SHAMAR VS KIMON

54 thoughts on “SHAMAR VS KIMON

1. Shamar is nothing than a piece of Shit.I don’t normally support violence but I would burst up Shamar face for all she said about the child.

2. shamar u stink no bloodclaat u face look like when the bam dead ,You have a heart a talk about people kids ! stinking pusssy shamar u look like u get a shot inn u pussy weh stick pon u bloodclaat and can’t go weh all if a me was she me leave you to time cause people like unu nah no no weh remember u have kids and what no fall pon head will fall on shoulder ole retire bloodclast whore u a war with young gal over man weh she been lef and bwoy dh a hail memba u retire and no have enough time go get a life !

3. This is BULLYING A AND FOR NO REASON. You shouldn’t bring the baby in this argument. Shamar grow the fu#k up you have 2 much time on your hand. You are 2 careless for a big woman. Look how much people man u one tek and nobody nuh do u suh. You took your friend man and have the nerve a war over him and a two year u deh. Is he still in prison? It shows that you r an IDIOT BIG AND SERIOUS. That girl might surprise you and beat your ass. If you were working somewhere u wouldn’t have so much time to be a menace

4. This is by far the worst I’ve heard from one human to the next in a longtime. Human beings cannot be this cruel!! Omg!! It saddens me deeply..

5. Still trying to stay relevant I see karma is a bitch for talking about the girl child like that you are dead wrong for doing that and you continue to play yourself ok someone give her 1 minute of fame cause she dont even deserve 5!

6. THIS BITCH SHAMAR IF A MY CHILD MI FUCK U UP AND GO DO SOME TIME FI YOU SOMEBODY NEED FI CUT OUT YOU BLOODCLAAT TONGUE GERMS GAL WEH LOOK LIKE SWELL UP PAMPERS THIS BOY DEH A PRISON N NO HAVE NOTHING FI OFFER N YOU A TEK SET PON THE LITTLE GAL N HER BABY A SHOULD A ME DUPPY KNOW WHO FI FRIGHTEN BCUS MI WOULD FUCK U UP BAD

7. MISERABLE SOUL, MISERABLE HOLE. HOW CAN SHE TALK BOUT THE GIRL PICKNEY LIKE THAT? WHAT HAS THIS MAN DONE FOR YOU FI YOU DISS UP THE GIRL SUH? WHY are YOU ATTACKING THE POOR GIRL WHEN YOU SNEAK AND TAKE YOUR FRIEND MAN? ANY MAN FUCK THAT AH PURE CROSSES WILL FOLLOW THEM. FI HIM COCKY WILL BE MISERABLE FI LIFE FI FUCK THAT ANGRY, CROSS, BAD MIND, HOLE.

KIMONE, DONT WORRY ABOUT HER. HE’S GONE AND YOU DONT HAVE TO DEAL WITH LAWYER FEES AND TAKING CARE OF HIM WHEN HIM GET DIP. SHE claims SHE DONT SUCK COCKY BUT EXPECT MAN FI STAY WITH HER.

8. Kimone send home dutty shape bad Shamar… Call immigration.. Dutty nasty Shamar u have some nerves bringing in the girl baby in this.. Yuh mumma a handicap Shamar so what you saying… Kimone send di dutty gal home… All the sell she sell har pussy she cah reach nuh weh inna foreign.. Kimone yuh just come and u a strive continue girl you are blessed… Shamar go suck out yuh mumma big pussy Shamar yuh condem nuh bloodclaut u life sad thank god fi uncle sam fi the government help wah u a get if it wasnt for that u woulda homeless nuh bloodclaut dutty gal… Kimone mi nah stop seh send home di gal… Shamar needs to be in a body bag she have too much chat.. She is a waste to society look from when she inna di country and still cah accomplish SHIT?????

