I MADE THE MEXICAN POST PRIVATE

For one I want them to see that these people are indeed on their case. As I had stated, the person has not been on here before, they came upon the page when they searched google to check on ”Jamaican killed in Gardena”. Indeed the person is also in LA..The link for the post they left the message in is here
Link

0 thoughts on “I MADE THE MEXICAN POST PRIVATE

1. Met, please be careful. Did you get my post before you private the post? I commented before simplicity and that the acronyms stand for the top Mexican cartels in LA. A big sinting dem start. If I was all the drug dealers in LA from Yaad I would leave that place bećause now den have unuh off and seh unuh cannot be trusted. SMFH

1. Yes I saw morning..and I was telling you to change your name we a confuse u with another MIMI who is regular here..mi a go google the acronyms and see and read later…

2. THEY been had Jamaicans as cannot be trusted, Mario liked the flex but had trusted only a few to an EXTENT……see where his gun was at arms reach, that speaks volumes on the trust that exist with them!

2. GM OH MET…this is strange…the person who left the message didnt consider that he could be traced?? This shit is SCARY.

3. Good morning Metty, I’m reading from late last night,this is like a movie, mi can’t believe this.
    I don’t know bready but it looks like him did ready to go under…
    feel it for his kids.

4. Afternoon

Havoc is wreaking!This thing does not stop in LA. All connected parties be warned. Be not afraid of only the Mex.

5. I read what the Mexican said and I got the chills, LORD THANK YOU I AM NOT MIX UP IN HYPE LIFE AND ALL THESE THINGS. ME TYPE ALREADY AND I WILL SAY IT AGAIN, MAY THE GOOD LORD GO WITH ALL A YOU.