BRACING PLAQUE

25 thoughts on “BRACING PLAQUE

1. YESS. TO RASS. THE DAWG MOUTH CANT HIDE…TORY OVA POLITRICKS WATCH…BIG BIG LOAD A SHIT OUT PON HIM. THE GUNMAN HIM USE SOME A DEM DEDDD….DIS BACK UP COMMISH STORY BOUT 100 MAN

1. Kartel wid mouth piercing????? Shut the fuck up, man! Yuh nuh know jack shit bout “dawg mouth can’t hide”, because if you did, then you’d know those ARE NOTTTTT HIS REMARKABLE LIPS AND NOTTTTT HIS PROMINENT, UNMISTAKABLE TEETH!!!!! But yuh chat too fucking much! Unnu mek hatred fi a person blind unnu pussyclaat, suh ‘til unnu tun bloodclaat liyad!!!!!

1. the amount of persons i see wearing braces since the last 5 years is unbelievable, apparently they have fake people putting in these things in their mouth. Braces is outdated now so it really nuh mek uno look rich, we all know plenty of you have it to try and look like uno uptown, but guess what the average uptown person nuh use braces anymore. Braces is outdated for the most part they use other thing. mi tell u this is why crime and violence cant done, too much red eye and bad mind in the damm air.

1. She dont sound stupid. It’s a fact that yall stupid ass Jamaicans put this fake shit in yall mouths to look a way for which idk what way yall trying to look because in America that shit is not something people praise.. Yall act like yal wearing gold teeth and dontn realize its metal in yall mouths that Make yall breath stink n end up fuvking yall teeth yo in the long run because yall so redeye that yall dont know how to take precautionary actions to prevent future problems. Children usually get these braces to fix their teeth as they grow and adults get veneers ..yall adults look stupid af with them . Leave them for the children who need to fix their teeth as they grow. Yall breath be stink stink .yuck!!!

1. Y’all who dirtbag? Who told you I am in Jamaica? You are just as dumb as the dummy up top. Braces doesn’t mean rich and if those are the fools you lime with, I don’t know what to tell your dumb ass. Eat a dick, and leave Jamaicans alone.

1. Yall is stupid like I said and I am Jamaican fool so I can chat the fuckery my people do to be down . They are idiots bitch. Basically breath plaque gingivitis and crooked teeth is what fake braces give

2. you are the dirt bag, right yah suh in a jamaica mi lib in a ghetto and the gheeto ediots a run dung braces, the dirty low life scammers whey a bleach a put in braces like wow and these little nasty gal and boys in the ghetto a tek man and dogs like wowo to get money to put in braces, so anon that comment above you are 100 percent correct. mi lib a ghetto and the amount a dem dung yah have it in.

2. because you foolish and have no sense that is why u say that. a nuh lie some people too read eye and think wearing braces get them to look like them rich fi chue, its no lie anon telling.

2. I knew braces is a mouth restraint don’t know how it became what it is…U CANNOT CHANGE LEOPARD SPOTS

3. Rass claat Willie HAggart re-bury a medowrest him dream LIKKLE miss an Tel her Fi Tek him up for Dem a beat him..a calvary cemetary

1. I thought Likkle Miss “BEEN” moved Willie after finding out who the snake was, who REALLY KILLED Willie, who was there at the burial ground crying and doing the most! They even wanted to kill her saying that, by uttering that she’s gonna move him and setting things in motion to do so, “shi dis di programme!!!!!”

2. METTY OOoo…Yuh nuh see dis. Mi baxide, who a beat him? dem whe him did kill when him did alive n bad? Follow up da tory yah fi wi

4. That is not kartel mouth, kartel mouth wide and favor bullfrog plus kartel teeth them half green and very bad color. that mouth look very decent comparing to kartel mouth. go google kartel face and uno see how him mouth shape like dirty stinking bull frog.

1. Show your own dem… Miss halitosis/spermatosis breath all unuh good fa a fi sidung pan other people name… Go tek the pedophile step father outa unuh house! Yuh nuh hear yuh bastard kids dem a tell yuh say him a touch them up!

5. Invisalign please braces is not a sign of wealth anymore that was back in the 1980 and 1990 KARTEL IF DAT IS YOU FOX UP YOUR DUTTY TEETH A U MOUTH MEK YOU RICH … DUTTY MOUTH DJ NUH MEK IT BLESS

6. Met mix up time, u need to go listen to sir p on YouTube with pop caan incident how he was to be killed . Yes sah this yah tea hat, das y mi nuh know how it is alleged say poppy buy gun give man and send police to them fi him gun, it stink out a st Thomas smaddy post pon a next blog. No wonder him or him sister can’t sleep a him yard Dem live from guest house to guest house now. Seems like him money a dry up because not even hotel him can afford so them say a guest house. Then a wat mek pop caan so rass mix up. Mi always tell Uno say pop caan is no saint and karma will fuck him lizard lap style or doggie style one of these fine days. Seems like poppy fraid that is why him have over 10 man behind him n not one a Dem can defend him proper if Dem meet up pon a real bad man. Das y him trim, well looks like all those embassies have poppy file das y them cancel all of his visa, him a go suffer now, wid all them man yah whey him have to feed n put up at guest house. Young up coming artist, badness don’t rasss pay, look at nasty Kartel , ninja man and look pon dexta daps the other day. Poppy it look lik u safer in prison than road because you a run from someone lol. Yes sah, sir p pon YouTube have the city well lack.

1. Where is the corroborating evidence that is admissible in court to thoroughly support these claims? Yah running with speculations as though its facts!!!! Sissy p have a deformation lawsuit hiding from yer!!! Unuh stay deh! As fi YOU… GO BATHE!!!!!!

7. Where is the corroborating evidence that is admissible in court to thoroughly support these claims? Yah running with speculations as though its facts!!!! Sissy p have a deformation lawsuit hiding from yer!!! Unuh stay deh! As fi YOU… GO BATHE!!!!!!