BREADY WAS A ROMANTIC OH

0 thoughts on “BREADY WAS A ROMANTIC OH

1. Mad extra, she can nyam OMG!!!!! Make me sick thinking about her going to the bathroom with that over sized Drop down tumor batty.

2. One fool makes many….mek mi see how much more ah dem eediat gyal yah ah guh put up dese foolishness. Ms_whatever yuh do wid traffic, try tek dis dung cah di Mexicans dem ah look fi wipeout!!!!

3. ah weh she a guh out a d wood works wit disss.. u couldnt put it up when he was live it is very irrelevant right now some poeple justa look knowings i am convinced .. i dont know but apple tribute took the cake… APPLE IS THE DEFINITION OF A NARCISSIST that girl is sick .. her tribute was strictly about her n not bready like bitch have a fckn seat..” i remmeber this party like it was yesterday breaddy took my phone and start video and said wine pon u man cuz him nah guh find a badder bitch like u” APPLE u fava shit !!!!!!!!! can tell who did really know bread man .. DOUGIE OPEN UP D PAGE MEK WE SEE URNSSSSSS

1. Not even rip she put all dis up top Met suda fling inna Spam makes no kine a phuck’n sense…de babymada fi band unno frm de burial givwn unno a shauna star treatment too phuck nuff man

1. Boooooooooo it nah go happen, he didn’t think enough of the loyalty and love of Pinky Becks to fling on THE RING! She can’t band sh*t unless she’s paying…..and with that bootleg internet business and no stash left by Bready, that ain’t happening!

2. @Wicked..omgosh when I saw Apple’s tribute I said to myself this girl head f**ked up..She sick…It was all about her and Jay and then the post following it was about her and her husband…She live in a bubble..I dont even think Apple son exist to her..the child always look sad and depressed. I’ve never seen him smile yet. NARCISSIST indeed!

1. Marie suh mi kno yuh av sense …. from KJ young he has been that way him ALWAYS look depressed and sad! You never see him look happy yettttt adn to how apple use to dress him me really use to say i think he gonna be gay and he comes off that way to me … he just seem so reserved and unhappy all in the hawaii pics he never look happy at all not one pic he smile in …. smfh

3. Yuh must know bout psychology cuz wen mi see it mi it’s not about di dead fren, it’s all about her. Apple loves no one but herself.

4. Lmfao at These Hoes I Don’t No Why She Feel So Comfortable Posting This Picture Smdh This Bitch Don’t No What She Getting Her Self Into Thirsty Ass Go Have A Seat.

5. Platypus tribute was a flipgram and to me, it come een like a him man not just him friend. The last pic in the flipgram was a pic from behind.. Like the two a dem in a hotel room..

6. Attention seeking how dumb bitch she didn’t learn from Shauna star now you shouldn’t be allowed at the funeral side chick

7. These bitches kill me and I bet she couldn’t post this when he was alive damn shit bAtty hore

8. Den Jadion him a use one a fi him nah buss artist wid dis annoy sound as tribute dese ppl mad funny and corny as phuck

1. Jadion need fi know seh that deh recording bullshit deh not goin no where .. they swear dem a p diddy not even have one good artist fi voice fi dem a bumbo all that shit is acover up as to how they come up with that lavish lifestyle !!!! kmft CORNBALLLSSSSSSSS

1. We not stevie wonder or Ray charles, we no blind to see that Him using this entertainment bull to cover his track, You are soooo right WICKED. lol

9. Her post was pointless and she look so stupid cause if he mattered to her that much she wouldn’t have waited a whole 12 hours to reply to the man message… now that he gone she wanna act like he was so prevalent in her life… all for show with no ratings. so corny

10. O my, why y’all talking about the music? we criticize them for the wrongs but criticize for the rights as well I don’t see any new artist buss at the first song. I wish him all the best with the music producing cause I hate seeing so many of them behind bars or dead for the love of fame and not good fame. Hopefully icon artist Mek sense so the company can grow cause it’s time to stop and live a better life for their families…. No judgement here some people do what they feel most comfortable with or know cause I know cooperate America does not want to see him.

11. I don’t see the purpose of the photo now,Shana if u were hiding in the back remain there.Let his woman mourn har man.It can be seen u delete ur convo and leave his it is clear u didn’t want ur text to be seen.Wht happen to the old Man U was posing wid bout ur husband..Thot. Go sit ur tired ass down not impressed.Its bitches like u I can’t stand take ur I’ll shape ass csom where dumb bitch.

12. People, remember a mother has lost her child, have respect and please let her and the family morn before all rude comments come out. Only God knows the truth and can judge.

13. Crack the f**k up laughing…this wall is serious….hope alot of them learn that street life is not forever. Your suppose to hustle up a ting and get out. Whatever you hustle flip and use to do productive tings.

14. Brady a theif long long time and him and all him friend a hype wid bullshit things.Fancy clothes and car. Idiot Jamaican ppl can’t deal wid suscess. Dem no know wha fi do wid the hustle money.Seeit de loose him life ova greed.This was just a matter of time.Saw it coming.Everything dem show off pon social media.The Mexican fi send him ppl after him friend and gal dem wha help spend the theifing money.Wha you thing the gal Moya did a hitch on to Pinkey so.Red eye and licky licky.Wha me sey!!! All a dem fe pay the price

15. Word pon the street is that one a de other fool fool big man stuck a Mexico trying to come back a LA. A wha so.Kill yourself fe come back fe hustle and hype.A wha dis God.Check unu priorities.Dunce no rhatid

16. Ha! How yall goin go end on the poor gal who post the pic of him and bready…….the man always made it clear he was single so whats the fuss for ill wait???????????? Anybody can post they pic wid bready erabody talkin about what she and she cant post like yall was f**king him my gosh chill the f**k out cause now cant NOBODY GET THE DICK so what happen to yall

17. Them jamaica ah US obviously have lost their way, i feel it for their kids being taught this superficial shit with no work ethic KMBCT