PHILLY DUS OUT

Gm Met,

Tuesday Night Round Robin big fight buss between Munchie and Tyeesha ova the married man. Every body a chat how Tyeesha fren Susan neva even try secure har fren head back and know say di Showtime gal dem no like har,. Big bleach out face Susan you are a big hupocrite you only want di gal roun you cause she give you and Biggs unuh fantasy. The world wants to know why Di 2 ole tyad race horse a fight ova. dat bwoy married and him nah give dem nothing bout a stiff hood. di 2 aunuh soo meck trump wish come thru bout unuh a fight ova man ina 2017.Munchie and Tyeesha is how much man unuh want ina fi unuh hole so. every minute unuha war wid ppl ova man. Can smaddy send Met di video a di fight cause Tyeesha di naked and munchies strip off the panty and bra offa a har.

85 thoughts on “PHILLY DUS OUT

1. Its about time she f**k too much she need to cool her pussy.she better mine she catch aids like philly spunge bob(aka) shakky

2. Di two a dem life sad bad. No money dem nah get but a fight ova a lickel bwoy who is younger than the two a dem plus married to someone else. To think they have daughters they are raising…

3. Dem say duppy know who fi frighten. Look how long Munchie dem and Tia and Kay and Meisha dem a war and she neva step to dem??
    Chu Tyesh no have no family unuh ready fi beat har. Me stand up and see other people a tump an lick Tyuesh and is supppose to be Munchie war. Unuh Philly gal is a bunch a cowards is Gang unug did wah gang di gal. When people hate you is a hell of a thing. Is same way she coulda get stab up and everybody stand up and watch. Noboduy neva di a try separate or part di fight in the beginning. . Di ppl dem circle round the 2 girl like dem come a party fi see fight. Tyesh you need fi stay out a di video light cause Munchie mad say you look better ina it than har, that’s why she wah fight you.

4. Shakera was minding ppl business when she should have bin looking bout health insurance hear say the man dem fraid a her.shes jealous that’s why she did try bite kim .gal did want kim get the aids to

5. Why her bff crissy never help her so a tia munchi dem fraid a cause how dem never war tia.boi shakky your situation very messy all those time you use to love brag about being a matey now look look what it got you smh.you love talk about ppl kids and you have the least attractive kids in Philadelphia badmine shakky that gruge all her friends look at you now.

6. There’s nothing wrong with di girl kids johncrow …if you don’t like shakky stop bash di gal pickney dem outta u stinking month slut

7. Philly people nuh know how fi stay pon one topic. Uno give har aids kmtttt? Tyesh all that lick yuh take no sah!! u big fi nutten nuh even a bottle u pelt. Shame

8. Man body and Man face Zulika, Shit breath Kelly. Kelly you foot dem fava the retired horse dem dung a Caymanas park. Is unuh me see a boost up Munchie fi fight di girl. Kelly you no have no shame cause the girl shame you fi har man last year and me see you still a follow him up in di party. The boy don’t even notice you. Kelly you hole dat miserable that every 6 months you haffi a dash it out so? Zulika you a hot girl from di 80’s and all now you cah buy a house. Stop teck di girl baby fadda then you can chat say Tyesh f**k too much ok. Your mileage buck long time so loew di gal name.All a unuh is some set a corny backbiting broads. Unh smile up ina di gal face and know unuh no like har. Kelly Thank God fi Bozo Owen, cause you would a live like ur fren dem ,homeless and Extra dunn out. Stop claim di wife tittle cause it was for green cyaad and you tie up di woman Son. The mumma no like you cause you a low class and below har son standards. But coo pan unuh too bout unuh a call di girl whore. Yall just madd she get the man dem and no affi mind dem like unuh. XZulika jus go and finish the sex change so you can be the man you always was.