9. IS THIS BITCH FOR REAL, SHARMAR NOH=GETTER, IF MI AN KIMONE, WAS FRIEND, NOT EVEN FAMILY BITCH I WOULD CATCH A CHARGE FI U NASTY BC, BITCH HOW DEAR YOU SYTLE THE GIRL DAUGHTER LIKE THAT, DAT JUST SHOW YOU HOW U MISERABLE IN UR LIFE, BITCH MI IGNORANT FI U NASTY BC, AND BITCH I KNOW YOU THRU UR FAMILY A BKLYN, HOW DEAR U CUSS THE GIRL AND TELL HER ABOUT HER DAUGHTER, ARE U FOR FCKING REAL, JEALOUSLY IS A BITCH, IT LOOK LIKE U CANT GET OVA KIMONE FCK WEH SHE GIVE U DUTTY MAN, OLD NONE PROGRESSIVE NASTY NON_FACTOR ENNA AMERICA SHIT PIT, SHAMAR GO CUSS U DUTTY, JAIL BIRD MAN, ALL UNNU SERVE NO PROPOSE ENNA MERICA, KIMONE, SEND DI GYAL HOME, SHE TOO RUDE, REPORT HER TO POLICE, SHE TOO BRIGHT MAN.. BTW THE WAY, I DONT KNOW KIMONE, DUTTY SHAMAR MI KNOW BITCH.. U RUDE,

10. This is by far one of the worse post I’ve encountered on this site. She hsve a deep rooted hatred for this girl. I’ll even go the distance nd call it jealousy. That man told her something about this girl that fucked her up mentally. I believe now the girl really lefted him to you but in reality he never choose you. Girl get over it, someone will probably put you first one day but to curse a child in a descriptive way that describe your exact face is beyond low.

11. Kimone call Ice on her ass to cool her off..Dirty bitch leave the girl daughter alone how wicked of you old tuff turbit!! All the surgery you do bitch you still naw happen and no man want to wife you old thiefing low life gal. Take a mirror and look at your clown fish face and checkout who look like them have down syndrome.
    Leave Kimone alone she young and living her life.

12. Princess Apple see if yuh can reach out to Shamar n get her to draw back from crossing the line of no return.Once u classing ppl innocent kids ,you’ve sunken in a dark soulless abyss!

13. Met mi a cry like mi know kimone. I could neva curse a child pickney off limit this really break mi heart met. Good night. I’m an avid commentor fi years and a the first mi speechless pinky. May god have mercy on shamar soul. Her end will be bitter. Mi hurt. A swear to god.

1. One thing u nuh fi do a cuss children and old people…children a come and old people going. Just sit back and watch what will happen

14. Kiimone I don’t know you,have only heard about this story on pinkwall.please do not answer this individual leave her to time.it’s very apparent that she has emotional and mental issues.as a parent myself I feel the words that are coming from her mouth and they are very hurtful,but pray because nothing last forever but salvation and it’s the good one.AMEN.

15. DUTTY SHAMAR, THAT JEALOUSLY IS REAL, U MAD AT THE GIRL, FOR GIVING YOUR MAN A LOVELY DAUGHTER, SOMETHING U WILL NEVER, ABAAAAY, BITCH GO CURSE U DUTTY TORMENTED PUSSY, BITCH MI HATE U, AND I DO NOT KNOW U LIKE THAT….KIMONE GO FI HAR, ANYWAY UNSEE HAR, KNOCK HAR OUT…RUDE…

