MESS OF THE CENTURY

48 thoughts on “MESS OF THE CENTURY

1. Lmfao the hate is real yall dusty bitches see me in the streets n stay on mute but bad pon dih internet. Im not ashamed of my weight and I embrace my fluffiness so if you’re attempting to hurt my feelings by posting this pic, sorry to inform you but ur attempt only proved futile. My track record clean n my pussy mileage very low, suh talk to mih now. Its a sad thing when friends turn enemies. But due to how my heart clean I’m not even gonna dignify yall n stoop to unnuh level. I won’t even resort to portraying myself in a degrading manner. I respect myself, my mom n my kids too much. Its very obvious that yall dirty hoes hate me for my natural beauty and intelligence. As I said before but it look like unnuh never get the memo so imma reiterate it again “Da pretty nice clean skin, smell good, dont have to to use Norforms everyday, minty cool breath girl that takes her personal hygiene very personal fat girl, NAAH WALK INNA NUH GAL SHADOW”

1. Hi no tea no shade I have to question ur intelligence cause if u were u would know not to put on that get up that does nothing for ur body plsssss learn to dress weight n body type appropriate, how u present ur self speaks a lot about ur intelligence n if I’m to go off this pic up top I’d say ur a damn fool I wouldn’t even stop to hear u speak very tacky lol n don’t think we didn’t ketch the fresh breath shade u throw pon Jodi couture lmaoooooooo Jodi dem say u mouf TINKK buy a tongue scraper mayb all the male n female discharge trapped on tongue causing bad breath unnu caaaa have so much Celine bag n have tinking mouth man kmft yuck mouth

1. :hammer
        Girl according to physics you are not “fluffy”! 😀
        Gravity and you certainly a no friends
        You not ugly but everything else is a mess!
        Chuet! Waddup Ma :kiss

2. HOW SHE FI BE THE WORST LOOKING WHEN KIM N JODY LIVE IN QUEENS UNU COME WITH SOMTHING ELSE (she fat n cute n that’s about it ) SENDER U UPSET ABOUT SOMTHING WRITE FACTS PLEASE AMD WRITE THE REASON Y U MAD …

3. Pretty fat gal fi true
    Everybody come with a fault some we can see some we can’t lol
    Big up the quint it crew :travel

4. Just wear more appropriate clothing that is a part of being classy. Face cute and you’re obviously intelligent.

5. Kim and Jody why y’all put up the girl smh you bitches is punks she look better than both of y’all put together Jody u look like a teenager boy which bad surgery go wrong and Kim u look slight retared and u talk slow lmaoooo

6. NASTY KIM DUTTY JODIE A UNO PUT UP HER PICTURE SHI LOYAL MORE DAN ALL A UNO FI SHI EVERY OPEN HER MOUT UNO AFFI RUN GOH HIDEV

7. But crystal you a the worst if true you wicked nuh bloodclllla@at and uq stay real reallll bad look pan u belly me now pretty up u wrong bang looks Yuh stayyyyy baddddddd

8. she grow good shi full a self esteem an confidence an shi nah pretend shi nah goh tief no bady credit card fi goh dou no surgery shi nah goh sidung pon no drugs fi no bady fi doh no surgery shi dah bout her business a dou her ting But no uno cah teck fi si er. D whole a uno use to eat an drink an f**k shi dun wid uno soh let her b shi learn her lesson an cut lef uno Soh wah? jodie u fake like u breast dem u fake like u eye lash an u fake brand dem lef d gal a goh luk a life

9. Grandma kim member all wah d girl dou fi u memory short. U need fi send goh luk bout u kids an grand child a yaad an lef d gal alone ano shi meck d man gone home back to him wife Cause u out side look gud but u noh have no grip u slow like turtle uno si sah u noh fully develop kim

10. Yes giiirl yuh face niiiice! Just guh easy on ur brows mama :peluk and u articulate urself well! U fluffy like the pillow at the guest house(Kartel’s voice) sender Lowe di gyal alone!

