BREADY TING AS TO WHAT IS BEING SAID ON THE STREETS

Mario, the mexican who was shot, and who allegedly killed Bready, is well known in the town whey dem stay. Dem seh he goes to all the Jamaican parties and is known by all the Jamaicans, he has never robbed any of them, him get him work and him work di work whey him get…das what dem seh..okay..Read below..Im still blocking out the Mexican face for now

mario-Optimized

Dem seh Bready…di S one and not Bagwhite…but di next one..wid di B name whey him woman did put him out the three of them went to Mario……with robbery intentions but tell Mario dem wanted to buy 30 lbs. The source says,”Bready was the only one with a gun, Bready pull out him gun to jam the Mexican & the Mexican pop off on him. Bready shoot first and the Mexican put on on him. Mario had a gun with 17 in the clip. Mario is a cool dude, he never rob a Jamaican before, he’s a kinda guy who will work for his, so they need to stop lying . And he’s not dead but he’s in critical condition. Bob had nothing to do with it, Bob was there working and Mario send Bob to the store to get something & tell him to stay there until he call him because he’s going to take care of something real quick. So bob went to the store and on his way at back he saw the police going down the street, when he got there he saw the police coming out the house with Mario all bloody.
Bob had to leave his car there because he drove Mario car to the store, the cops towed Bob’s car, that’s how Bob name calling .

The person says Mario does not know Bready, the meeting was indeed set up by the S one who knew Mario that’s why he was there. If is one thing I know, Mario will take care of his business, he got a real big family & he’s well known in the streets. He take care of a lot of his home boys & family. And they will ride for him, funny thing is, Mario be at all the Jamaican parties & clubs. So 70% the Jamaican in LA know him.That was f**ked yo what Bready did and S was the one who set it up.
Mario don’t know Bready, S took Bready and tell Mario Bready came to buy the work. S so stupid he even run leave his phone. Met one thing I can tell you bad man don’t weear women jeans, they walking around and buying all these woman jeans and think its fashion, how can u hide a gun in nut crunchers or Booty huggers”.

I guess das how di Mexican saw the gun and empty di clip. I asked about the other two what happened how dem never get shot and he said this,” Bready was the only one with a gun, when the shot start fire they started running, I think they got out the house and leave Bready before the shot stop fire. Only batty man can run that fast”.

0 thoughts on “BREADY TING AS TO WHAT IS BEING SAID ON THE STREETS

1. I Deh yah but it young to Rass met. Blood ago run when them Mexicans done with them monkeys over La

2. It sound as if they got real desperate big dance a come up and dem broke and hungry fi go floss and show off.

1. :ngakak first off 30lbs is nothingggggggg to anyone to get kill over and i cant believe that they were gonna share it in 3 if i laugh i weak that is noting definitely flossin money

2. There was probably many times that amount at the base. They were there to steal all the drugs and money that was in that house, not 30-lb.

1. Dem better mek sure the mexican was him own boss because all di boss a waa deal wid dem..why did they even attempt such a thing

3. They ran before shots stop firing

The gun had 17 clips

Bready alone had gun nd a him pop off fuss

Tight jeans print through

Bob gone a store

4. Met a couple years ago a few of us send out money to LA and a big robbery tek place ….mi a tell you it was a Big lost Nuff suffer cause some man send dem last….di man seh a di Mexican dem (hence why I left that comment yesterday) I wasn’t there (maybe he lied) but that’s what I was told by the traveler nuff people a bx had a hand in it . We all know u win some and u lose some so that was 15 down the drain for me.I never looked back nor did I ever put up again.

5. Met the people dem desperate think about it 30 fi share 3 way dem fi stop it and go look work wen dem dead no body feels it but dem family because for us this only nine day talk nuh so,

6. Dis ah confirmation seh di dead bwoy dress eena him jeggings fi guh kill and rob di Mexican. Dem wicked and evil and mi nuh sorry fi him. The only thing mi sorry seh is dat those who ran neva pick up two inna fi dem batty. #TeamMexican

7. GM Met and JMG crew! When I seen Sadieki and Bready AH par fr di Otha day. I knew sumtin wasn’t lookin so Godly like di post dem Bready Luv put up! Sadieki very salt an Luv influence F**kery but hide wen problem start

8. shelly yuh a duh everything fe save “BOB” name outah dis eeeen? Words on the streets the mex them kw “BOB” him good good …..I av nuttin more to say

9. Bready coulda do betta! Him give weh him life for nuttin. Look how him well a clean out him Mada dining room pon IG all a play wit him yute dem good good! Fi go commit F**kery! Jus fi keep up. Give weh him life for 30 lbs kmt

1. Way better,for some is a change and for others ntn cuz there is noway yuh can have kids nd nuh leggo certain phuckery

10. The Mexicans very smart and don’t trust nobody but dem kind. Fren or no Fren dem always strap cause dem kno how dis drug trade goes. Jamaicans in the drug business is very unloyal to each other so dem always sleep wit one eye open wen any business trade with dem. sum body full up Bready head to mek him believe seh it was going to be a easy target! N he went in careless. Bready is not a gun mon fi buss gun offa mon! Dats y him only Lego 1 an Mex empty his! U can’t pull out gun an nuh use it! U playin wit ppl life

11. DUMB DUMB DUMB. BREADY COMMIT SUICIDE. HE WAS DUMB. simple maths buy fi $500 pack ship sell for $850 take your profit do it over again . but no u wah rob and party and rob and party. selfish to ur youth dem fi really COMMIT SUICIDE. dumb dumb dumb. RIP my ass.