9. The kids dem nuh cute fi true but i geuess is the mother attitude make ppl always point it out because the mother always talking about ppl kids. Back to munchi who is now Philadelphia most wanted by police.you need to turn yourself in and advice your friend kelly to do the same cause she on video a fling lick. Nobody dont want police run up in they dance because of yall
    Munchi you can’t even afford to buy drinks and as soon as you in custody we sending immigration to meet you at the jail

10. Shakky mother have aids also word on the street is shakera caught it by sleeping with her mother man,thats why the mother run to Atlanta so she can fit in

11. The ppl dem say tyesh was winning the fihht then kelly run in and blow her bad breath it nearly knock tyesh out cold.after the girl enhale kelly breath the fight was over gor her

12. The fight was one on one , none of munchy sisters nor her friends didn’t jump in. Tyesh buss Munchy ass… and she deserve it, cause she act like she is the baddest thing in Philly. So all who saying Munchy won the fight, y’all lying. Kelly even say out of her mouth that she think Munchy could’ve fight and is now she know say Munchy only full a mouth.

13. Munchi gonna always be mad cause no man want to claim her,ugly and dirty all the dirty sisters got they man taken away,zulika have a bunch of kids that dont know they fathers the kids have to care for each other all she do is go dance and live off the system.zulika and dem kids live in the little apt like mexicans.dirty munchi weh suck skilly hood in studio

14. I here from good source that munchi get beat up she should a shame all she did was tear the girl clothes like she a rapist.

15. From shekira wake up Wednesday morning she have tyesh name in group chat ,bitch you is a hater nobody like you come off the girl name.you is a jealous bitch badmine gonna kill you nobody want to be your friend get a life mix up gal

16. Everyone on this status lying about tyesh win. Here is the real truth. Tyesh ask for that beat up that she got she was all over the place she even bump munchy and that’s where it all started tyesh ask fi it. And none of her friends help her especially her big face big nose friend. Boops. And Boops why you calling all over the world telling people tell ppl tyesh got beat up. Is that your friend are not. Tyesh and Christy is not friends like that anymore. It was a one-on-one fight no one jump in and no one got involved you must know how to fight before you start throwing shade.tyesh got beat up and that’s that. As far as big pussy tia at least she know where to stand because if she moved she would get beat up to she always in her corner and that’s where she belongs. Don’t trouble who didn’t trouble you.

17. On the run from what ? Kelly you stay bad. Itch you dress like a teenager I’m tired of your cheap 2 piece 10 dollar outfit unno stop shop at mandee glad you staying home these days and stop with the filters bitch you look fake trying to be Apple

18. Tyesh got beat by Munchy fi true uno too lie and i know for a fact Tia will wash,rinse and hang Munchy to dry abayyyy

19. First off, munchy can’t fight. She just have a big mouth. The only reason rasta deh with har is cuz she buy him things. Him is very licky licky and red eye. Him probably a f**k tyesh and a tell munchy seh him isn’t. Him is very lie and y’all falling for his games. The both of y’all are embarrassing y’all self. Him mek y’all looking like fools.Two growing ass woman a mek a likkle bwoy a cuz y’all fi fight. Where do they do that now a days. Munchy nah guh try tia cuz tia will f**k munchy up.

20. Munchi say a she rasta love and he not leaving her, what a way munchi take him away from his baby mother.i see a hot summer in the future. Babymother say she is the wife but him always at munchi house smh munchi all just keep birthday private party for him.the rasta say him not married to no one so weh wife a go. A little birdie say munchi a breed for the little boy so wha dem ago do ya now

21. Tyesh say she nah stop f**k rasta so munchi and everyone else going to stay mad. Munchi vex cause the boy take her money give tyesh. Munchi stop text the boy a cry he dont answer calls when hes with tyesh stay in your lane bitch.

22. Falling star know scabby bobby breed the young gal ova north and she give the girl abortion money to get rid of it the gal fool yuh f**k come out the group chat all she know fi do is siddung on the latest gossip Bitch the secret is out every body a polka flats kno about the belly stop chat tyesh bout a good fi far remember munchie hate you and almost box yuh dung inna burgs dance 4 years ago and yuh back down and laugh it out punk ass talk about the young gal wah a beat yuh bad Bobby carry yuh guh funeral but the young gal to yu house inna lansdowne

23. Stop call that bitch Rasta……sizla kalonji dem waan see him……bout Rasta….fake dread that

24. Mi nah lie shakira desperate bad. Group chat and her life spoil lol somebody tell mi say she try add dem to one group chat when she did a try dun kim and from dem see who in the chat dem take way dem self.nah call no name but the person that got her turned off from the chat is know to have the biggest and stinkest mouth in phill ,and its not cash or kelly.

