BRADY MOVE TO JA?

0 thoughts on “BRADY MOVE TO JA?

1. it looks so.. most of her friends from the states Jamaican… and if you don’t know her you would think she’s Jamaican..half a these small island females run and jump pan the Jamaican wagon. (bout them a Jamaican)kmt

2. not a tall…. me is here in the states legal and me is staying here legal until me ready fi retire a JA.. unless a someting me can’t help.. that’s my plan! :alay

3. watch nasty sowa unda cova f**k box winsome she get her papas now from ediat jermaine winsome f**k off dance hall man dem all jerry bling and she a walk with nadine a next f**k box who di deh with jermaine smdh.

4. I kinda figure out long time seh she get dip caz she wasnt here when her dawta did ah gi bith n she put up how she sorry n blazay blah etc

5. Look the problem with Jamaicans are that they don’t realize we’re all Caribbean people whether small island or big island. .fyi Jamaica is not the biggest island. ..so they are small too. I HANG around Jamaicans and I’m very proud to come from the small island of Antigua Thankyou..and I’m not on any band wagon except my own. ..instead of uniting you guys always wanna divide and conquer….leave Brady and Winsome alone. you guys are disgusting human beings

1. Okay but at the end of the day Jamaica is still larger than Antigua and the other islands located in the lesser Antilles. Not all jamaicans feel as if them better than people from the small islands. And if you feel as if Jamaicans are so disgusting you shouldn’t hang around them then… Life is too short to be around ” disgusting human beings”. Btw big up all small island people. Some of us Jamaicans love unno..

1. Excuse me If you reread what I wrote I’m referring to the people being disgusting for talking and degrading people for no legit reason. yes Antigua is small and Jamaica might be bigger but that’s irrelevant..we’re all from the Caribbean. .Chinese go to Jamaica and live and take over no one says nothing. ..white people do the same. Syrians like wise and it’s accepted but your own black island people is an issue..I’m happy you like small island people. .

6. she just need fi own up her nationality. more than 90% the people den, both yaard and abroad didn’t know she was from another SMALL island.

7. I hang around jamaicans because it’s the next best thing to my own Panamaian people but I don’t consider myself jamaican if I want I can claim it yes because my mother and father side has jamaican but then again I love my country and what is stands for and I love the fact that I have all cultures in my family. All countries has their nasty ways people can be but doesn’t mean all of them are the same way don’t label an entire country because of a few bad apples..