12. Gm judge on Jury unnu can’t dun now……everybody know say bready die doing the only thing he knows best to feed his family, so I dont know why you all over here trying to justify the issue like you all was there…… omg leave the dead alone make him sleep in peace and stop criticizing him..

1. Unuh gwan go bury unuh teefing family Member who teef to hype in a dancehall and LOW we over here. Y’all should be making funeral arrangements for the Big bashment funeral but yet unuh over yah. You no have 9 night to go plan?

1. In essence they dont care about anyone but themselves and who dem consider family. So killing another man is nothing to them

13. I can’t stand the fact that some a unou unloved unwanted ppl try to get attention any way u can it nuh matter how unou turn n twist stories talk shit u have no clue about just to get 5 seconds of attention. Let is family and friends deal with their lost in peace with these negative bullshit now some a unou really need a life n stop ride off the backs of the fearless ppl who go out there n actually LIVE!!!!!

1. The fearless people who do what??? Is a death we talking about here there is no living here . Guh tell di Mexican dem dat a live uno did a live

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If me laugh anymore in yah today MET BAN ME. Sweetheart, You no see say ALL the fearless dying and going to Jail? Yow. I guess we should all praise Bready for His unwarranted despicable Life. :bola I hope there will be no go-fund-me page set up for His funeral, cause a right dah so me would kin right over with laughter.

14. Mi sorry seh a only one dead it should be all of them i have no remorse fi them bunch of theives

1. Especilly when they thief to floss/show off and NOT advance themselves or family members – I’m no trying to justify his thieving ways.

15. Hello breedy shit pit is not we send ur man go try rob ppl and wi definitely never kill him.go see how u and ur tiefing man did a spend Mexican money before unno collect it that’s y u mad with wi over yah

16. Raise ur hand if u think the karma bus is moving too slow….my 2 hands up….unno carry on,di essay dem a look fi unno thieving bumbo….

17. So Anon u think Bready ago sleep well all if we done??? From wat I understand him ded worse than dawg cause the dog bite him up pon top a di shots whey him get when unnu have unnu family man or friends encourage them to live responsibly so that way chat won’t deh pon dem when dem ded ok my condolences but a stupidity n greed cause this smh

18. Mario send Bob to the store to get something & tell him to stay there until he call him

So bob went to the store and on his way at back he saw the police going down the street, when he got there he saw the police coming out the house with Mario all bloody.

So, if Mario tell him to stay put until he call him, why did Bob leave the store to come back to the house? Did Mario call Bob after he was shot? Sender, if you are going to weave a story, you have to be consistent with the story. The two quote statements are not making sense. How yuh so fool-fool?

1. u just answer u own question BOB SEE D POLICE DEM going down there n follwed!!!!! if u know the area u will see that the store couldnt be that far from the commotion ..

1. But it was also said that Bob work wid di Mexican himself so the Mexican will know what is what …dem fi dispute Bready’s motive on the scene ..no one else got shot but him and Mario so that speaks volumes as to who involved and who not.

1. Met honestly from everything that I read & heard. I think BOB and Mexican Mario are really good friends (and Sadeki probably met Mario through Bob or they meet Mario at the same time but Mario and Bob closer) and because Sadeki a him brother despite them not talking or having a close relationship Bob still want him fi eat food cause at the end of the day a same mother and father and mother pickney them fi always closer. Imagine how the lady heart a hurt her fi see her two pickney a live bad like puss and dog smh. Nothing more than Bob warn Mario bout bready so Mario never take no check and him probably never shot Sadeki knowing that a Bob younger brother and fi the fact Sadeki never have no gun or Bob know what was going to happen or pick up what was going to happen catch him fraid and take weh him self but I honestly don’t think Bob and Sadeki went there together because the hate between them is real and strong!! I heard Bob say out of him mouth already say Sadeki is a little bamdind and money hungry person and him will do anything fi money and him don’t know how Sadeki turn into such person and him hurt fi see how him little brother a act and me hear Sadeki say him love him brother and him can’t understand why they cant get along for too long till him all a say a Bob woman cause it. So when I heard that I decide fi take my nuff self to the left and let these two brothers work it out. I just pray they don’t kill each other and they use this situation as an eye opener and try to work out things without everybody input and move forward and live good and support each other as they should cause a same womb them come outta. Them need fi take sleep and mark death. Sadeki delete him Instagram account so we know him alright and a hide so where’s bob & barney??? I just want to know if they are ok. I hope they are and R.I.P Bready God had a plan for you & we should not question his work.