16. KIMONE, I GOT U, SHIT PITT MOUTH, SHAMAR @ YOUR DUTTY WALKING WHORE DAUGHTER, LETS TALK ABOUT HER, GYAL JUST TUN 16 GOING ON 17, AN SHE A BRONX MATRESS TALK ABOUT HER, TALK ABOUT UR POOL WHOLE DAUGHTER WEH A GIVE BRONX 2SOME 4SOME, ASK U DIRTY WHORE OF A DAUGHTER HOW MANY BELLY SHE DASH WEH @16, BITCH BTW, MI FALLA HAR GO DASH WEH ONE, BITCH U CANT CUSS NOBODY CHILD, WEN YOUR A SUCK & ANNA FCK DUNG BRONX, BITCH HAR OLE BURN OUT AT 16, TELL HER FI GO DOUCH OUT HAR STINKING WHOLE WEH EVERY GET UP SHE GET UP U SMELL HAR FROM 3 SEATS AWAY, THATS HOW STINK SHE IS, YES DUTTY SHAMAR, ME HAVE UNNU FILE, CAUSE I USE TO BE FRIEND WITH UNNU…NASTY GYAL…COME PICK ON PPL UR OWN AGE AND WHO CAN HANDLE YOU…

17. Nasty body lumpy skin Shamar di way kimone have yu head everyday yu live pon di gal name ,atleast kimone can wear shorts without stocking a mus dat a kill u lol why u so upset girl why ,no sah di fuck weh she give Jason it bun up yu head ,bout yu nuh suck hood ,girl u need fi start n mek man cum pon yu face cuz yu face stay bad it need fi smooth out n di time yu go do batty yu need fi tighten up yu skin ,yu a cum talk bout di girl daughter smh atleast har daughter nah fuck dung di place like your likkle daughter Shamar yu daughter is a whore jus like u all a di likkle bwoy dem fuck har out pon whiteplains rd n yu son act like a battyman wen di bwoy did a push him hood inna yu daughter mouth yu neva talk bout fat but yu wah talk bout ppl Pitney but mi seh god ago curse yu big stay bad lumpy self ,kimone a hurt up yu head bitch n Jason still ago fuck har so yu look dumb

18. No kimone never have no baby fi har man. KIMONE used to be wid Shamar man and she leave him alone. But bitter Shamar still a tek set on her.

19. Met post this on your face book and let the people dem see how sick and troublesome Shamar is! I want them see so when kim slap her in her face everybody will understand why

20. Shamar u too much now how u hype so fi prison man u a walking crosses u need a life cause if the man did want u u would not have time fi do this bitch bye u life sad like funural salt like sea

21. Let me be frank any day and me mean any day no gyal or boy cuss or class none a my kids them just know say you sign you death certificate & mi mean it with everything in me SHAMAR MI HATEEEEEEEE YUH & MI NUH KNO YUH BLOODCLATTTTT MI SEH A SWEAR FUCKIN TRASH

22. She can’t have a daughter and a class the girl baby like that you see when some gal a do batty a better she did do her pussy cause you can see it clear kimone a lead with the good fuck weh she drop pon yuh man bitch I hate you and I don’t you

23. Shamar how dare you? Remember people knows you. Do you forget that your mother was a crack addict?. It hurt my heart how y’all come to america and totally forget the life y’all had back home. Shamar how your mom died again?????HIV/AIDS from being a prostitute. Kids shouldn’t be brought up in adult conversation . that’s a low blow. Shame on you boy girl shamar

1. SO thats why she is so bitter. I was wondering why someone would stoop this low but now I understand. Shamar has mental issues.

24. The way this Bunn me me nearly cry TPC.

KIMONE PLEASE DO NOT MAKE THIS DEMON GET YOU INTO TROUBLE! THIS HEATHEN SOON GET WEH SHA LOOK FAH, DO NOT PAY HER NO MIND KIMONE.

SHEMAR HOE GETTER I REBUKE YOU FROM THE PIT OF HELL! TALKING BOUT SOMEONE’S CHILD .. YOU ARE EVIL AND HEARTLESS.

