BRAIDS PLUS BURN

A MOTHER SENT THIS IN TO A PAGE ON FACEBOOK-

Good Morning Everyone I feel so bad my daughter went to get her hair braided (until her pageant) I wanted it in Afro kinky the lady said she couldn’t plait in that type wigs so she used what she had (no problem) the lady then boil water to wet the braids ain’t use no towel on my daughter neck an burn her up oh lord help me what can I use help me please😰😭 I feel so bad as a mother to see this

8 thoughts on “BRAIDS PLUS BURN

1. Lady mi understand yuh concern an such…but shut ur ass up! Yuh can see di person truly sorry and she even seh nuh badda pay my gosh a wha yuh want? Beauty come wid pain suh learns yuh daughter dat from now… Ppl get bun up all di time if yuh nuh buk yuh toe yuh naa learn… Plus i don’t think she didn’t use towels like u said.. I use to do hair and wid hot water a only a eediat wouldn’t know yuh have to use a towel…fi get real str888ness or di best curls di water have to be really hot and it just seems like a one or two braids did just lay down wah maybe too hot… Wah she naay pull wid di towel properly Cause if she neva use towels di whole a har would a bun up suh….everybody mek mistakes and she weee learn from hers… A wah yuh waah duh sue har??? Galang cause yuh naaa get shit but some vaseline fi put pan dem likkle bun deh…. A hope also if yaaa teach har fi cook and be a lady yuh mek sure sue di stove tuh caaah she ago get bun. Send een story fi the person fi dat gwey man slight ass…an go use di money wah naay badda pay an go buy some vaseline look like yuh naaay wah pay suh see yuh get wah yuh want lowe di person now dat shit naaa leave no scar :rolleyes:

1. Latty you are one ignorant bloodclot bitch fi come say dis. Dis is not even mi daughter but go dive inna yuh mumma rotten hole idiot gal. Fucking germs

2. Latty, you must be a parent. The woman do her own thing n bunn up the pickney. 1. She wouldnt get nuh money 2. She want a beaten for not exercising more care. 3. She dont sound sorry. She fi get a lawsuit for pain and suffering of the child. The mother too calm if you ask me.

2. Official Latty you would think u were ACTUALLY there! Y can’t we take the mom’s account of events of there being no towels as factual ?
    Lady I feel your pain yaa.. after u carry pickney for 9 months plus, it hard fi see dem in any pain. Just don’t go back to that hair dresser .. and a home remedy such as toothpaste high in fluoride will bring it down and dry it out The healing process is ugly , very ugly because it’ll only get darker but with time it’ll blend .

3. Get a aloe plant and break a piece of and squeeze out the aloe and put it in the burns. If this was done in U.S. you can report them to better business bureau and sue them for damages and pain and suffering. If you plan to sue take her to the doctor first so they can determine the degree of the burns to help your case.

4. LATTY U DISAPPOINT PPL DATS GHETTO CISTERN.BEHAVIOUR MENTALITY THATS THE WOMANS CHILD HOW COULD U WITH SUCH AN EPISTLE.. SAY THE WOMAN LYIN BOUT THE TOWEL…NOW WE KNO KINDA PERSON U ARE. VERY UNCOUTH UNKIND HOODRAT. CHILDREN BEIN ABUSED ALL BOUT. NOW DIS, U SOUND CRIMINAL