1. Mi hear seh dem ok. What I think happened as the person seh…Bready may have gone with a gun n maybe never intend fi use it but the Mexican spot it in him tight pants so him draw fi him ting but him quicker at the trigger dan Bready and empty fi him own …

19. That’s the same thing im wondering, how Mario tell Bob nuh cum back till him call him but him cum back anyway an buck up inna crime scene? A mario call him after the shot? And if so why yu never state that? And furthermore, Met, is Bob and Bready dem a friend or Mario? Coz mi kinda lost when di sender seh Bob di deh deh a work fi Mario! Or is it that him know Bready dem to but him work differently wid Mario?

20. SHELLY LIES,LIES & MORE LIES YOU ARE SO PATHETIC! TRYING TO MAKE BOB LOOK INNOCENT WHEN HE’S NOT! LIKE I SAID B4 BREADY,BOB,BARNEY & SADEKI ALL 4 OF THEM WENT TO ROB THE MEX….YOU TRY TO TAKE BOB OUT OF THE STORY COMPLETELY,AND ALL PUT DOG FLEE IN A IT KNOWN HE WASN’T THERE! YOUR SUCH A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR! SHELLY BARNEY & DOG LEASH NAH GUH PON NO ROBBERY TOGETHER,BECAUSE THEM HATE EACH OTHER,BECAUSE SHIRELY LEFT BARNEY FI DOG LEASH!…..DOG LEASH & SHIRELY WELL OK FROM THEM ROB THE WHOLE HEAP A KEYS AND SHERILY BY THE 500 BENZ AND DOG LEASH BUY NEW RANGE ROVER! SO STOP LYING IDIOT SHELLY YOU ONLY MAKE YOURSELF LOOK LIKE A FOOL! BOB RUN LEFT HIS CAR WHEN THE SHOTS START FIRE,AND HIM SEE SADEKI RUN OUT OF THE HOUSE! I REST MY CASE UNTIL MI SEE UNO COME A TELL LIE!

21. Did somebody up top say TEAM MEXICAN..Mi almost drop off mi chair with laughter when mi si dat lol…

22. Met, This whole situation brings me back to the Kemar British and him fren Shooting. Wasn’t it Stealing ppl stuff cost one his life and the other to be MIA to date?. I guess dem dancehall ppl neva learn. This was over 4 years ago and history is still repeating itself. Met, Have we heard any information about the Survivor British youth? ever since him humble and nowhere to be found. I wonder if he is till alive.

23. A suicide him commit cuz any real robba wid sense know seh its best to buy from di mex dem couple time an firm up a tight link dat way nuh gun naa fi involve cuz from yuh a work wid dem afta while dem wi sen on work via consignment

24. Mi happy say unu finally a get the truth bout 1 thing.. B and sadieki only share blood nothing more. The man nuh ave nuttin to do with this fukry. Di 1 sadieki a move like a fool an a bait up him family. Di man say a him bro but a better him did dead so ppl can stop call him name causw him sad dont want nuttin out a life. But god nah sleep good heart above all the man say. B nuh rob from ppl nuh ave time fi that progress dem man deh deal wid. So Met Jmg let the public kno di man dem dont chat over 2 years now not even hi. So sadieki comw out an tell the worl say B an u nuh chat cause u a move lue. U com in like killa bredda bally only a embarass the man an ur family wid ur F**KRY.

25. Thank god for this website because you guys wouldn’t have anyone to listen to your garbage…people like you bloggers make this website possible….The man was a thief yeh..but he was human and someone child…and likewise the Mexican..why rejoice in peoples demise…instead of just praying and hoping all is well…now the guy is dead the world is saying all these derogatory things about him…it’s rather sad.let him rest in peace now

1. dem man deh set up man fi get kill over money fi floss in party ………rest in peace mi ass. i hope him dead broke and body go unclaimed ……one good thing about him death is that him finally get the cool complexion he always wanted. FOOL DAT !

26. Sen bob go store which self respecting drug dealer a move like a send out suh? Weh di Mex send him guh buy a bakkle a Tequila fi celebrate the sale.Sender, plz.

27. yo dougie platinum bury about 1, 2 sometimes 3 friend out him crew a year. damm and them still keep up effery. dem life nuh value nothing to dem and ur life nuh value nothing to dem. BREEDY DID DEAD from months now pity him never see it. lets see who dougie bury next because them all fool nuh rass.

28. May Bready soul RIP, it’s about time ppl stop talking now… Everyone knew before Bready died that he was a thief, a criminal in his own way, but that’s how he knew to survive his lifestyle, i’m not condoning his way of life, but everything you’re saying now is not necessary, you should have told him when he was alive, enough is enough, some of your living friends and family thats still alive now that you are partying with still do the same things if not worse and now is the time for you to tell thme to stop before they end up like Bready or in Jail. YES the Mexicans is now aware of all the tricks the Jamaicans use to Rob them, and they have had enough… Just say a prayer for Bready and his Children and Let God handle the rest…

29. @ met can you finally re run that story with the inboxes from the batty man We know it was bready…..

30. I would greatly appreciate the old post with the batty man and breast I never knew who it was back them so I never read it please to haul it up back ms met