25. Unnu see wah man can do?? Another female bashing another female for a man that cause the problem who that female affi a do road bad bad bad fi pay fi layer fee and Wah Mek it worst di man is not fi er man a fi everybody! U can hear di rage in her voice, omg! Why u let a man bring u to this?? Are u this upset with the man?? Is him go look kimone! Him walk and look everybody! Why u hate the girl and her child so much? Omg!! Why don’t ur frens talk to u? They all goodly sitting laughing at u cause they see how thing girl have u! Di Gal a mad u clearly!!! U must go kill urself fucking dog shit! Everybody who on her page need to unfollow her she’s nuhtin

26. Kimone u had said that Shamar first talked about ur child can u please send Met di proof cause Shamar a sey a u first talk bout er daughter, please send Met ur proof cause I want to keep a funeral for Shamar or you for doing that, I’m gonna video it and send it in to Met of the funeral

27. This careless phucki ,phucki pass around donkey gal shamar sound so dunce.

Shamar a why you a guh suh hard over jadon?

Shamar remember sey you phuck
    ,MARIO from LAB CREW AND THEN TURN AROUND AND PHUCK JASON HIM BEST FRIEND.

SHAMAR YOU WAS JUST PHUCKING NARDI GET MONEY FROM MONEY TEAM WHILE HAIR DRESSER TAMARA A PHUCK HIM and TAMARA and you COOL AND YOU KNOW HE GOT A WIFE.

SHAMAR YOU PHUCK JASON AND YOU Use TO EAT Out OF HIM BABY MOTHER TINA JET SET POT AND TINA NOT Waring YOU.

SHAMAR YOU ARE A NOBODY AND A PHUCKIEST.

HOW DARE YOU WAR A GIRL FoR A MAN WHEN YOU shamar slept with 2 bestfriend from the same crew ?????

.shamar you slept with 2 man wey eat,party ,sleep at each other house and drink together. JASON and MARIO.

Shamar you phuck 2 best buddies so why you going so hard on kimone when you a garbage????.

SHAMAR you are a parasite stop live off the people them store .

thiefing ,non ambitious SHAMAR go get a job BITCH.

Stop talk bout KImone suck cock because you suck cock and your entire crew apple ,kerryann, sally suck both cock and HeN and puss .

Shamar, your crew a bronx top freaky crew.

IDIOT SHAMAR ,JASON NOT COMING OUT OF PRISON FOR NOW AND AFTER THAT A DEPORT HIM GETTING.

BEATING STICK SHAMAR, A KIMONE ALONE YOU HAVE STRENGTH FOR.

SHAMAR GO AND DEFEND THE STAB WEY FEL FEL STAB YUH .

SHAMAR GO AND DEFEND THE BUSS UP HEAD WEY THE YANKEE GAL THEM GAVE YOU .

SHAMAR YOU ARE BRONX CLOWN.
    YOU ARE SUCH A PIG .

WHO TALKS ABOUT A BABY LIKE THIS.???

SHAMAR YUH HOLE MISERABLE.
    SHAMAR YOU ARE A POOR EXAMPLE FOR A WOMAN AND A MOTHER.

SHAMAR YOU NEED TO STOP THIEF INFRONT YOUR CHILDREN.

YOU HAVE UP MAN AND YOU GOT TO STEAL TO PAY THE PORTION OF YOUR RENT THAT WELFARE DONT PAY.

KIMONE INDEPENDENT AND A THAT A MAD YOU.

DUNCE BAT SHAMAR.
    SHAMAR WEY TWINNY CHAT SEY BORROW HER STUFF THEM .

SHAMAR STOP WEAR APPLE FAKE CHINA SHOES THEM ,.

STOP BORROW KERRYANN BAG AND BELT THEM.

SHAMAR YOU A WAR OVER JASON AND A WEAR PEOPLE CLOTHES AND SHOES AND A BUY FAKE BAG.

THE OLD FAKE CHAIN WEY JASON LEFT PUT THEM ON MECK LIGHTENING STRUCK YUH INNA IT.

SHAMAR YOU ARE THE BIGGEST MAN CLOWN I EVER COME ACROSS.

SHAMAR YOU AND JASON A PHUCK JUST OVER A YEAR AND YOU ACTING LIKE THIS??

