BROWN STEW CHICKEN FOOT ANYONE?

0 thoughts on “BROWN STEW CHICKEN FOOT ANYONE?

1. I do believe that food must look palatable and presentable. Butttttt it’s a possibility that this chicken foot might very well be tasty, although from the looks of it, I wouldn’t eat it either. Lol. The problem is this…..Most ppl nowadays present their foods so it looks good on a social media photograph when in actuality it doesn’t taste good. Dem mek it pretty just fi tek di pic. My advice is, if you know you’re gonna put up a pic on FB or IG …. at least mek it look presentable since we are only judging what we see. Cause even if it taste good … if it looks bad we gonna say yuckkkk. Remember granny food was the sweetest growing up…. but the plate wasn’t the prettiest. But it never mek it to FB. Lol

2. BROWN STEW CHICKEN FOOT NOT SUPPOSE TO LOOK SO WHITE…NO THANKS…AND THE STRING BEAN OVER COOK….PEOPLE IF YOU CANNOT COOK STOP POST !!!! U ARE EMBARRASSING YUH SELF.

3. When will people learn how to cook veg? When you are cooking veg it is supposed to look vibrant not boil out and wishy washy. Steaming is a better and healthier method which serves to retain the vital nutrients for health and maintenance of your body.

4. cooking is like dressing not everybody have the swag……….she might think it look good and everybody put them proud work on IG but what she dont know is IG is a lie. lol….SHE DONT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT PRESENTATION LIKE APPLE AND HER CHARCOAL BANANA DEM. SHIT LOOK NASTY LIKE. IT MIGHT TASTE GOOD BUT ……………………….

5. Yuck! presentation is key. The long water need fi cook dung to nice gummy gravy. Pls add some browning or soy sauce, it need colour

6. :ngakak She boiled the life outta the veggies…dont eat chicken foot or animal organs but that looks like an artery clogging heart attack inducing greasy oily mess…betta she dan mi :ngakak :ngakak

7. Nutten nuh look good yasso and I am not hating, not di rice, needa di chicken foot, nor di beans and some a di plantains look overdone. If you going to cook so many different tings you must can excel pon one a di item man. Teck time out and learn recipes and figure out how fi do tings right, cooking nuh hard it just teck patience and experimentation.

Can someone tell mi if a NY shi living?…lol