BUT YUH SEH YUH PREGNANT FI HIM MISS

Met hide mi ID
Enough is Enough this man say him is a married man and
Him walk a sex off him friend them woman.
This man tell me him don’t even know how him get married to this girl, everytime me and him link up he talks about his wife and say him think she and her mother obeah him so that they could get married and manny days him want out and can’t leave. Now I’m pregnant and I’m not going to do no abortion because apparently that’s what he does to others, walk and have unprotected sex and then give females money to go and get rid of the belly well not me I don’t care what his wife want to think or say ,because she is such a clown she’s doesn’t have saying into nothing. The only reason why she’s still around is because of the business. I am so sorry for her the things that come out of his month about her. I honestly I don’t know what this girl is made of, and I don’t want to have anything to do with him. but I just need to put it out there this man is a scammer scammer in everything he does. And everybody know about it even the car he’s driving right now, but I hope when the insurance and the police comes at him. Him can tell them where him hide the old car, Biggs is evil Him talk about all his friends and compete with them. And now I think he knows that I’m pregnant he has been avoiding me. But that’s ok because I’m gonna let everything out, and for all those little boys him have running around behind him because of food and drinks need to go look a life, even those same bitches him have up in his shop him fucking them and have him wife a eat and drink with them, and yes I was his clown too but I’ve been getting my bills paid and my extra money on a regular

15 thoughts on “BUT YUH SEH YUH PREGNANT FI HIM MISS

1. Hey, yuh BIG EEDIAT BLOODCLAAT GYAL, Sender! Ah waahn tun yuh dung and gi yuh yuh a BLOODCLAAT FLYING KICK, issi!!!!! First of alllll, that woman is his W-I-F-E and unless they have a prenup (which I doubt), whether yuh like it or not, she has a say in EEEEEEEEEEVERYTHINGGGGGGGGGG!!!!! You fu@king fool!!!!! So, you allowed this man to sit and dog his wife with/to you, and on top of it, thinks you have the upper hand as a result????? Well, hear dis yuh have anodda guest coming! Yuh mumma neva tell yuh seh di same knife stick sheep, stick goat????? Suh now, you ah breed and YOOOUUU naw guh dash weh di belly, not because you’re against abortion for whatever reason of your choice, but because he does this to their females; then give them money to get rid of it, along with the fact that you DON’T CARE WHAT THE WIFE HAS TO SAY and want to be spiteful and malicious! Well, hear dis; B-E CAREFUL!!!!!!!!!! Yuh neva hear bout NASTY Wayne Whyte from Kool Fm, weh try fi kill him mistress and my school mate, Jody-Ann Gray; to prevent her pregnancy and impending birth from ruining his marriage, which she knew nothing about????? Brrrrright, eehn????? Bout “well not me, because I don’t care what his wife want to think or say, because she’s a clown, she doesn’t have any saying into anything”! But kooh yuh, tuh! Stink like! Yaw talk bout yuh sorry fi di man wife because the things weh come outta him mouth ‘bout har; just BLOODCLAAT WAIT ‘til yuh hear weh ah guh come out ah it ‘BOUT YUH NASTY RASS, when it hit home seh yuh naw dash weh dah belly deh!!!!! You dumb bitch, a dirty man will tell you ANY AND EVERY THING fi fu@k out yuh dutty hole for as long as he wants to and you allow it!!!!! Yuh have some fucking NEEEEERVE!!!!! Daring and dry yeye! But look weh you ah sell yourself short fah, tuh nuh; “getting my bills paid and extra money on a regular”….Do come back and tell us how that’s panning out for yuh, yuh low down, dirty scoundrel, yuh! Mi 8, 9 and 10 yuh!!!!! *Singing Destiny Child’s*: “Can You Pay My Bills….can you pay my telephone bill, can you pay my automobile, then maybe baby you should chill…” You TRIFLING, GOOD FOR NUTTEN type ah DAAAAAWG, yuh! Just you look at the decisions you’ve made; the route you’ve taken, the reason you’re selfishly bringing an innocent child into misery and inevitable mayhem! JUST FI SPITE DI MAN WIFE….Bitch, it nuh get nuh lower than YOU!!!!! You are THE LOWEST of the lows!!!!! Look weh you ah subject yourself and your child to!!!!! Yuh know bout him “obeah working wife”; weh him chat like DAAAAAWG and him nuh know HOWWWWW him end up married to and who him get up regularly wanting to be free from, yuh know seh him fu@k di whole ah him fren dem ooman, yuh know seh him sleep around unprotectedly; impregnate girls and give them money for abortions, yuh know him is a big scammer in everything him dhu; some of which you’re aware of and failed to report, making you an accessory to his crimes, yuh know seh him evil; chat him friends as compete wid dem, yuh know seh him fu@k di gyal dem uppa him shop and have him wife ah eat and drink wid dem, plus; now that you’re pregnant, him ah avoid yuh, yet YOU WANT COME TELL DI PPL DEM ‘ROUND HIM FI “GET AH LIFE”?????….ALLLLLLLLLL AH DIS BECAUSE YUH “GETTING BILLS PAID AND EXTRA MONEY ON THE REGULAR”????? Ah betta yuh did ah sell yuh crotchiz ah Back Road! Remove yourself from here!!!!! You’re despicable!!!!! Yuh SICK STOMACH!!!!! MOOOOOVE!!!!!

