BOY ELECTROCUTED WHILE ATTEMPTING TO PICK MANGOES

7 thoughts on “BOY ELECTROCUTED WHILE ATTEMPTING TO PICK MANGOES

1. Kmt what a piece a carelessness. Somebody, either the prperty owner where the tree located or JPS must be responsible for ensuring trees don’t come in contact with live wires, and the UDC or municipal authority should be responsible for regulating standards, I hope blame is placed on the correct agency, the family compensated and lessons learnt! RIP young man.

2. OMG! SMH, this was just a series of failures that unnecessarily caused this poor childs death.

My sincerest condolences to his family & parents cuz mi nuh know weh ANYBODY could ah tell me bout my child.

In 2019, this is a sin.

3. Jah Jah. A nuff life cudda save if Jamaica did have better system. A things like dis dem fi a consider fi save, help and protect the ppl nuh debate and dem a consider other tings like obeah Jah Jah it tuff.

4. Inexcusable. There is a case for damages here. That is a most avoidable death. Many times children dont knowbthe dangers and its not for them to know. This is on the adults. JPS should pay heavily. Property owners cant do anything without them once it reach a certain stage. RIP young man