BUT IF YUH HOLE GOOD AS YUH SEH……………

0 thoughts on “BUT IF YUH HOLE GOOD AS YUH SEH……………

1. NO STUPID IF YOU TELL BERE LIES BOUT YOUR RELATIONSHIP ON SOCIAL MEDIA YOU WILL BE EXPOSED AND THE TRUTH SHALL PREVAIL
    SCAMMINI YOU IS ONE DUMB ASS BROAD AND YOU NEED TO SHUT DA F**K UP ALREADY AND TRY SAVE YOURSELF FROM THIS CATOSTROPHY

2. So not true…if your relationship is strong, meaning both parties are committed..then it should be celebrated and not hidden…the problem here is that only you was committed

1. She cant delete it, she ah keep dance………wait a minute!!!!! AUNTIE METTY!!! LOOK YAH NUH how funny is it seh she and Dog leech have this issue and her dance is two months away? is a coincidence or wah? hmmmmmmm :cystg :cool :siul :hoax I wonder if dem ah go mek up by time pardy keep?

3. Quennaaaaa if yuh not busy come over here because porridge body looking attention and we are not :maho
    Like someone up top said DELETE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS and focus on raising your children dem. Yuh have too much free time on your hands….guh find a hobby..

1. But people whey tek out order of protection is usually when the next partner a pursue dem so it look like runikini waa run in back and blocked by har own blockage

1. Runikini, wobblekini, lumpiki, SCAMMINI is trying to do just that Metty…….Sir Leash if you know like I know…..repeat after me, SUPERVISED VISITSSSSSSS!
        See baby Father #2 accepted freedom and ran like hell! Scully (BF#2) was never about the hype so while he was locked up the Lumpy Space Princess seeked out Dancehall Men….Leash took the bait.

Buenos Dias Metty Y Metters!
        It is are here :maho :travel

1. If Dogleash guh back and deh with her, him deserve everything whey shi give after.
          Porridge body scamini it too late wicked gal, yuh duh yuh dirty deed and now come a look sympathy. Now yuh a cry cree when shit hit the sky…..GTFOH

4. SLACKINI A GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD FI YUH …YUH TOO NUFF GUH BACK TO UR COSTA RICANS…..YUH RUN IN PON MI FREN & BREED NOW YUH WAAN TALK BOUT DEPORT?? YUH IS A EVIL FUCCA IF DOG EVA FUCC YUH BACK MI POISON HIM!!!!!!!!!

5. Smh!! Aka nasty yakeini u need to stop now.u fight out everyone so take a dose if ur own medicine.u say ur life us HAPPY what happen. Sir leash nuh want u all the clothes u stealing he’s not staying.He publicly says he don’t want u baby mother or not.get some self esteem ur self esteem is under ur foot bottom I feel sorry for u.as for dog go back to ur wife and get ur papers scammi is still married. U want to b a slave to her forever.scammi everything u get u deserve it.go and b a mother to ur kids especially ur big son

6. Afternoon Met fambily,

The names are killing me…how many ways to class scamini aka runikini, slackini, wobblekini, lumpikini…puppa jeezas if yuh nuh busy come right yasso

Leave a Reply to It is are here Cancel reply