25. Yes off topic but i though i was the only one that notice. Why is tia teeth so yellow? Not trying to play you tia i know its kind of slow on you now to make a little change because the man dem scared to sleep with you now but come on you say you and dave back together ask him for 1000 to go to the dentist because you need alot of work done.

26. Unnu stop call up Ciroc pon munchy and Tyesh careless Argument. He’s not dealing with either of them.

27. Susan put up status seh Ashe alone loyal where was the junjo dem wid dem back broad fi help her????? Susan you always a portray like yuh hard SUH why when Kelly a fling sneak lick yuh neva kick it a ground. Stop lip lip and step to Kelly and fat slappy baddi kayan weh me see a put the drag looking weave inna ponytail kayann you a di next one nuh start bitch you have 2much matey fi a try help a next gal beat dem matey. Please stay home yuh Fava a big sour man inna a wig Kelly yuh swear yuh cute yuh fava idiot go clean yuh tinking raw mouth. susan dem a plan fi unho again so watch yuh back the showtime dem seh a you next

28. Girl you in denial 9:30 ? He is munchi man not yours or tyesh continue to have him use you kmt you got two kids out of him relax and stay in your corner,you just a babymama nothing more.all yall jealous of munchi because she get the most attention from him. You is a nobody stay in your f**king lane before you end up beat like tyesh. Hes not dealing with you

29. Dirty tuff face munchy from miracle you can talk about Tyesh get beat up when you a Philadelphia beating stick kmt the whole a uno hot fi Tyesh huh go worry about the baby duppy them inna you belly…… mi stand up there when it happen munchy grab Tyesh hair and she. Turn around and lick munchy all now munchy don’t lick Tyesh all munchy grab a har hair cause Tyesh never give har the chance to lick har and if munchy showtime willing to talk the truth it tek 2 a them to gang Tyesh Kelly you mouth stink like batty……when mi see Tyesh outside clothes on only thing was off was her hair uno hate Tyesh so much uno all wish death pon har

30. What rights the so call wife gonna exercise when the man not claiming her? Wife where? These bitches delusional.go relax that hard ass face and stop worry about munchi

31. Suh munchie miracle and munchy showtime dem turn back friend? Munchyshowtime yuh gwaan like to much bad woman, but duppy know who fi frighten. All you kelly a jump imah war, everyday you get up a quote bible verse. You is a wicked pussyclaat gyal!!!!! And live under tyesh pics a like/comment vice versa. Tyesh yuh need fi catch di whole a dem one by one and beat out dem bumbohole!!!!

32. Tyesh fi stop hide and f**k now, a how she love married man suh,,,she and Kay sister meesha did a share one now she and munchie a fight over one

33. Kelly dem nah go like Tyesh cause Tyesh gal Chrissy is dem #1 Enemie.
    Tyesh do even like harself cause she smile up AND chat up wid everybody all when she know dem no like har.

Humpty Dumpty Kayann really need fi start stay home cause no body no miss you out. GO join a gym are teck di Doct Fisher like Kelly dem so you can match your crew. Kelly look like she can’t even afford di pills dem no more cause har face and body start match the size a har hole. Super bigg.

Susan how come you there and soo much people a fling lick pon your fren. You soo big and bad you fraid dem buss ur ass to i guess. Unuh Philly gal only a mouth murdera and have strength in numbers. The only unuh life sad unuh always run go back go fren unuh enemey can’t hold unuh own.

34. Veachy/Essie

From wah day me see you a give advice and me a wonda how come you earn this title. is it from all the mistake you made? and is still making? You was Philly #1 Thot. You sleep wid 2 and 3 frens and act like it was ok. you always a war ova man, you don’t spend time wid ur kids,you start chat di ppl dem ina di party as dem back turn, You skin never look normal, your makeup always look paint on, your clothes always a run leff your body and you have the nerves to be telling people about these things. Funny how you always ina war and 3 months time unuh adi ppl di ppl dem tunn back fren. I guess unh famous for acting tuff then run go beg fren behind the scene. Funny how kelly your boo now, but when di 2 a unuh did a teck Burgs Zulieka was your boo. Isn’t Zulieka and Kelly enemies? some freindship. the whole a unuh wah roll ina one barrel full a water. unuh fi go bade and start start a unuh yawd.

