused, plus what better platform to express my sincerely apology to the women of this world,” Bounty Killer said.

In his post, the Warlord said that his stance was influenced by a promise he made to his mother, Miss Ivy, who died in 2012.

In an interview with THE STAR, Weeks said that she believes Bounty Killer’s comments are “the closest we will get to a public apology.”

“It seems to have reached a point where he regrets what he had done in the past,” she said.

10 thoughts on “BOUNTY SEH HIM TAP BEAT OOMAN O

1. Your past will always remain a part of your total being. It will always be referenced to judge your character. Nobody escapes their past, nobody. The women were within their right to question his inclusion in the march, not only with respect to his history as a woman beater, but also with respect to the violent nature of his music. If he claims to be changed, then so be it, but do not get annoyed when ppl question your past, it’s you who created it and showed them who you are.

2. Dwl met when ppl send in post just avoid it lol.. Bounty is crying out for help and no one around him can’t help him but he had a lawyer woman and she left him now no goof woman not looking at him, bounty killer is miserable now and he wants back his life or wants back the boss women but they are not looking at him.. Look at the women most of these artist tek up and when them get old and realized I should have stayed with that person.. All bounty woman do a stay on IG and twitter a tek naked picture and a talk bout when she a think bout him and he calls and offer her all the things she like? Mi a wonder to myself if a only thoughts alone she can offer him lol, when he is so busy investing in her and not getting anything back. All Claudia do a post naked picture pan IG and twitter bounty give her a rope and she a use it hang herself.. Me see she have one bedroom from bout ten years it look like bounty upgrade it now she nuh tap tek pic wid it.. No sah lol if you a date a man and u haffie wait until him buy you a better bedroom set it nuh mek no sense stay deh so. But she up for a rude awaken cause when bounty kills find the one weh mek him heart race like horse she a go shame.. Look at the former artist dem woman who sit down and tek in all step kids and the man dem still left when dem feel like dem find the woman of them dreams. So Claudia sit down and take those licks and a when bounty say him change? Yessiday when him write deh post deh. Them invest in women that is not trying to better themselves, just love fame and drama. Bounty you chdehe? Start by cleaning up the non Progressive elements around him, Claudia something should be kept private you go a bounty mother grave side and pan u IG you put up picture wid you and bounty a sidung pan disposable chair.. Lmao lmao lmao bounty kills just sty weh u deh no good woman nuhwant you

3. Bounty seh dem alleged so mi wahn know if is only allegation wah him change and mature from..Lord if u is are not buzzeee

4. I’m going to the concert in the hope of hearing bounty killa sing Redemption song.I will also make a request for the jah cure song “Reflection”

5. Let those without sin cast the first stone…. everybody have a pass good or bad and we must not used people’s pass fi keep holding them back or keep throwing it inna dem face . He said he’s a change man Anon is us to say othetwise