I messaged this idiot gyal bout she have travel services. I want to know, which person would be out there mind to be sending this idiot 3000-20,000 USD for trip. Every and anybody can book a vaction. I am foing Paris next month and it 600 for flight and hotel. She better go buy some real assets and stop try scam people. I will be reporting her to U.S authorities. I don’t play game. She is a damn scammer and a scunt. Bout 20,000 for jade mountain. A riches she a look off people. **g idiot gyal
26 thoughts on “BUT WHY YUH MESSAGE RUSH SENDA?”
Sender u hate the gal, you think shes a scammer why message her in the 1st place? You too nuff,bout u message Rush..
Ur a Clout chaser just like Rush…..
Wait ……….. Where u find flight and hotel to Pris for $600?? U must be stay in the dumps…. lol lol
As someone who works in the travel and tourism sector, I’m sorry, she’s out of her mind with those prices.
People, we’re not living in the dark ages, arrange your own holiday itineraries, it’s cheaper that way.
While on holiday, you can book different excursions through local companies, remember to always shop around.
Sender, you should have given a budget so you can’t really call folks scammers. Maybe her pay is based on commission, and since you didn’t give her a budget, she did what a good sales person would do by trying to sell you the most expensive package.
Nat100, I’d like to fly from Florida to lake placid and need a 5 diamond all inclusive master suite with full amenities and a range rover sport rental. What’s the price package for that? Mary just returned from lake placid but she stayed at a holiday inn and rented a corolla. Her package was 400 dollars. I would like my package to be the same price as Mary’s own. Exposure, exposure, exposure. No wonder caucasians like to call us moon crickets.
me too im a former travel consultant…even i looked up seychelles for two in february and the most it cost for flight and hotel from NY is $4,000 in a 4 star hotel for 7nights. she is overpricing to make a profit. go to any travel agency and you’ll get way cheaper. dont mek she fool you with di likkle 1 or two “clients” she claim book with her.
The $600 for flight and hotel a beat me bad lol. she mussi a fly pon top a the plane and sleep a the central station ahhahahahah. Sender the lady did a style u bc u too nuff.
But Groupon have cheap travel packages from the US all the time. The sender could be telling the truth about the $600 to Paris, plus she is going in September when the summer rush is tapering off. Likely the hotel will be a distance from the major sites, or she is using Airbnb which is a great way to cut costs. If you want to see the world check Groupon, they have very affordable packages. Make sure you research the company offering the package thoroughly and pay with a credit card that offer travel protection in case of any unforseen issues.
No , see weird bitches lakka dis ya sender ya a the problem. You is a dam undercover fan, if you know rish is a scammer and all these things why on earth u inbox her asking her shit! Uno no see say social media ppl a mad uno. This mek sense ?????????
She’s clearly being sarcastic! Those prices are extreme. And you can def go to Paris for $600 and stay in a proper hotel! Sites have travel deals all the time, off peak season trips and certain dates that you don’t get to manipulate ! I spent a week in Bali, stayed In a private villa with our own pool, glass room, outdoor bathrooms and a separate living and dining (Khayangan Villas) and its was less then $800 per person for flight AND hotel. Search (private browsing when looking for flights) and play with the dates you can find reasonable trips!
Social media is going to be the death of some of you, unu mek smaddy like broke rush trick unu like shi rich. Har man a chef and him travel fi cook fi people and him carry har sometimes wid him, unu really think rush have money fi travel all these places and shi don’t own a little apartment or car? Unu yeye too red, mi nuh know how unu have access to internet and caah look up tings fi unu self, if you book through rush you are a FOOL, unu yeye too red fi har vacation dem and shi naah live betta dan nuhbaddy. Most of the clothes and shoes rush wear is loaned to her from people who want her to promote their business. STOP MEK DIS LIKKLE GYAL TRICK UNU!!
Weh rush fi get 20,000us from fi guh pon trip that is over 2mil Jamaican and ano one time shi travel fi di year, mi seh unu mek this gyal trick unu wid har photoshopped pics and 12 pounds of makeup that she wears 24 hours. And unu nuh come tell mi bout shi have travel business because the amount of people weh book through her can count on one hand, she’s taking peoples pics off their Instagram to put on her page to make it seems as if those persons booked with her and her red eye followers think she’s rich.
Nuff a unnu weh a defend that gal yah support scamming and pussy selling Rich Rush don’t have no business and you talking to a world traveler. Which 20,000 USD to go anywhere in the world. Any gal weh fuck fi hype can never be in business with me much less anybody i know. And i want one of her fellow followers say otherwise. Because mi nah live my life thru nobody eyes so instead a defend her get a passport and create your own travel experience.
Sender u hate the gal, you think shes a scammer why message her in the 1st place? You too nuff,bout u message Rush..
Ur a Clout chaser just like Rush…..
Wait ……….. Where u find flight and hotel to Pris for $600?? U must be stay in the dumps…. lol lol
Sender u broke…. end of story!
Do u know the meaning of clout chasing?? We dont know the sender’s identity so how is she clout chasing?????
Me a beg unnu stop use clout now cause unnu obviously nuh know the meaning.
Scammer fa sure
As someone who works in the travel and tourism sector, I’m sorry, she’s out of her mind with those prices.