35. Kim daughter is pretty a that a mad falling star spunge bob looking creature, she blame everyone that she shape like old barrel.that bitch always wanted to be kim,one time she went Cali and had 4 man run a train on her .after that the man dem tell kim dont ever bring her back down there.all she got was some fast food and put on the next flight. After that she kept begging kim to go back Kim did feel so shame for her.one weekend when kim had come up to spend couple days shekira have kim something to drink at her apt,few minutes after the drink kim start feeling dizzy and weak. Next ting you know shekira holding her down eating her pussy.

36. Falling star use to sell pussy on craiglist.from school days she always had a new std every other month so nothing suprise me with her. She get it from her mother.prezi is in the army and falling star walk and tell all her friends that the boy owe bobby money for drugs. She claim sharon husband borrow bobby money and dont want to pay back.

37. Veachy man deh back a foreign so she dont have time for yall.last month she keep welcome home private dinner for her boo.come off veachy name she settle down and living good house shopping

38. Yes tyesh beat and teach the dutty crew.i saw the fight that grisley bear wasnt ready she wasnt ready. As for kelly the health dept gonna give you a visit.

39. IS MORE THAN ONE MAN TYESH AND mUNCHIE tEKK TOGETHER. thAT IS SOME BOTTLED UP FEELINGS A CARRY FOR YEARS. Munchie harself use to teck the same married Man Dwayne way She and Tyesh and Meesha shoulda juss gi 4some and done. The 3 a dem dem love F**k behind them one another. thids is what happen when you love lay dung pan you back fi man things. pass round donkey.

40. Mi nuh really know what a gwaan pon what a gwaan but how munchie stay suh, she give Tyesh to Duane then recall him back fi meesha

41. Philly nuh good fi 2017 veachy boo is back? No wonder why she bin trying to act decent lately.dashing up shades and all these good tea,house shopping got me a bit confused tho.from attic to house wow big move that.the streets is talking veachy the man using you to get on his feet pretty soon he gonna make his babymother beat you

42. Philly people dangerous bad wowww.it was a one on one fight n Munchy won.i don’t care for Munchy but she gave Tyesh some rass lick and she never defend herself.stop the lies! Shakeria kids are not ugly smh if uno hate her cuss har but leave the pickney them alone

43. Kelly you is worthless you want people to leave you alone just blow unno breath pon dem and stop write stats looking for likes you dun girl not even good clothes wanna be your friends and good shoes run away Owen is the stupidest MF in Philly downgrade from the white gal
    And
    American he f**ks in hotels and call you wife yes he is still fivking on you

44. I dont know what fight you saw but munchy got that ass beat.shakeria kids look like the father family and the world knows smh its like the border line of spunge and jancrow. If everyone was saying they cute it wouldnt be a problem but ppl talking the truth so she vex,not every child gonna born cute accept what you have and carry on.

45. Gal go drink some coconut water and wash off yuh dirty heart kmttt come off ah pink wall talking about the woman kids. Yuh should catch a spirit blow in yuh nasty mouth.gwehhhh

46. Tyesh too nuff fi real everybody page she unda a dick eat even ppl weh nuh like her for example the junnn joo dem diss her kids put dem out pon street side and a still she and dem blackie and munchy a bff and we all know crusty ass blackie naw put no gal ova munchy. The jun jo dem fake no blowscup dem hate each other but when a war a war so wah gwan tyesh need u all. Munchy don’t even go there bou tyesh kids dem cause look pon fe yuh one _______ flat line leave the kids out but if a gal love diss ppl kids diss back fi dem susan talk it seh she a citizen anything a anything.

47. Yes falling star we know you love spit in the gal dem mout after you eat dem pussy ,but you cant eat my pussy waist gal.i can get to some real coconut can you? Go buy some health insurance and stop beg ppl to borrow they insurance card,if you was doing that the world wouldn know you have AIDs.stop live a the ppl dem apt weh dem hire you under the table.the ppl dem say you mouth smell like vagina bout you in group chat with your rotten pussy and batty hole. You and your mother hold the record of sucking the most pussy in Philadelphia.you shape bad you cant dress ,cant cook or clean your name not recognize in America bitch what are you good for? You stay have up susan pics in your group chat its like you miss your tongue in her batty hole.you should be in a groupchat with some scientists trying to find that cure

