BRONX VS BROOKLYN WHO A DI WORSE TEEF?

THIEF
>>>>MET IS COMING LIKE 95% AH DI GAL DEM AH BX AH THEIF… DEM BEAT BROOKLYN BY FARRR
***************SENDA A WUDEN SEH 95% BUT NUFF A DEM A TEEF…………..MI THINK QUEENS LOCK IT BY FAR DOE WI HAFFI GUH DUNG D LIST A NAME DEM AND DEN WE CAN TEK A VOTE *************

0 thoughts on “BRONX VS BROOKLYN WHO A DI WORSE TEEF?

1. One time mi guh to bx and dat place is a damn dump. Nuh worry bout who teef di most, how di hell folks lib deh to begin with?
    Dem still hab di building dem wah look like dem straight outta WWII?

2. mi seh …and have di nerve fi seh dem live a new york dat look like OLD YORK TO MI ..BUILDING DEM LOOK LIKE DEM A DROP DUNG TO RHATID ………..AND ID PPL DEM A SEH DEM REP DI BRNX DEM NEED FI GO TELL DI GOVERNEMNT SEEH DEM WANT DEENT PLACE FI LIVE

3. but mi always hear stories amongst the BX gal dem especially the dancehall ones all dem do ah theif and sell even di young one dem, for ex: beauty_krissy mhm she say lt clear pon instagram

4. growing up mom use to tell me don’t follow no one, nuh theif it wrong ! she instilled that inna me and mi sista but mi sista still dweet anuh following ting but from you learn how to do something you just want to do it! For one it can be less costly but the consequenses and the risk lawd a mercy! When mi get bigger now that I’m 21 at 20 yrs old I went in a store in Manhattan and I realized none of the workers counted my clothes and I took a pants and top,,, from that day on me start theif likkle by likkle.. mi nah have nuh lizzy bag, aint get catch cause mi nuh greedy like some ah unnno gal weh tek whole heap ah clothes at once. SOMETIMES WHEN YUH BRUCK, AND NEED CLOTHES MI NUH SEE NUTTIN WRONG TO STEAL BUT NUH GUH OVERBOARD !! ALSO DON’T COME INNA NO STORE WITH A FLAT BAG THEN WALK OUT WID IT FAT CAUSE THE CAMERA MAN AND STORE CLERKS/SECURITY ANUH FOOL!

1. suppose somebody come to your house and steal all the things they need from your place, for example say me a start out ina life but its going to take me a long time to buy the things i need and want so the person come to your house to shop
      microwave-check, tv-check, blue-ray-check, boots -check, jacket-check, laptop-check, the point is when you steal you deprive the rightful owner of what;s rightfully theirs. Stealing is mostly fueled by jealousy.

1. robbery is defined as taking=stealing the property of another, with the intent to permanently deprive the person of that property, by means of force or fear
      stealing.
      to take=stealing (the property of another or others) without permission or right, especially secretly or by force:

5. ITS NOT JEALOUSY IF YOU CANNOT BUY IT AND CHOOSE TO STEAL IT AH YOUR BUSINESS DAT EVERYBODY CANNOT TROAD DI GOOD ROUTE , DO WEH U FEEL LIKE AH UR LIFE

6. By following bad company I have stolen before and me poor little heart did ah beat out of my chest with fear, no sah not for me – work, make my payment and keep my heart rate steady lol

7. Mi nuh know bout unnu… But mi feel proud a miself when me tek mi Liccle money weh mi put my sweat to … And buy de tings weh mi want !!! Not teef dem … Dat redeye n jealous fi tru .. Read unnu bible di Ten Commandments seh thou shall not steal .. A teef is a teef no matta if a bergdorf goodman or a dung a yuh neighbor house …

8. People always a talk bout Bronx stay bad .. Unu a talk bout SOUTH BRONX by the D & 4 Lines Uptown Bronx nuh stay bad because it’s closer to westxhester .. South Bronx is borderline Harlem that’s why it’s so many buildings down there.
    Brooklyn stink like and kotch up kotch up and full a rass hatian a just other day crown heights up and coming Canarsie gone to the dogsss every where have the nice areas Clinton Hill, Park Slope are nice areas the rest is garbage!look pon all Flatbush
    Brooklyn have scammers
    Queens n bx have teef

1. Good Morninkkkkk Passion…..But Passion yuh know say I cannot even keep up with the teef dem and them locations. Lol. Cause u have teef that live in one borough and teef an go sell in the other boroughs. Dwlll. I don’t know dem permanent place of rest. Dem is mobile teef. Teefing on the go. But truth be told, every weh have dem ghetto an dirty place. Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn and Manhattan.

9. And then dem migrate to Florida..mi know suh much teefing gyal weh lef yawd live a NY and deh a Florida like dem brand new.Yes mi know bout uno

10. I agree with FP, Brooklyn full up with Scammers (every nationality)controlled by the Haitians and Africans.
    Since Jackie Ramsey, Sandra White, Big foot Charmaine
    Sandra and Thomas and sisters are no longer around (all Brooklyn girls)the thieves are now scattered in other boroughs

11. NOPE!! Based on my caseload BROOKLYN wins with the scamming!!!! And it’s true ppl always think South BX is ALL BRONX. NO….. no building nah drop down where I live, borderline Mt. Vernon!! C’mon now. Every borough has a ghetto, a so-so area and a posh area. Ppl STILL talking shit bout Bronx like they’ve never seen or LIVED worse…. TUH! :cool

12. Brooklyn are the biggest theifs! Since they are all into fashion and care more of looking good, its evident they would steal most. Brooklyn come in like Rodeo Drive. Always want to be seen so they have to steal to stay looking good. Manhattan is closer to Brooklyn so they hop on the 2, 3, 4, 5,D, B fi theif. Even back in the days 70’s 80’s 90’s. They didnt call Brooklyn Crooklyn for nothing. All the Russians, Jewish, and etc are scammers and theif.
    Bronx( uptowners) Baychester, wakefield, The Valley, Co-op city, Gunhill are where most Yardies live. Most care but humble. Bronx people are more humble. They dash out at night time. Bronx is near Connecticut, New Jersey, Upstate, and Philly. Different kind of people.

13. WAKE UP PEOPLEEEEEEE, this one with was kno’ who is the thieTing’esT borough.
    Bx: Shashanna, Kerry, Sally, Twinny Opal, Qutanya, Purple, Krissy….
    Run it and nuh left out the man dem!
    There is a history why the BX looks how it does but we not under this post to say which borough look were!!!!
    Suss with say, sun up to sunset down and repeat…..RUN THE NAMES!!!
    CHO!