BUCKA YUH RUN GO POST THE PIC LIKE ANYBODY WANT YUH POT A OIL

Morning you don’t have to hide my ID. Someone submitted saying a stole a food picture . I took the picture posted it in my food group and indicated to the members that I would bribe my mother to get her recipe. One careless woman who has never interacted in the group decided to screenshot the picture and send it to Garfield with only half the story. I never owned the picture as mine. Everyone knows I cook and I cook damn well. What is hurtful is the fact that even though Dm Bucka and sent him the screenshots of everything that went on in the group and the ladies from the group commented on the post explaining what happened he blocked me and still has the post up smearing me for hype. As a big man I would have expected him to be more clearheaded but when u live for hype and to be seen, you do it at anyone’s expense.  I’ve seen the post. People continue to screenshot and ask me about it, suppose it was something more damaging.

7 thoughts on “BUCKA YUH RUN GO POST THE PIC LIKE ANYBODY WANT YUH POT A OIL

1. I don’t know if you are male or female, but gone are the days of level headed Jamaican men (more so the ones that are always posting on social media).

Walk good.

2. Be proud that isn’t your pot of oil as Met say because that look like it give heartburn lol Garfield, this isn’t healthy, you are fat and oily foods will clog your arteries my yute. Let go of the salt an oil, fatso.

3. Garfield face look exactly like the hogs him love fi eat. When you start looking like the animals you love to eat that is the universe telling you to stop eating them.

If you going to repost anyone’s photo, ask permission first, use the repost app or put inspiration in the caption or hash tag so it is clear it is not your own. It is a form of theft as simple as it seem, always give credit to avoid unnecessary headaches.

4. Bucka, I know you are trying to be funny and relevant but you are certainly too old to be seeking fame on social media for foolishness in these times.
    Sir, there is a time when you can learn to ignore. But I guess by next week you will come up with a logo to post on your oil down and say people want your life. Be well but I know after the bypass surgery they told you to cut back on the oil and fatty feeding. Grow up Garfield and sender go buy a cook book and don’t borrow anyone’s stay bad food photos and share ever again.

5. A drawz him wear so you cant expect no better. I dont eat powkkkkk so the first thing I noticed was the oil and next was the hairlike texture of the meat This picture is for no one to steal.