48. Yes susan beat and teach roud here a gal must sort out dem status before dem look war cause war have no boundaries,anything a anything. Falling star a try involve her self in a war that she cant manage. Screen shot a go round with falling star a talk shit bout susan and tyesh.but just last month the same falling star did done munchy in the group chat say when munchy a keep dance munchy love come beg friend from her and that munchy sister baby is for challis.blackie falling star follow you on fake page and your pics stay up in her group chat she say you try do your baby shower deco like hers but you couldnt afford to keep up,she say she hate you and you babyfather broke and hungry.munchi miracle it was falling star who called for inspection on the restaurant because she say she hate you cause she think you sleep with bobby.zulika falling star hate you she always say you look like man and that she see you in pic sucking bobby brother dick.pls dont start me tonight cause i seen the group chat from someone phone and trust me its lots more

49. A who fah dick zulika nuh suck, she do fava a man an a nuh falling star mek she look so, from when she a f**k pearl an all these men and still don’t have shit. She big and ugly nuh bloodclaat. As for falling star an tyesh, munchie, Maine,veachy,kelly, and all yall dance hall fools unuh need fi stay home. Mi live a philly an nobody knows me a nothing nuh wrong wid dat. Yall life miserable, unuh grow the f**k up man. If a any one a unuh man no one would be fighting, cause the man would not put unuh in such predicament. Jesus man.

50. Mi never smell Kelly mouth yet uno too bumbocloth lie and disgusting Owen have good insurance how ar mouth fi stink gyal a drive har nice car and married and look bout har citizenship uno not even have papers…. and end day cash have a business so uno go suck uno moda uno too lie uno a Judas uno same one laugh Ina d ppl dem face then come pon ya so a write bout dem mouth stink uno need fi go look a life and come offa d ppl dem name cause if uno get deported uno nav no where fi shit n throw it

1. Please to stop not because you have insurance that don’t mean anything look how much gal have insurance and dem pussy stink and a rotten out :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat

51. Kelly can fidget the citizenshipp goodbye. She no wukk from she get di green cycad plus she get lockup so many times for being the animal that she is.Keel
    Kelly when you a drive ur Benz chuck way Owen drive di gal dem Ina we no jealous, we are actually happy for u.. We know u no use to things, we know u use to shit Ina bucket a Waterhouse so u deserve it. Come tell pink wall Owen only upgrade it cause him outside baby did a mad you and him wah meck sure you u no tie him no more Ina him stew peas.. Imagine you a him wife and him older kids don’t even come visit dem siblings not one in all the how much years unu married..

52. Philly have some low ass bitches living there. Y’all need to grow up and get a life. Some a y’all need to go back to primary school because your spellings is so atrocious. Remember Trump is on the look out for all those in America with papers. And several of you that are commenting don’t have no papers.

53. Philly have some low ass bitches living there. Y’all need to grow up and get a life. Some a y’all need to go back to primary school because your spellings is so atrocious. Remember Trump is on the look out for all those in America without papers. And several of you that are commenting don’t have no papers.

54. Philly dunce bat and no paper gal and boy 3some and orgy gang bangers. Listen up Donald Trump is on the look out for y’all wutliss cutliss ass.

55. If unuh have something fi say pan di topic by all means speak, but when unuh a come talk bout philly please, stop unuh bloodclaat noise cause yall do not know everyone in philly, unuh sound stupid.

The few that frequent pink wall. Hardly is a majority…….

56. Munchie it look like ur mada drop yu pon yu head when yu small nuff nuff time cuz mi nvr see one gal weh suh fool yet and it’s so bad you hve a daughter,tyshe yu tlk bout it nuh dun let see who bad from who bad now but yet still yu run to police fi help yu doe ,both y’all Istoo dumb ass bitches

57. Nasty dutty Donna British u sit behind u computer n a call up ppl name on pink wallGod don’t like ugly.Enuh Philly dance hall gal dat luv walk n fuk like dawg Enuh knw Enuh self,Enuh need a bloodclaat life……. pussy n mouth waan sew up…..Donna stop chat the ppl dem inna u shop u dutty bitch u…Tia,Kim,Shakky,Kelly,Donna,Tyesh and Munchi etc Enuh pussy & mouth nuh tiad OMG Enuh fuk n suk like rabbit low bbc dance and round robin…the dutty man dem just a uses Enuh n laff