BROWN MAN AND COCKY TRACTOR MEMORIAL PART 1

So brown man Keisha and the clan say you theif up the money from the bar at Judith memorial. You need to talk up and talk how it go. Ricky Grine you say how it go and nothing nuh go so. So clear the air.

4 thoughts on “BROWN MAN AND COCKY TRACTOR MEMORIAL PART 1

1. For him to constantly put up post shows his guilt in all of this people who’s not used to money will always find it hard to share it or give.
    He didn’t expect the turnout and he got greedy! No real friends in this party promoter business it’s every man/woman for themselves
    If he put up for liquor and all these things he’s claiming, why do it and talk about it after? She had enough supporters who could of brought something each had he planned it that way but because she already paid for the date an promoted it
    It didn’t mek sense to keep it somewhere else. So he’s using that as a excuse to keep money cause the date was paid for but not bar. But he lied and say EVERYTHING will be going towards her funeral/kids to catch the crowd and it did

2. Omg dancehall people only kick each other down please take a sheet from the Chinese book only uplift each other.

3. But with all that had been said and done We need Marvin the beast to come and explain to everybody about the people them that he Interjuce cocky tracker to the Scammer man dem that took her life, remember when her mother died and she did not have the money to burrey her mother, mobay Empire front the funeral money and told her to take down the gofound that she had posted, The saga begins we need more questions and answers from marvin because him a worker too ,noticed he is the one that always get booked to do Appearance so that he could get to smuggle the money out the country…

4. Marvin the beasy green card should be revoke he is a Scammer no questions about this.he set up this Lady life i am going to contact Homeland security okay .And his woman Nickeshia involved too.this is f*k up