11. let me tell uno low life bloodclat goal something low me nasty crystal remember say a the sameeeeeee jodi this weh when uh baby father left yuh fi dead a me help uh crystal i wouldn’t even agrue with you fat nasty stay bad crystal come out of the shelter and step up and be a mother then we have something to talk about what you gonna say about me my mouth stink ok fine me mouth stink me baby father did diss me when me pregnant common assault but your baby father hate yuh like posion to this dayyyyyyyyyyy the man hateeeeee uh crystal and want no parts of yuh lifeeeeeeeeee crystal member say uh make the feds run inna we house round a 158 remember say yuh inform pan the girl and uh never know her and now she deh prision for 10 years left her kids them crystal yh can only run up yuh mouth cause you protected by the police. writing in capital letters don’t scare me nasty crystal member a kim put uh up when the woman did want yuh out of the one room enuh member how uh eat before yuh have the twin them member how uh a eat before yuh can collect disability check and still naw take care of yuh kids them crystal come suck me and me huh care wet nah goal wa say yeah me use to sleep pan kim couch because me never was live with my mother member that nasty crystal and wet uh ago say samamtha beat me ok cooooool yeah she beat me but member me never back down me never fried comeeee suck me. YEAH ME MOUTH STINK BUT YUH PUSSY STINK REMEMBER ME KNOWWWWW UH NUH LIKE BATHE MEMBER UH COUKDNT SEE UNDER YUH AND BEG ME PICK THE HAIR BUMP

1. wait dey just one moment cuz God know mi nu know unu ppl so mi just a read BUT did I read correct. Did my eye see right hair pump fi pluck pon ANODA WOMEN. NO NO NOOOOOOOO wat type of slackness n u feel good fi even bring dat up. No man wat is really going on ova der unu ppl nasty bad bad. Uno a some different breed. God couldn’t mek uno lawd man. Must from di pit. Just sick ppl stomach tu rass. I gone I have ppl work to go do kmft.

12. CRYSTAL STOP WALK AND TELL DUPPY STORRRRRRRRRY A KIM DID DO FOR YOU !!!!!!!!!! STOP MAMA STOP AND YOU DONT ARTICULATE SHIT WELL COME OFF A PINKWALL SLOPPY JOE

13. My Gaaaaaawd, this agoh be “MUCKY MONDAY”……
    But one question for ‘Tinkin Mouth Jodi,yuh really pick out the hair bump dem?????
    Quena-

14. Chrystal is the boy weh u rat pon a done you pon ig with the pic. The boy you mek run out a usa cause when feds run up in a di house u buss pon everybody so dem no dip u. Yea memba when the twin young and them run in a di house is u baby father family beg him pull money fr him 401k bail you cause a the baby them. So stop geaan like u a goodas

15. Good afternoon everyone I am not going to read the comments before I write bc I am saying how I feel about this pic I am considered fat as well I am 214 lbs and there is no way in hell I would leave my house in this outfit and girl u should not have either if u embrace u fat the treat it with a little respect and do not ever leave ur God damn house looking like that again u hear me u nuh ugly so nuh dress ugly. And for unou stupid dancehall lifestyle unou not representing at all.

16. Kim and Jodi we don’t wanna hear fi unno side because unno side not the right side nobody in queens like unno like god damn y’all forever inna problems with people and Jodi what u doing picking hair bump underneath a next Gyal no suh unno thing different badddd Jodi everybody complain bout your breath why don’t u take the Theifing cards and check one dentist instead of trying to enhance your school boy body lol

17. Jodi u a fool u always talking tuff while Kim stand back worst part u can’t even fight lmaooo u should learn when Kim stand up watch u get beat on the Ave and call nuff people telling them u got beat ah dat u fi worry bout careless Gyal

