I don’t get this. It’s not like she showing off stolen goods or whatever, all she did was take a pretty picture with the snapchat filter. That pic on the floor eating out of the pot with her natural face is even more gorgeous.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a wah do plate??? lol a di biggest pot mi eva see nobody eat outta dwpbrcl…. dem seh when yuh eat outta pot yuh get strong…. A chu? :nerd anyways….. tuh di names:
Social media Real Life
Bobbette Di drag queen teef
Apple Dem seh a di Hottest gal inna
ppl borrow goods pupeena
yanquie curvy Fava lamp shade
Dhq Nickesha Tries to read hooked on
phonics, get peer bax an
kick, mine man, shit up hole
kartels wife shorty Duppy, Ghosts, stay too bad
Kasi Cries everynight over usain,
tells her publicist how much
she loves pinkwall, secretly
calls bolts brother over for
sex when usain is away with
others
That looks like some sweet Cassava leaf she eating hmmmm… sender what was your point? I would have been better if you left a comment about her or something!
Psss sender come here. this nothing new. when mi ina my house mi eat out of pot too with mi hand.. and when u go my face book page mi have up mi pic with mi filter.. so come here nu, wats ure point cause from u come from the Caribbean u eat out a pot or with u hand..
I don’t get this. It’s not like she showing off stolen goods or whatever, all she did was take a pretty picture with the snapchat filter. That pic on the floor eating out of the pot with her natural face is even more gorgeous.
She pretty, she eat carbs and protein and wash pot..lol
Veachy from philly
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a wah do plate??? lol a di biggest pot mi eva see nobody eat outta dwpbrcl…. dem seh when yuh eat outta pot yuh get strong…. A chu? :nerd anyways….. tuh di names:
Social media Real Life
Bobbette Di drag queen teef
Apple Dem seh a di Hottest gal inna
ppl borrow goods pupeena
yanquie curvy Fava lamp shade
Dhq Nickesha Tries to read hooked on
phonics, get peer bax an
kick, mine man, shit up hole
kartels wife shorty Duppy, Ghosts, stay too bad
Kasi Cries everynight over usain,
tells her publicist how much
she loves pinkwall, secretly
calls bolts brother over for
sex when usain is away with
others
Usually girls who name Jodi especially the one with the triple boob job!
Everybody guilty of this at some point it may not be the same scenario lol
A di same person? If a she, well it show sey shi can tidy harself when shi ready.
That looks like some sweet Cassava leaf she eating hmmmm… sender what was your point? I would have been better if you left a comment about her or something!
Simone thought I was the only one who think exactly what you saying. Nothing is wrong with either one. whoever send this has no life. Bye!
Psss sender come here. this nothing new. when mi ina my house mi eat out of pot too with mi hand.. and when u go my face book page mi have up mi pic with mi filter.. so come here nu, wats ure point cause from u come from the Caribbean u eat out a pot or with u hand..
sender u luddy bad