Your average Jamaican woman would diss the photo to the left hard!!!! And want to dey wid the man in the photo to the right hard!!!! Both the same person, the difference? Complexion………. A simple brain-washed mind thinks lighter skin is better skin, the more sophisticated mind knows that DARKER skin is actually BETTER….. It’s not a conceidence that the dancehall crowd embraces skin bleaching so heavily #SkinBleachingIsForMorons
Actually you dumb bytch if you every would’ve gotten the chance to graduate out of grade school they would’ve taught you the difference between dominant and recessive traits. Light skin is recessive and dark skin is a dominant trait, so even within that realm it proves who’s skin should really be more coveted. Keep on sticking your nose up whities azz lets see if that makes you feel prettier at the end of the day, it must be sad trying to chase down a Eurocentric look when your features are clearly sub-Saharan AFRICAN… Self hate must suck..
1 of sher man dis dem did deh a beach d other day shi can watch him n shi nuh c say a shi 1 want him a fi r dog shi beat him wen shi feel like fuk him wen shi fell like fuk pon him str888 dats wat u get wen u don’t like work
Siva yuh still ugly, from yah go school yuh ugly so till now, the bleaching nuh help, me nuh know who want him, him use to walk and give out infection, nasty boy, me nuh know whe Sher a dead over you fah.
Is that the same person?
Other the color, the nose is different.
DHQ sher man this people!
Dat shit dont look right on his face but if him tek it off him ago look like him nuh pass di age.
Your average Jamaican woman would diss the photo to the left hard!!!! And want to dey wid the man in the photo to the right hard!!!! Both the same person, the difference? Complexion………. A simple brain-washed mind thinks lighter skin is better skin, the more sophisticated mind knows that DARKER skin is actually BETTER….. It’s not a conceidence that the dancehall crowd embraces skin bleaching so heavily #SkinBleachingIsForMorons
Anon @ 12:46- Whether light or dark, no skin is better. You’re just as ignorant as the bleachers and the racists!!
Actually you dumb bytch if you every would’ve gotten the chance to graduate out of grade school they would’ve taught you the difference between dominant and recessive traits. Light skin is recessive and dark skin is a dominant trait, so even within that realm it proves who’s skin should really be more coveted. Keep on sticking your nose up whities azz lets see if that makes you feel prettier at the end of the day, it must be sad trying to chase down a Eurocentric look when your features are clearly sub-Saharan AFRICAN… Self hate must suck..
1 of sher man dis dem did deh a beach d other day shi can watch him n shi nuh c say a shi 1 want him a fi r dog shi beat him wen shi feel like fuk him wen shi fell like fuk pon him str888 dats wat u get wen u don’t like work
Undercover f**ka gal you nuh see she nuh wear clothes all him one big pussy love likes
Siva yuh still ugly, from yah go school yuh ugly so till now, the bleaching nuh help, me nuh know who want him, him use to walk and give out infection, nasty boy, me nuh know whe Sher a dead over you fah.
Him nah no ambition is u see the gal them him a f**k sher would beat him more