Had to speak on this just simply bc it gone too far now just weeks after an executive of one of these Telecom company was video having oral s*x with a co-worker at the corner of a street in a car here comes the additional gossip. Personally I don’t think that I can continue to work for these people. Now an in office mix up about this manager who has a whole family even on his Wattsapp he has a picture of his partner and here sucking and nyaming down the office now I hear he is f**king two girls in here at the same time one of the girls even spoke about how him lick out her ass and never even care she just got off her period. And what is even more disturbing is someone from the floor also knows someone else he is messing with and they confirmed she is HIV positive bc she is a family member. I don’t even want to use the office kitchen, much less drink from the glass they provide. Your personal information too might get leaked bc they employ some scammers and man tellers here too. Often you see co workers fighting over men they work with and scandal each other something has to be done about this place . As I’m typing this just want to tell everyone your phone info not safe to much corruption and Banga rang is happening here they say the company is loosing money but what they expect?
When the expats come here they bring they culture and the women here just open up to it all when even the men are sleeping with each other and with women the culture is sickening I’m just sorry for the woman who is with Mr eater the is embarrassing and have the nerve to talk and brag about his family after spilling so much negativity about his woman to the girl he f***g here she even take pictures out his phone of his family and wife and screen shot messages 😡 I saw them laughing spoil when he is out of office it sad bad
Thanks matey sender for the likkle suss, all we can now do is hope and pray Shelly C name nuh call pon none of this cuz her only sin is being extra freaky.Really cool chick otherwise…ahhh sahhh all unno side pieces better hope unno have the luck of the Irish!!
You is a contentious battyman. Why you calling the woman name?
Gwan and lo de man mek him chat.
In case you new bout yah..we been soak an sud out that cum collector multiple times, for years now.
Him not writing anything that hasn’t been written before… plus him throw out a positive bout har.
Me a defend YardieT same how you a defend you cocky cooler friend.
Sistagirl PP tonks much enuh but I’m please to report I’ve reached master class Zen levels of not being fazed by the sicko stalkers.If I feel it’s worth it ,I might answer in case bitches catch mi slipping…
but by in large I haven’t had the slightest urge to even acknowledge dem shytpit ya.Big up yourself as we KEEP it moving ALWAYS :babygirl :angel :2thumbup :thumbup :peluk
Shelly lef Digi loooong tirme. Why u calling her name? Dis is current suss.
DIGICEL lol
Watch yah! Dem a dowm vote like say people no know say a DIGICEL! This ia just ANOTHER TALE OF THE TELECOMMUNICATIONS BROTHEL!
CEO AND LOW LEVEL MAN AND WOMAN NU STOP FUCK DUNG DE BUILDING!
IMAGINE A BLACK LIGHT INNA DAT.
Sender, when yu ready fi walkout send name and pictures.
I remember an email between digicel two co workers (male) which went viral. They were discussing how their sex romp was “so good” with one telling the other man that him “tighter that Natasha” (the guys girlfriend).
So longs mi service reliable I cares not what dem do wide dem free time