BUT IS HARSELF SHE SELLING

Good morning met
Please kindly tell dash belly gal name Rochelle to keep do hair and stop sell f** because it not doing not for her she still broke still a take fowl pills clothes shoes not going nowhere look at twin gone Canada a make life look at this nasty gal met between legs buss buss she 30 next month don’t have chick or child and she walk a sell f** at night please tell gal to leave p*** selling and do hairdressing because the video with mouth on c*ck soon send to u met

hair

18 thoughts on “BUT IS HARSELF SHE SELLING

1. Sender u sound bitter cuz she nuh look bad fi 29 look like she a run u outta the pussy sales business

2. Rochelle is twin fi real, mi neva know the sister gone weh that is nice. One ting mi know bout har she love trouble ppl, don’t know bout the punny peddling, though.

1. Mi knooo mi knoo dah gyal yah inuh fowl pill shi must a tek cuz she is huuuuge looking at this pic! She is a twin in real life

3. Bitch is her pussy to sell if she want to sell it. First u don’t know shit about her and her sister.she nu de no rass canada. U bitter as f**k who ever this nasty despicable person who wrote this,i hope u get what ever u deserve remember karma knows your address. It’s always the bitter hoe who dont have shit to do always spreading lies on another female. Rochelle look goods as f**. And note to u bitch her family members r full of shape dont need to take pill for that shit. Know u facts before u chat shit

4. Sumting nuh right today :nerd di age dem off! Met yuh sure a di right picture dem yah fi dem story yah cause she older dan 29 look weh good good 29 gone tuh

5. Please enlighten me as well what is fowl pills and what does it do to the body? Never heard of such pills…

6. The bitch tht post this is very sad and bitter. Y don’t u post a pic of urself so we can compare u to rochelle huh? Bitch d time u spend posting crap about the girl u cud use it to take up a book and go learn how to spell and how to formulate a proper sentence. U too badmind….is rochelle clothes an shoes a mad yuh? Suh suppose u see r nice clean 4 bedroom house, yuh wudda drop down…..a AC rochelle a use while u a use fan. Rochelle yuh look excellent fi 29. Fowl pill???? Seriously…. it look like no price nuh deh pon ur pus@#y y u spreading lies bout rochelle. Bitch back d f**k up and go register ur sorry ass in jamaica foundation for lifelong learners. #sadbitch #bitteraf #bitchwhyumad #thatsall

7. Fowl pills as the name suggests are pills farmers usually give to chickens so they’d grow faster. In the 90’s these were taken by females with thinner frames, with the hopes of gaining a few pounds on their derrière, but these have been banned for a while now because of the side effects. Girls have now upgraded to peritol.

1. No Candy…fowl pill is a pill called peritol solded over the counter and it helps to increase the user’s appetite hence the reason for gaining weight!!

8. you people are so ignorant why is that you people don’t learn to read and stimulate your mind instead of making other people business your priority..
    AND TO THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS, BABY U NEED TO ARTICULATE YOUR MIND GRAB A BOOK AND LEARN HOW TO SPELL WITH YOUR DUNCE ASS,LEAVE THE GIRL LET SHE LIVE HER DAMN LIFE WHY IS IT A BOTHER TO YOU WHAT SHE DO WITH HERSELF, I BET YOU ONE OF THOSE DUNCE BITCHES LIVING IN A TENAMENT YARD THAT DONT HAVE A CAREER GOAL OR NO AMBITION AND BET YOUR ACCOUNT ON F****G ZEROOOOOO LOW LIFE PATHETIC BITCH!!!

9. No man in real life if yu a on a web site fi read out people file and talk negative bout them, yu nu think the best thing to do is check what u writing or type what you want to say in Microsoft Word or let u friend read it fi you. How u a chat bout rochelle and u can’t even write what u trying to say big dummy. You trash beg you,leave her alone.Why the hell u a watch the gal shoes and clothes and pussy for mi wa know if u a pussy police.stop watch the mileage pon the gal pussy and watch your stinking one,always the gal them with the smell bad stinking pussy them a watch a next woman pussy.dutty bad mind bitch.go learn how fi write slut

10. @ badbone u is a wicked bitch bout d girl look like 39. Mi wud a really like fi see all ur picture. Yuh probably favor mash up crackers. U sad & badmind jus like the pathetic bitch tht post this.

11. Fay eny body that do this is a very nastey wicked and Jealous Person Rochell don’t have to sell pussy she have her family that love her and do eny thing for her you want to go and sell pussy to buy clothes but no man don’t you right here you prove yourself that man would buy pussy from you cause you are a nasty bad mine person that time you take spending on Rochell you would go back school to learn to make sentence Read you and your nastey friend them Rochell was one of the top student At her hairdressing school Nast gal she don’t have to sell pussy you can no that you and you friend them don’t have no ambition talking about she don’t have have a child like is your business she don’t want to suffer like how you and you friend stuffing she want to have o good life like what haven she have a house and she have a man that love her bad mine dutty gal go and see if you can get the dutty pussy sell and buy some clothes your are very workless bich to do something like this what you think you can flap her look at her you are just flapping you workless self and what you doing under neate her you are so low you would do enything to heart her but no you can’t this mean nothing to her girl you his the one look bad spreading romama and her that not true baca use she look better then you.you want people to look at her bad no girl Rochell come from a good family background she don’t have to do nastey like you to get by and don’t worry about her sister you know noting her put you pic if you bad wicked trying to bringing Down a. Next women just because she look better than you and you don’t know notting about her my the lord for given you you should be a shame of you self you and your friend them

12. No man u just a debate say Rochelle fi low pussy selling seems its the case web Yuh sell pussy to and Rochelle come pon do scene and har pussy a cuz Yuh fi lose ya clientele Bitch plz u nuh have nothing pon Rochelle u just hate had Rochelle a hair dresser and a party finatic and if she waan lay down and f**k and collect nothing huh wrong wid bloodclaat that free f**k a rape and suck hood and pussy a norm now a days come off a do gyal Mon Wed ya badmind self push thru Rochelle a your life do has Yuh waan me gyal

Leave a Reply to Hottaclaps Cancel reply