18. But remind us how Kim could help somebody when Kim can’t even help her zoo for kids in Jamaica am puzzled ? Kim where do u work again ? What Id or income do u have ? Oh wait selling pussy isn’t a occupation lol am tried of these two low life met next topic please Jody u need some lasco choo

19. Chrystal obesity is a disease. If an extremely underweight person was on the wall boasting about being thin I would call them out on it too and tell them fi go eat likkle food. Just like how I would tell someone who is smoking and drinking themselves to death I am going to tell you that you need to get your weight situation under control. You look obese because your Body Mass Index is way more than it should be. Obesity contributes to the development of other diseases such as hypertension, diabetes, heart disease,etc. Its a vicious cycle cause it slows you down, hindering you from moving to burn calories that in turns cause u to retain all the weight you are gaining. Try walking, signing up at a gym (as low as $10 per month) or going on a lifestyle diet change. It’s not about being sexy or confident or fluffy, its about living a long healthy life.

20. Yow a bae tings a gwane yasso (in a mw twins of twins voice). Hello jodi, tinking mouth a no nutten fi celebrate me love so calm down a no prize you win.

21. U send the gal go prison with u wicked self,after a u did a collect all the package them,y u mad now tru nothing nah gwan fe u stay bad gal,all when the Fed dem have u under fire u call everybody name DATS THE MAIN REASON U DEH A RD,try not get comfortable cause the same gal baby father will buck u again wait,ur a wicked bitch and u time a come,how u fe deh Rd and u collect the amount a millions, bitch u fe get lock up to,thank God Steele did reject u long time cause a no fe him yute dem cause dem would a dip u andand give him custody of dem,all when the kids a get disability money,u get food stamps and PA u stillstill couldn’t satisfied dats y u get bite ,greedy dog…wait chrissy wait,time!!!

22. The battyboy fling up yuh picho fattaaay! The vnotes dem mek u out to bee a bitter person! U nuh fraid dem puncture yuh? Cuz mi listen Jodi vnotes

23. Why all the fuss when there’s a easy way to settle this??Pinkwall has its own resident burea of standards tester!
    Forward@realjohncrowbelly and tell us if you chick sick johncrow stomach or if she can get it boss?

24. A yah suh nice lol u know kim is a nice girl but a Jodi she a follow wid the negative hype but wait mi not even si har wid dee no more a stink mouth jodi is har best friend now cause Dee nuh in a fi dem hype. Kim if u want fi reach somewhere Jodi is not the way give her a break and u will see

25. It’s sad cause all a unuh did a fren nuh use to f**k n suck each other n Jodi yuh a pick out hair bump no sah girllll yuh different….

26. A yah so noice …lmao … Jody I knew u was an idiot all along but u come prove it today … U say u mouth stink!!!! Dwl !!!! Why u admit it likkle girl??! U Neva know say real hot gal nuh have stinkin breath ???! A better u did gwan pretend say u mouth nuh stink … U is a likkle punk bitch weh love trouble ppl weh look wayyyyy better than u naturally and have way more hype Dan u … Ova ppl man dat Neva want u…. U need fi stop it cause u a talk bout people hate u and a slaughter u Pon pink wall but u nah talk say u a trouble ppl ova man but any day u touch a girl like me I’m gonna buss up u likkle rat face … Stop Mek man use u fi pick up dem tings idiot gal … You think prison nice ??? Memba u have u daughter … She u fi a live fah and not dance hall people who don’t give a f**k about u …

27. Wait these bitches is real fools,Kim when is it cool to buy bedroom set from rent a center lol,n it’s not okay to keep having abortion if you can’t tek care of the kids Use condom etc.. Them gyal a walking cemetery only think u can teach stupid Jody is to be a hoeeee shame,little girl Jody when is it cool to have bad breath the first thing to be hot in life is to have a nice house/apartment n have education/school smart no man wants a nasty dummy,i hope the girl see you a beat ur pussyclot