People, we’re not living in the dark ages, arrange your own holiday itineraries, it’s cheaper that way.
While on holiday, you can book different excursions through local companies, remember to always shop around.
Sender, you should have given a budget so you can’t really call folks scammers. Maybe her pay is based on commission, and since you didn’t give her a budget, she did what a good sales person would do by trying to sell you the most expensive package.
Nat100, I’d like to fly from Florida to lake placid and need a 5 diamond all inclusive master suite with full amenities and a range rover sport rental. What’s the price package for that? Mary just returned from lake placid but she stayed at a holiday inn and rented a corolla. Her package was 400 dollars. I would like my package to be the same price as Mary’s own. Exposure, exposure, exposure. No wonder caucasians like to call us moon crickets.
NASTY RUSH WE STILL A SCAMMING ASS HOE…
Da gyal ya just wah sumn fi send in pon rush, and end up flop her shrek looking self. Hey gyal low rush alone and go report u sour front!
me too im a former travel consultant…even i looked up seychelles for two in february and the most it cost for flight and hotel from NY is $4,000 in a 4 star hotel for 7nights. she is overpricing to make a profit. go to any travel agency and you’ll get way cheaper. dont mek she fool you with di likkle 1 or two “clients” she claim book with her.
Rush gives no fucks! HAHAHA
RUSH WE SEE YOU OVER HERE …………….
PPL ITS 2019…. GOOGLE IS EVEY-ONES BEST FRIEND.
THERE ARE A MILLION TRAVEL WEBSITES WHERE YOU CAN ARRANGE YOUR OWN FLIGHTS AND HOTELS. EXPEDIA AND OTHER WEBSITES EVER OFFER PAYMENT INSTALLMENTS….
SOCIAL MEDIA IS GONNA BE THE DEATH OF SOME OF YOU….
BECAUSE THE GAL A TRAVEL ALL AROUND HE WORLD U ALL WANNA INQUIRE …… U TOO NUFF SENDER. DONT WRONG RUSH FROM CUSS U OUT….
GWAN A PARIS FI $600
Sender you too nuff. Mind your business. Clearly she was being sarcastic cause you said you have no budget and she knows you’re just wasting time
The $600 for flight and hotel a beat me bad lol. she mussi a fly pon top a the plane and sleep a the central station ahhahahahah. Sender the lady did a style u bc u too nuff.
SENDER ARE YOU STAYING IN A “HOSTEL”
A wah senda guh provoke broke rich fah now.
I don’t know why but this is hilarious af
But Groupon have cheap travel packages from the US all the time. The sender could be telling the truth about the $600 to Paris, plus she is going in September when the summer rush is tapering off. Likely the hotel will be a distance from the major sites, or she is using Airbnb which is a great way to cut costs. If you want to see the world check Groupon, they have very affordable packages. Make sure you research the company offering the package thoroughly and pay with a credit card that offer travel protection in case of any unforseen issues.
mi can’t beleive seh people weh fool enough fi book with rush have dem kind a disposable income deh, How?
Read it again!!!! The sender said “6 days” for 2000 .
No , see weird bitches lakka dis ya sender ya a the problem. You is a dam undercover fan, if you know rish is a scammer and all these things why on earth u inbox her asking her shit! Uno no see say social media ppl a mad uno. This mek sense ?????????
20 000 to go to St Lucia?????? She must be mad. I cannot believe people do business with this koala bear.
She’s clearly being sarcastic! Those prices are extreme. And you can def go to Paris for $600 and stay in a proper hotel! Sites have travel deals all the time, off peak season trips and certain dates that you don’t get to manipulate ! I spent a week in Bali, stayed In a private villa with our own pool, glass room, outdoor bathrooms and a separate living and dining (Khayangan Villas) and its was less then $800 per person for flight AND hotel. Search (private browsing when looking for flights) and play with the dates you can find reasonable trips!
Social media is going to be the death of some of you, unu mek smaddy like broke rush trick unu like shi rich. Har man a chef and him travel fi cook fi people and him carry har sometimes wid him, unu really think rush have money fi travel all these places and shi don’t own a little apartment or car? Unu yeye too red, mi nuh know how unu have access to internet and caah look up tings fi unu self, if you book through rush you are a FOOL, unu yeye too red fi har vacation dem and shi naah live betta dan nuhbaddy. Most of the clothes and shoes rush wear is loaned to her from people who want her to promote their business. STOP MEK DIS LIKKLE GYAL TRICK UNU!!
Weh rush fi get 20,000us from fi guh pon trip that is over 2mil Jamaican and ano one time shi travel fi di year, mi seh unu mek this gyal trick unu wid har photoshopped pics and 12 pounds of makeup that she wears 24 hours. And unu nuh come tell mi bout shi have travel business because the amount of people weh book through her can count on one hand, she’s taking peoples pics off their Instagram to put on her page to make it seems as if those persons booked with her and her red eye followers think she’s rich.
Nuff a unnu weh a defend that gal yah support scamming and pussy selling Rich Rush don’t have no business and you talking to a world traveler. Which 20,000 USD to go anywhere in the world. Any gal weh fuck fi hype can never be in business with me much less anybody i know. And i want one of her fellow followers say otherwise. Because mi nah live my life thru nobody eyes so instead a defend her get a passport and create your own travel experience.