WIFE AND MATE HEHE

Hello! Can you hide my Id please, I was on somebody page looking for something and went on ricky24 to finish look for what I was looking for and ran up into people business, now I’m a friend of one of Tanya glama friend, when she tell her business to my friend my friend tell me back, now for what I know this is Dj who got shot last year and had 2 of his women in the hospital, the wife and the mate, he choose to go home with the mate where he said he would get better care and tell wife he was going to Maryland to his family, LIE!!!! He’s there and got better and mate put him out and send him back home to wife cause Tanya glama said he is very disrespectful and controlling and a lot of things was going on, mate talk that she want to get in touch with wife but Dj always make wife change her number cause mate talk it that she’s going to tell wife, but for all this I didn’t believe until I see this picture cause mate talk it all the time, when I send my friend this picture my friend said yes she finally put him out and send him back home poor wife don’t know one thing what was going on with this wicked boy, when I saw him and mate memorial weekend in Miami and see him and wife now, you ladies can do better, wifey mate have the bill and receipt for you.

10 thoughts on “WIFE AND MATE HEHE

1. To my knowledge Bad a ready Karen is the wife n Soyini is the mate, actually Soyini was with him when he had got shoot up last yr.

2. Tanya Glamma a duppy bat….always a war ova ppl man. A same so shi use to war Stephanie fi har baby fada a FL now she a tek ppl man a NY. Tanya look like any ninja turtle…Tanya you need fi retire, You done out, Karen muss beat you bout u call di gal bout har man. You kn di man did have him ooman so why call di man ooman now dat the man nu want yuh. Tanya go look a life

3. To PPL business sweet first of all is Karen got in touch with Tanya, and how the man don’t want her when a she and him did live, a put shi put him out and send him back home to Karen mek him Dey a Karen, if Tanya never put him out he would still be there cause him talk it sey him not leaving, suh how dat? Him did a live and a plan big life wid Tanya, Tanya got all her proof so what u talking about ppl business!! U know ppl business to much!!!!!!