BUT………..BUT SALLY……….. O_o

Sally deh pon a role this week she and shamar . Sally you can’t call anyone ugly baby girl because you far from pretty . You claim you over Dwayne and all him gal them a bother you . And Annie @annie36apple you ugly too so stop walk and call up Sally name cause you nuh cute either . Annie go inna the hair shop them pon 229 a call up Sally name for
Months now she need to beat you .

6 thoughts on “BUT………..BUT SALLY……….. O_o

1. Sally don’t do that!! What audacity you have, you outa all people must NOT! And I repeat must NOT! Call anybody ugly. All your friends talk about you. Have you even looked at yourself in a clean mirror? You need to be taken apart piece by piece and put back together properly. You should not be allowed to even say someone is “ugly”,you should be banned from using that word.We can’t tell the difference between you and a silver back gorilla. Humble yourself, you already have life hard by your looks.

2. Everybody knows mi nuh bias..so believe it’s di realest truth when I tell you that this smaddie can’t can’t get IT! :siul :hoax2 :malu2

3. Sallyyyyyyyyyy no oh no nuh do that good animalHow dare u bash a next females when your face belong to a zoo a real wild animal zoomi read this and a dead Sally nooooo leave classing to a pretty or even a ok looking gal not you Sally…:but Jesus a wah fly inna Sally head? The Botch surgery f**k up her head???? No miss gorilla don’t do that yah plzzzz don’t

4. sally the girl is not cute but she beat u by far far. a you name kong…bitch bye you well wah look betta than somebody else and u still cah find dat one person yet. Gal monkey bye and have several seats fi one banana.

5. Sally, Sally, Sally.
    Met I think them hack Sally page.
    There is no way Sally would or could talk about somebody appearance.

Sally you wey nuh have no appearance.
    Sally you the ugliest, girl in New York.
    Sally yuh body nuh look good.
    Sally yuh surgery spoil.
    Sally yuh breast nuh duh good.
    Sally yuh face there is no other like yours.

Sally why yuh mouth look suh bad.
    Sally can I borrow your face for Halloween?
    Sally stop embarrassing yourself.

Only Dwayne was brave enough through laziness , wants and free rooming fi phuck you and meck people know.

Sally I know you mad at the world now because yuh hero Dwayne resign from him bravery post and cannot teck yuh looks anymore.

SALLY don’t let me see you post and talk bout people looks and body anymore or else mi ago see you and give you a burst ass with a piece a macka stick.

6. Stinking sweaty ugly SALLY weh front black like fi AWT A DOOR how dear you talk about another gyal looks when you look LIKE GORILLA

SALLY MI SEE FROM DI OTHER DAY YUH TURN INTO A BIG PINK WALL FAN you need to stop hanging out with Apple and them cause you don’t fit in & everybody KNOW IT all when them inna dance and deh pon snap them turn the camera from yuh QUICK FAST

SALLY MI HATE YUH SINCE YUH TRY BUST UP DI LIKKLE GIRL QQ INNA DANCEHALL THAT ONE TIME SALLY STOP FIGHT FI DWAYNE TIMERZ. HE TRY TO SLEEP WITH EVERYTHING MOVING ALL HE LOOKING FOR IS FREE ROOM AND BOARD.

SALLY ASK APPLE AND STICHIE DEM FI DI TURN UP BLEACHING CREAM CAUSE YUH ZONT!!!! LOOK GOOD. MONKEY MOUTH SALLY