@Met, ah weh dem dregs yah come from, man?????

1. Sender you said, “yes I was his clown too but I’ve been getting my bills paid and my extra money on a regular”. You are super salty & pathetic for this waste of time post. Hoping you find piece & let them be.

2. On another episode of Yamhead Chronicles,a batta ears a breed fi a married man weh a fcuk anything him see. Well you’ve made you’re choice to keep his child and not abort it,but then again since he’s so despicable why would u want to carry his seed and still be associated with him? The end of you’re letter doesn’t make no sense,you should’ve just use up u condom,lubricant and morning after when linking up with guys like him. Dem bwoy deh a walking disease.

3. You sound dumb asf. You say all that to prove what?? Wife a wife st the end of the day. You can’t shame her when you’re a thot.

4. @Angel Smith, Sender is a walking disease, too! That reprobate look like shi have any such concern????? Her purpose is to disrupt and destroy, all when shi ah lose; dat bitch must hurt the wife ANY MEANS NECESSARY!!!!! Yuh nuh hear weh di germs seh after shi disclose seh shi pregnant?????….“I don’t care what his wife wants to think or say, because she is such a clown (some fu@king NERVE, huh) she doesn’t have saying into nothing.” Di full eediat neva even seh mek shi lay low, tek weh shi get and guh better herself! No, shi HAFFI be di fuss one fi keep di belly, buss out everything and cause havoc; dumb, nuh fu@k! She’s trash, man; trash!!!!!

5. @Angel Smith, Sender is a walking disease, too! That reprobate look like shi have any such concern????? Her purpose is to disrupt and destroy, all when shi ah lose; dat bitch must hurt the wife ANY MEANS NECESSARY!!!!! Yuh nuh hear weh di germs seh after shi disclose seh shi pregnant?????….“I don’t care what his wife wants to think or say, because she is such a clown (some fu@king NERVE, huh) she doesn’t have saying into nothing.” Di full eediat neva even seh mek shi lay low, tek weh shi get and guh better herself! No, shi HAFFI be di fuss one fi keep di belly, buss out everything and cause havoc; dumb, nuh fu@k! She’s trash, man; trash!!!!!

6. Bitch got fucked literally. You are dumb DUMB to sleep with a married man much less go raw dog lol the joke is on you and not his wife who have business and house. You damn fool. Have the child if you want but don’t get mad when the child is not allowed where he rest his head. Don’t get mad when the child don’t see him on birthdays and holidays. Don’t get mad when he spend time with his other children and not yours. Don’t forget to tell the child that you slept with a married man and got pregnant and that you are an envious BITCH. The wife look good, I hope the husband learn his lesson to keep his dick in his pants

7. @WENO PET PPL..A LIE JODY U SCHOOLMATE A TELL ALL KNEW WAYNE WAS MARRIED SHE AN THE WOMAN CHAT WHEN SHE COME A STATION. EVERYONE KNEW WAYNE DROP HIM KIDS?A SCHOOL. A LIE SHE A TELL..NOT SAYIN SHE DESERVES..BUT ALL KNEW WAYNE WIFE WORK AT THE BANK JODI KNEW EVERYTHING.. HE NEVER HIDE HID KIDS OR HIS MARRIED LIFE

8. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Suh yuh did a fuck him an know him hab wife yuh kayliss all if a did me a come beat out it bumbo caah mi husband tell yuh bout mi yuh fi have respect an kiss mi ring miss.

9. All woman like you mi fraid to pusc. Why yuh suh bitter. Him chat him wife wid yuh an yuh listen to everything an still go breed fi him. Cah him a avoid yuh now, yuh wah show him up. Yuh is a wicked bitch, yuh mussi tink him did a go divorce har fi yuh. All him did affi do is tell yuh likkle bout him wife fi yuh squeeze like clothes pin, smh. Then yuh come a gwaan like yuh wah dis di man wife, real bitch