KIMONE THESE BACK TO BACK VOICEMAIL THAT SHE SENT TO YOU IS AGGRAVATED ASSAULT CALL THE POLICE AND LOCK HER UP AND ADD THE VIDEO WHERE SHE CAME TO JERSEY WANTING TO FIGHT YOU AND ADD THE VIDEO THAT SHE OPENLY TREATING TO BEAT YOU UP.

KIMONE LET SHAMAR JOIN ,JASON IN JAIL PLZ DO.

KIMONE IF YOU WAS MY FRIEND MI BEAT THAT BIG ,DUPPY BAT GAL SHAMAR OUT THE NEIGHBORHOOD.

28. SHAMAR stop blame kimone fi teck jason, and guh blame jason fi si good girl kimone and want her and wine up inna har hole and kimone cum pon jason lips.

You mad at the wrong person.
    shamar your page is private suh how you still a tangle with kimone over 2 times felon jason wey got deport and re enter and about to get a next deport plus long prison sentences.

Shamar remember HIV kill your mother because she was living careless so you better stop walk and phuck and shamar you know jason ,would never have you alone.!!

Shamar tuh how jason ,can beat you with him gun, you should be glad him gone a prison.

Shamar, MARIO did not beat you or cuss you out when you phuck him bestfriend JASON that he hang out with everyday.

So leave kimone who is a stranger to you that teck yuh man jason.

Shamar ,everybody know you a careless gal and it nuh teck much fi a man phuck tuh sponge / porridge body.

SHAMAR, you find it ok to sleep with 2 bestfriend but a act mad because a stranger teck your man.

Shamar, go to hell .
    turn back Christian shamar
    ,satan a torment you
    not kimone .

29. I would just leave chicken skin Shammarr to time, she ago suffer member me tell you that, and matter a fact a Suffa she a suffa now that’s why she’s so misareable… Leave her for time… believe in god… she’s already un happy

30. Yes @anonymous 10:07 I am with you. Met need to go upload it pon har FB!! Not just the link but the actual video. We cannot and will not let Shamar get away with talking about a baby like this!

31. Unwanted sell fuck Shamar, I swear it mi ago mashup yuh BLOODCLAAT face fi a cuss the innocent baby like that. If I ever know your address a pure ICE mi sen a yuh yaad mek dem deport yuh nasty bloodclaat.

Sumbody please write under my comment and send mi Shamar address please an tonks.

32. If the baby was ugly, I wouldn’t leave this comment. I saw the baby and she is BEAUTIFUL. Babies are supposed to have chubby cheeks and run mouth water. She run out of things Fi cuss bout, that is all. Shamar mine down syndrome reach your grandkids…Be very careful.

33. Can someone post a picture of this “JASON”? Let’s see what this man look like so we can see what Shamar ah mash up her head fah. This nigger better be over 6 feet tall. Straight white teeth. Nice skin. Dress clean. Big hood. We lurkers need to see the actual product. :babyboy :request :matabelo :iloveindonesia

34. I HOPE EVERYBODY READ MY COMMENT!!!!! Please let us all bantan er!!! Everybody fi stop follow er pan all er social media accounts, I know some ppl like the entertainers and love laugh off a er but let’s all put her to sleep!!! Come on all real mothers who know sey dis is wrong stop from follow er, I already did cause dis nuh entertaining at all!!! Shi looking too much attention, let’s all show er what a piece of shit she really is!! To all er customers stop from support er!! Nuff teef dey bout!! A nuh she alone sell clothes! Let’s put er out of business!!! To di man dem! If unnu still want fuck dis dog shit I pray unnu cocky drop rite off!! Shi nuh fi get no fuck!! All family members unnu nuh shame a er? Mi know unnu must dis own er now!!! Bronx ppl dem unnu don’t let er in a unnu shop, unnu need fi run er wey and Mek shi know shi wrong!! Anybody still entertain the low life shit house u the same as her!!! Come on ppl let’s get together and put er down!! Shi too much now!!! And everyday shi get up a put up post bout God!!! Dwl!!! Girl God don’t even know u!! A dem ppl yah love talk bout God everyday enuh!!! But jus know sey di God wah mi know vex rite now!!! U cross everybody wid u ugly stay bad self!! Mi vex and a nuh me!! Jus know sey u betta walk straight now cause if u fi Eva falll pink wall will be rejoicing!!!!! Apple, Kerri Ann, bobbette, Miss Lou, sally, fatty, er batty man Fren Dem come on now man unnu need fi interven!! Unnu need fi sey something to er!! Dis nuh right!!! Something needs to be done!! Kimone big up u and that beautiful little girl u have!! God bless er!!! Keep doing u cause u a mad some gal and a nuh Dem u fuck, den suppose a did she get di good fuck from u!! No sah!!! All markie wey come on on Monday on ig block er cause mi see er ova dey a gwan bad pan kimone fi no reason!!! Shi come in like when u set duppy pan ppl!!!! Lava block er!! Everybody wey shi Love go pan Dem live fi block er!!! Shi fi dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!

