Morning metty good good
Him thiefing Mumma deh a prison
Him so call daddy dead
Him murderer sister run weh
Shim caƱt go back to Seaview
So shim gots to let shim bottom burn
That actually sounds sad. Look like he never stood a chance in life. If what you say is true then that fambly carrying some generational load. Wish him well.
While a few might be born like this, many are the result of absentee fathers. Most man whey grow around a real man don’t behave dem way yah. Expect more of the same, whe yuh expect when a dutty gal and dutty granny a raise them. Some a the father them a Fassy to, so maybe better if them absent, the world in a sad state.
You may be on to something. When teen elephants go into musth it’s the adult males who have to deal with them and not let them get destructive, in families where there are no adult males they run amok.
NO NO NO, Then explain how identical twins are straight and gay. Many have had experiences that triggered this choice and some of these young ones are just licky licky or easily influenced.
“He looks nice” to the sender because he’s a bleacher lol… Today’s Jamaican woman sets the bar super low, just bleach and most of them will find you cute. On another note, homosexuals have infiltrated the dancehall scene, so the fact it’s full of open and in the closet homosexuals should not be a shock to anyone. Most of the men and women who go to dance more than church or work are usually homosexuals who use the party scene to find sponsors.
I do not believe no child was born gay. So please stop saying that. I really think it’s ignorance and arrogance. I do believe it is spiritual demons that possess these individuals. Once they can tell you when they know, day and time it is demonic possessions. Ask any gay person and you will see.
I believe ppl are born gay. Maybe heterosexuality is nature’s standard, but nature make mistakes everyday. Just like how some ppl born wid autism, down syndrome, dwarfs or giants, why can’t nature make a mistake and someone is born gay? I find it weird that so many ppl believe gay ppl either make a conscious choice to be gay or they were abused, but never think a gene or a cell may have done it.
Justin beiber?
Which part ah dis boy nice? Lmfao
Morning Met & all Metters
No sah, some body really think this boy nice enough to be their man. Lol
Morning metty good good
Him thiefing Mumma deh a prison
Him so call daddy dead
Him murderer sister run weh
Shim caƱt go back to Seaview
So shim gots to let shim bottom burn
Good morninggggggggggggg :kiss :kiss
That actually sounds sad. Look like he never stood a chance in life. If what you say is true then that fambly carrying some generational load. Wish him well.
While a few might be born like this, many are the result of absentee fathers. Most man whey grow around a real man don’t behave dem way yah. Expect more of the same, whe yuh expect when a dutty gal and dutty granny a raise them. Some a the father them a Fassy to, so maybe better if them absent, the world in a sad state.
You may be on to something. When teen elephants go into musth it’s the adult males who have to deal with them and not let them get destructive, in families where there are no adult males they run amok.
:salahkamar
His situation seems sad an unfortunate. Mi sarry feem
@kc, ALL GAY PPL R BORN THAT WAY!! Being gay is not a choice. Just like being born black isn’t either.
Being a whoring battyman is a choice. Being a man bitch is by birth.
NO NO NO, Then explain how identical twins are straight and gay. Many have had experiences that triggered this choice and some of these young ones are just licky licky or easily influenced.
Do not equate being gay to be being born black. Please and tonks
“He looks nice” to the sender because he’s a bleacher lol… Today’s Jamaican woman sets the bar super low, just bleach and most of them will find you cute. On another note, homosexuals have infiltrated the dancehall scene, so the fact it’s full of open and in the closet homosexuals should not be a shock to anyone. Most of the men and women who go to dance more than church or work are usually homosexuals who use the party scene to find sponsors.
Chat bout u always come ova yah a chat f**kery go weh Mon cho rass….
Yes Needleye, deal wid di fool fi mi!!!!!
I do not believe no child was born gay. So please stop saying that. I really think it’s ignorance and arrogance. I do believe it is spiritual demons that possess these individuals. Once they can tell you when they know, day and time it is demonic possessions. Ask any gay person and you will see.
I believe ppl are born gay. Maybe heterosexuality is nature’s standard, but nature make mistakes everyday. Just like how some ppl born wid autism, down syndrome, dwarfs or giants, why can’t nature make a mistake and someone is born gay? I find it weird that so many ppl believe gay ppl either make a conscious choice to be gay or they were abused, but never think a gene or a cell may have done it.
Sender he does not look nice
One more visa application approved…