The face makes me ask: Male or Female
Met, this is why at times I feel some people were genuinely born gay cos this woman has masculine features and a mustache indicating she was born with a little bit too much testosterone.
The boobs look like a horrible attempt at disguising the fact that she’s a male.
If her birth certificate says ‘female’ then she needs a breast reduction, Ideal Image hair removal and some estrogen pills. On top of that, the photographer needs to teach her how to pose.
let me address this pic…a) 1 breast looks larger than the other because of the camera angle, lens etc etc….aka the perspective…..b)her hair is fine…just because its not some f**ked up ass lace front….c) there is nothing masculine about her face or her body…d) bad mind and envious is a helluva disease to have….and if any a unnu feel say unnu look better dan her why comment?…if you are at the top of your game those below you shouldnt matter now should they??…let me hashtag unnu…#setabloodklaatbadmindenviousandgrudgefulbitches……
her breast sit perfectly fine but a bra would have probably help disguise the fact that her left breast is noticeably bigger than the right one
my four year old son saw this and ask me, mommy she has no arms? lmao! when him say so me say to meself a same ting met woulda say :ngakak
:ngakak
:maho
Dem 2 humpback titty definitely look like dem a levitate in front of ar’ and den one ah dem luk botched!!!
Dem titties ya only know one direction – South
Hot mess, what’s up wid har hair? Weh shit did a enter a tina turner look alike contest?
The face makes me ask: Male or Female
Met, this is why at times I feel some people were genuinely born gay cos this woman has masculine features and a mustache indicating she was born with a little bit too much testosterone.
The boobs look like a horrible attempt at disguising the fact that she’s a male.
If her birth certificate says ‘female’ then she needs a breast reduction, Ideal Image hair removal and some estrogen pills. On top of that, the photographer needs to teach her how to pose.
let me address this pic…a) 1 breast looks larger than the other because of the camera angle, lens etc etc….aka the perspective…..b)her hair is fine…just because its not some f**ked up ass lace front….c) there is nothing masculine about her face or her body…d) bad mind and envious is a helluva disease to have….and if any a unnu feel say unnu look better dan her why comment?…if you are at the top of your game those below you shouldnt matter now should they??…let me hashtag unnu…#setabloodklaatbadmindenviousandgrudgefulbitches……
IS YOU GIRLFRIEND? MEK YOU A CUSS AND GWAAN SO! WE ARE JUST STATING OUT OPINIONS! IF WE OFFEND YOU ARE YOUR GIRLFRIEND IN ANY WAY
P.S WE CERTAINLY DON’T GIVE A F**K..