BURGS HAVE A BRAND NEW BABY AND BACK PAN DI ROAD

Met Burgs woman a yawd Tracey have a dawta fi him bout 3 months now. I hope she done now. Me assume you wanted a dawta by him why you went and breed again. Burgs gi the road a one year break and now him start come back out. Burgs go looka second work since you still a breed woman. You been neva a mine you pickney dem and you a add more. we all know you go look work chu you no wah dem teck way back di paypas. I can bett unuh any money di yankee wife ago breed by this summa cause she and Tracey ina competition wid demself. Burgs a 46 now a time fi him stay home and tunn grandfadda or fadda fi you kids. leave di lickel pickni dem ina a dancehall weh younger dan ur dawta pervert.

8 thoughts on “BURGS HAVE A BRAND NEW BABY AND BACK PAN DI ROAD

1. CLown of the century.. Tracey you are never gonna win. you stay loosing cause he is always straying. Pickni nah hol man and neither is the mouth or the hole. Being a maid is holding a man, He does need a room ,clean clothes and food. SO much for your Self Esteem causeyou can’t walk no where proud wid that roaming Sperm bag.

2. Rahtid.. Know how long I don’t hear his name call.. Forgot all about his fine ain’t shit ass. Glad to see his fine and in the farming business.

3. why is this up here. so what if ” him woman aka wife a yard breed fi him” dem live together. this is not a story. unna leave the ppl and dem know baby. dem life happy. dem finally get the girl

4. Burgs looks amazing for 46, sender you sure that’s his age? Tracey is one of the strongest women to put up with this clown of a husband or she is Hindu and believe inna reincarnation because putting up with this community cox and then getting pregnant is a death sentence.

5. Sender come off the man. Him retire and turn over a new leaf. Besides that’s old news except the baby (with her) You sound real thirsty.