BUDDY LICK WHEY FI HAR GAS

10 thoughts on “BUDDY LICK WHEY FI HAR GAS

1. Needed that confirmation myself… sound like a bunch ah pickney inna di background as well… Lady you are a grown woman entitled to your own opinions and experiences but yuh couldn’t spare di pickney dem? I know they probably hear this and worst but it caan start wid you? Have some respect for the tender ears dem round yuh. Children live what they learn. Cry mi ah cry fi di youths!

2. Another Jamaican woman acting lady like I see lol…SMH… I never met a set a women who think it’s 100% cool to talk about farting and shitting like Jamaican women. 0 shame with 90% of them.

3. Please don’t act like its funny.because that the way how most of you ghetto people.my.mums.sister.aunty.cousin behave

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dem big hood deh give yuh instant gas fi real.

5. Everybody ting dem a star ever since dem discover dem cah video tape demself pon phone What is this big wutliss ooman teaching those little kids next to her.

6. One step forward for freedom of expression but 2 steps back for the dignity n respect of women.This is NOT a Jamaican issue!