35. Sasssss crise Marie come outta me head!!! Is the same thing I said, that God ago handle Shamar, the kid just reach 1 in August might God And here how she do the innocent pickny. Shamar is the devil and no mine sharp she same one ago turn around and take care of her retarded grand child and best believe her daughter will gladly move out from her when she is of age because that girl is such a hogggg she no set no form of example fi har kids. Shamar all your friends are hypocrite if them ever buy out your war, I Hope kimone see you and buss up your alligator looking face, Shamar you are one ugly bitch.

Original bubblelikesoup

36. Shamar is very wrong but Full time kimono stop throw stones then cry victim. It was kimone first who spoke on Shamar daughter that she’s a whore like her mother. So Shamar cuss her daughter. 2 wrong nu mek a right still.. 2 a dem disgusting

37. JussAFass obviously you just start follow this… bitch move from yasso because kimone have har receipt it was dutty Shamar FUSSSSS day har pickny a jacket!!! Kimone don’t know Shamar from no whey fi talk bout har kids, when Shamar did that and started on the girl is ppl start give kimone things fi cuss including Shamar one time mate Tina because Shamar is a wicked fi used to stay a the woman yawd and then take har bbf so Tina gave kimone info and a so kimone start try cuss back cause the girl is not a cussa like stinken mouth Shamar.

Original bubblelikesoup

38. Shamar disgusting bitch… because she think she a lord almighty and find out kimone a fuck Jason she live pan the gal move you dutty rass.. Jayson a somebody fi war over? The man literally has nothinggggggg, this dude sleep on a fucking blow up bed, him naw move no trailer load a nuttin and him thief no fuck and can’t stay inna one state too long cause trouble follow him, so what is there to fight over?? Shamar just need a proper buss ass cause it looks like the ones in the past can’t kool har.. such an attention whore and post every single thing on IG sick dawg stomach.

Original bubblelikesoup

39. Dutty Shamar mi nuh know yuh i only see Kimone on IG. Yuh sound miserable, leave di girl child out of this. U think a real man want a trash bag like you? Hear yuh self how yuh sound dirty, nasty n miserable. Kimone continue ignoring stinking dutty gal or take it to ur lawyer. Sue har dutty bloodclaat mek she pay. That is if she have money fi pay. Yuh piece Trash yuh.

40. my God. This is distasteful. Met post the actual tape on your Facebook wall. Smh ! Oh wow. Shamar u are disgusting!

41. Diss sumo wrestler look like she come offa did wrong stop .girl stop talk bout people child like that u need something if low u down shamar way said she dont suck wood and Jason love when him wood suck wood mouth shamar stop it

42. Dutty ole Shamar you sound dunce a girl in her 20 something a mad you inna your 30 something dutty gal bye di gal a mec u sick u can’t even speak properly u sound like you need some mother’s love this girl have you pressed dutty gal do time you take doing all that up session you seek some help bitch cuz dis girl clearly ago mad u